Another term for China's President.

DACH

On 7/29/2022 at 9:41 AM, Kopites said:

🤣🤣🤣

My Chinese is pri 3 level . Beyond me. 

Confuse if can't convince...or create new problem to bury old problem...if not enuf to solve or cover old problem...create even more new problems to bury the original old problem...

A true ling dao indeed 😁

Xi has a lot to look at. There are many many problems arising since Covid. The policy of locking up is not really working well and there goes the property issues. I have personally know more companies are moving out of China. A lot to resolve. His biggest rival and yes.....LKQ

3 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Xi has a lot to look at. There are many many problems arising since Covid. The policy of locking up is not really working well and there goes the property issues. I have personally know more companies are moving out of China. A lot to resolve. His biggest rival and yes.....LKQ

After Bei Dai He, it seems like LKQ has the upper hand to fix the economy.

Internally, it is still ZERO COVID.

Externally, it is slowly relaxing the quarantine rule.

5 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

After Bei Dai He, it seems like LKQ has the upper hand to fix the economy.

Internally, it is still ZERO COVID.

Externally, it is slowly relaxing the quarantine rule.

Yes, my boss just go take a 10 days quarantine and out. LKQ has to knowledge of economics but not XJP. 

Back in SZ, some friends are already wailing about the property cannot be sold, prices are ten over percent down and hard to find job. Wait and see lor

• Sad 1

10 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Yes, my boss just go take a 10 days quarantine and out. LKQ has to knowledge of economics but not XJP. 

Back in SZ, some friends are already wailing about the property cannot be sold, prices are ten over percent down and hard to find job. Wait and see lor

I guess that's why PBOC made the surprise move of drop interest rate.

There are more Village Bank explosion soon.  This has a public order risk.

3 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I guess that's why PBOC made the surprise move of drop interest rate.

There are more Village Bank explosion soon.  This has a public order risk.

Actually many of my bosses has seen this coming for many years liao. I just wonder how much they have. I heard the hospitals and medical spending so much on the covid test and they still got money leh

This in our current society is the rich guy coming out to say "Why worry? I got money"😂 . See how the guy can "tong how long lor"?

On 8/30/2022 at 10:15 AM, Arogab said:

I heard the hospitals and medical spending so much on the covid test and they still got money leh

Well... someone is earning from all those procedures right? 😆

Heard new billionaires being made. 

Just now, Playtime said:

But no doubt on outcome mah.

What’s more important is who is included in 25 member politburo.

In addition, need to monitor whether collective decision or not?

10 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

What’s more important is who is included in 25 member politburo.

In addition, need to monitor whether collective decision or not?

Donno who dare to be the one to abstain this time...😁

NPC-gathering-ch_hpEmbed_20210311-074103_23x15_992.jpg