muahahahaha

Wireless earphone on one ear.

how do you manage the sound? [laugh]

my setup is

screen1 - F1 full sound

screen2 - a chinese drama with very little sound with subtitle

screen2 - ipad mcfâing

muahahahaha

you guys are crazy man... multitasking ftw...

that's because the race is sibei boring

even the camera does not focus hamilton very much

camera man likes perez ... lol

you guys are crazy man... multitasking ftw...

when ferrari said so

Singapore Grand Prix - Boredom the winner in Singapore
e3dbc6f21d9f170b9c292a559f736848.jpg 16 Sep 2018

Seb on the podium, Kimi fifth, in their starting positions

Marina Bay –The Singapore race ran true to form, in that in the Monaco of the East, anything can happen, but usually nothing does. Sebastian made it to the podium in third spot and Kimi was fifth, meaning Scuderia Ferrari finished where it started. It was a shame, because the start had let us hope for better, but Seb had to deal with traffic, which partly compromised what was an aggressive strategy.

Edited by Karoon

when Ferrari won ... they said F1 SGP is sibei exciting

crazy track and got siao lang dash across ... [laugh]

anyway, i stand by my point that street circuit whether Aus, Monaco or Spore ... all sibei boring

lead from start to end ... very little overtaking chances

no room to chut pattern unless you want to force somebody out to the wall ... [laugh]

post-7984-0-80221700-1537158709_thumb.png

when Ferrari won ... they said F1 SGP is sibei exciting

crazy track and got siao lang dash across ... [laugh]

anyway, i stand by my point that street circuit whether Aus, Monaco or Spore ... all sibei boring

lead from start to end ... very little overtaking chances

no room to chut pattern unless you want to force somebody out to the wall ... [laugh]

That's because aero.

Once track re-config to have more mechanical grip, it will be different

The current engines do sound like turbocharged vacuum cleaners on TV... -_-

Ya, don't have that sounds of the "lethal striking" chords.  [laugh]

May I ask if anyone has the pre race recording for Singapore Grand Prix 2018? I have the main race but not the pre race (~one hour to 45 mins segment prior to race) portion.

I do not mind paying for a small fee, plus a CD or thumbdrive. We can either meetup or post by mail.

If you have it, please private message me.

Really appreciate it if anyone could help me out with this.

Thanks a lot!

Edited by Tommisan

Russian GP

Paul d Resta asked a very sharp question at the post race interview. The various race scenarios would have been discussed to death by Merc before the race. Was it in the script for Bot to let Ham through if Bottas was leading?

If it was not, then Merc is nasty. If it was discussed then why is Bottas so upset? See how he fumbled at Paul's question?

i am very very sure that the scenario of Botas to let Hamilton thru had been discussed until cows come home

discussed in the board room and letting someone pass thru in the race track is a different feeling [laugh]

anyway, even before the race the commentator already predicted 99.9% Botas will be asked to let Hamilton thru ...

so what’s the surprise? hehe

haha .. if the tyres can last another 10 laps .. he could be on the podium (just kidding)

even hulk asked how come redbull is the leader and he kena blue flag ... lol

Kelong race. Only interesting was Max!!!

Spoiled my evening. Was hoping Seb could at least recover a few points in this race to give the championship some meaning. Instead had to endure this Merc game.