Getting a foreign wife

Philipkee

err..... each with different wife? :huh:[sweatdrop]

Nb..this type of question must PM me mah...need to build up good image

Open eyes big big but pls remember to blink now and then.

After u sure its the one you willing to die for, i mean, searched for, close one eye and both ears most times and close 2 eyes both ears as both of you age ya.

Good luck! U mentioned u dun intend to bring her back to Singapore. So its a long distance relationship or you plan to pack up, sell hdb or bungalow or both and take cpf to live richly ever after?

Do you know that it’s easier for an Indonesian girl to get EP and then SPR than an Indonesian girl marrying a Sporean.. at most u she gets a Long term visit pass..

Philip pls don’t do her a dis favour .. unfair .. she alone ltvp. U sporean .. children sporean

Philip, did you bring along pack of alcohol swap from you medical store.

nvm.

Edited by Kopites

Hey, been to Kalimantan for work a few times. Once stayed at a guest house next to a lower sec school (SMP), and saw the girls... really... ermm... physically developed for their age.. so I guess check the candidate's age carefully to not get into trouble

Also, don't rule out South Korea, N Korea, cambodia, Thailand, Laos... We have an edge over their menfolk

penis-aseandna.jpg

Why not find a Singaporean gal.....

I got lots of single female friends....if not for my restless pursuit of shu qi type, would have been a father of 5

Do you know that itâs easier for an Indonesian girl to get EP and then SPR than an Indonesian girl marrying a Sporean.. at most u she gets a Long term visit pass..

Philip pls donât do her a dis favour .. unfair .. she alone ltvp. U sporean .. children sporean

I think depend how much money the hubby making

Do you know that itâs easier for an Indonesian girl to get EP and then SPR than an Indonesian girl marrying a Sporean.. at most u she gets a Long term visit pass..

Philip pls donât do her a dis favour .. unfair .. she alone ltvp. U sporean .. children sporean

EP not easy unless she got uni cert then easier chance

Hey, been to Kalimantan for work a few times. Once stayed at a guest house next to a lower sec school (SMP), and saw the girls... really... ermm... physically developed for their age.. so I guess check the candidate's age carefully to not get into trouble

Also, don't rule out South Korea, N Korea, cambodia, Thailand, Laos... We have an edge over their menfolk

penis-aseandna.jpg

Looking at the data, am sure many of us in MCF can qualify as AMDK SGDK

Don't go Congo look for wife....

:TT_TT:

penis-aseandna.jpg

Food is so important. Must choose wisely.

If like Japanese food must choose a Japanese wife. 

If like Korean food must choose a Korean wife. 

If like Thai food must choose a Thai wife. 

If like Vietnamese food must choose a Vietnamese wife. 

If like Taiwanese food must choose a Taiwanese wife.

I like fresh abalone. Can intro?

Don't go Congo look for wife....

:TT_TT:

Yup... She'd feel... shortchanged Edited by Karoon

I like fresh abalone. Can intro?

Can see my fren Ah Yat and see if he has any daughters.

Ah-Yat-Website-hoempage_07-1.jpg