Kusje Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 I would say they have a reputation of being money grabbers? But then I just went on a work trip this month to China. So I met my counterparts there. As you know my current job does not really command a high salary here. It is worse in China. So when I met them OMG, all so young, pretty and humble...... If my work trip had been months maybe I will be posting what u think of China wives hahaha Young pretty and humble? So you're saying their rep of being money grabbers is not right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 i say dont write them off... not all China women are how we think they are, eg. those whom you met in your profession...The average Chinese lady is probably no different from the average singaporean lady. Only difference is in the past, they were much poorer so an ah peks cpf seems like a lot to them. Right now, most of them won't be enticed by normal cpf levels already la. Unless you happen to be I feel rich LSS. If pk waits a few more years, maybe difficult to buy a Viet bride too. I reckon their economy will be growing damn fast, much faster than sg and most of the region. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 The average Chinese lady is probably no different from the average singaporean lady. Only difference is in the past, they were much poorer so an ah peks cpf seems like a lot to them. Right now, most of them won't be enticed by normal cpf levels already la. Unless you happen to be I feel rich LSS. If pk waits a few more years, maybe difficult to buy a Viet bride too. I reckon their economy will be growing damn fast, much faster than sg and most of the region. agree, but @philipkee is not our typical old uncle with a lot of CPF money ma... i have met China girls working in SG with genuinely good character... all the more reason for TS to quickly "grab" one! haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 agree, but @philipkee is not our typical old uncle with a lot of CPF money ma... i have met China girls working in SG with genuinely good character... all the more reason for TS to quickly "grab" one! haha... Ya, not all China girls are bad.He just have to find a suitable one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged November 21, 2017 Author Share November 21, 2017 (edited) Young pretty and humble? So you're saying their rep of being money grabbers is not right?Actually I dunno cos my sample size is small and skewed (all same profession as opposed to general population). Edited November 21, 2017 by Philipkee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 Actually I dunno cos my sample size is small and skewed (all same profession as opposed to general population).All nurses? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 agree, but @philipkee is not our typical old uncle with a lot of CPF money ma... i have met China girls working in SG with genuinely good character... all the more reason for TS to quickly "grab" one! haha... You mean this email at MP and ktv? Must see the source as well. You go people park there are many hardworking China ladies there as well. Honestly I was shocked while with son at OG...our people park now become mini China.. In another 20/30 years...people will come singapore to buy singapore wife...hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 Actually I dunno cos my sample size is small and skewed (all same profession as opposed to general population). Hmmmmm....... Tongkat Ali might help .. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 All nurses? ðNurses as wife I would prefer Korean..after watching son of descendant. Hmmmmm....... Tongkat Ali might help .. Still that ancient medi? Nowadays people take pill. Hmmmmm....... Tongkat Ali might help .. Still that ancient medi? Nowadays people take pill. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 Nurses as wife I would prefer Korean..after watching son of descendant. Still that ancient medi? Nowadays people take pill. Still that ancient medi? Nowadays people take pill. I trust traditional methods..... Pills contain don't what chemicals inside, might cause side effect .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 Hmmmmm....... Tongkat Ali might help .. Thought it only helps if one cannot stand? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 Nurses as wife I would prefer Korean..after watching son of descendant. You watch korean shows and think it is the truth ah? Just like women think korean men are really like they are portrayed in the show Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 Nurses as wife I would prefer Korean..after watching son of descendant. Still that ancient medi? Nowadays people take pill. Still that ancient medi? Nowadays people take pill. Watch too much Korean dramas already... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 Thought it only helps if one cannot stand? After taken one, it helps by lengthen by another 1 1/2 inches ... oops .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 (edited) After taken one, it helps by lengthen by another 1 1/2 inches ... oops .. Is that the difference between fully erected and before? To be honest I have a lot of friends nowadays moving towards prc wives. And especially rich prc wives. They are chio, good bod, but sometimes a bit loud. Comparatively to Sg girls who some perceived as snobbhish, want to control everything, and hardly love you more than themselves. I mean that is how my friends feel and they are so happy in their marriage to prc wvies. And the wives are so submissive apparently. Edited November 21, 2017 by Andyngps 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 (edited) All nurses? ðI like nurses from China. I watch this documentary about nurses from Zhang Jiang or somewhere and it was very interesting. This one not drama hor, this one documentary. So very life like. Edited November 21, 2017 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 Is that the difference between fully erected and before? To be honest I have a lot of friends nowadays moving towards prc wives. And especially rich prc wives. They are chio, good bod, but sometimes a bit loud. Comparatively to Sg girls who some perceived as snobbhish, want to control everything, and hardly love you more than themselves. I mean that is how my friends feel and they are so happy in their marriage to prc wvies. And the wives are so submissive apparently. Hmmmmmm.......... loud Must specify which action is loud ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 You mean this email at MP and ktv? Must see the source as well. You go people park there are many hardworking China ladies there as well. Honestly I was shocked while with son at OG...our people park now become mini China.. In another 20/30 years...people will come singapore to buy singapore wife...hahaha of course... i can only speak from my own experience from the people that i meet. yes Chinatown in general is becoming like its namesake, walk around and you can hear it distinctly haha... After taken one, it helps by lengthen by another 1 1/2 inches ... oops .. speaking from experience, boss? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...