Wt_know Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Author Share September 17, 2018 how do you manage the sound? my setup is screen1 - F1 full sound screen2 - a chinese drama with very little sound with subtitle screen2 - ipad mcf’ing muahahahaha ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 how do you manage the sound? my setup is screen1 - F1 full sound screen2 - a chinese drama with very little sound with subtitle screen2 - ipad mcf’ing muahahahaha Wireless earphone on one ear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 how do you manage the sound? my setup is screen1 - F1 full sound screen2 - a chinese drama with very little sound with subtitle screen2 - ipad mcfâing muahahahaha you guys are crazy man... multitasking ftw... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Author Share September 17, 2018 that's because the race is sibei boring even the camera does not focus hamilton very much camera man likes perez ... lol you guys are crazy man... multitasking ftw... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 I gave up F1 since downsize to 1.6L. F1 has lost its mojo. Spectators need 6L V12 rev at 20k RPM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 (edited) when ferrari said so http://formula1.ferrari.com/en/2018-f1-singapore-gp-race/ Singapore Grand Prix - Boredom the winner in Singapore 16 Sep 2018Seb on the podium, Kimi fifth, in their starting positions Marina Bay –The Singapore race ran true to form, in that in the Monaco of the East, anything can happen, but usually nothing does. Sebastian made it to the podium in third spot and Kimi was fifth, meaning Scuderia Ferrari finished where it started. It was a shame, because the start had let us hope for better, but Seb had to deal with traffic, which partly compromised what was an aggressive strategy. Edited September 17, 2018 by Karoon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Author Share September 17, 2018 (edited) when Ferrari won ... they said F1 SGP is sibei exciting crazy track and got siao lang dash across ... . . . anyway, i stand by my point that street circuit whether Aus, Monaco or Spore ... all sibei boring lead from start to end ... very little overtaking chances no room to chut pattern unless you want to force somebody out to the wall ... Edited September 17, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 https://mothership.sg/2018/09/flyboard-zapata-f1-hoverboard/ This one more exciting. i have the full 4 mimutes plus in my whhatapp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 when Ferrari won ... they said F1 SGP is sibei exciting crazy track and got siao lang dash across ... . . . anyway, i stand by my point that street circuit whether Aus, Monaco or Spore ... all sibei boring lead from start to end ... very little overtaking chances no room to chut pattern unless you want to force somebody out to the wall ... That's because aero. Once track re-config to have more mechanical grip, it will be different Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 I like that Nico Rosberg Heineken ad...'Under Pressure.....'.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 I gave up F1 since downsize to 1.6L. F1 has lost its mojo. Spectators need 6L V12 rev at 20k RPM. The current engines do sound like turbocharged vacuum cleaners on TV... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 The current engines do sound like turbocharged vacuum cleaners on TV... Ya, don't have that sounds of the "lethal striking" chords. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tommisan 4th Gear September 21, 2018 Share September 21, 2018 (edited) May I ask if anyone has the pre race recording for Singapore Grand Prix 2018? I have the main race but not the pre race (~one hour to 45 mins segment prior to race) portion. I do not mind paying for a small fee, plus a CD or thumbdrive. We can either meetup or post by mail. If you have it, please private message me. Really appreciate it if anyone could help me out with this. Thanks a lot! Edited September 21, 2018 by Tommisan 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toeknee_33 Turbocharged September 30, 2018 Share September 30, 2018 Russian GP Paul d Resta asked a very sharp question at the post race interview. The various race scenarios would have been discussed to death by Merc before the race. Was it in the script for Bot to let Ham through if Bottas was leading? If it was not, then Merc is nasty. If it was discussed then why is Bottas so upset? See how he fumbled at Paul's question? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 30, 2018 Share September 30, 2018 Kelong race. Only interesting was Max!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic September 30, 2018 Author Share September 30, 2018 (edited) i am very very sure that the scenario of Botas to let Hamilton thru had been discussed until cows come home discussed in the board room and letting someone pass thru in the race track is a different feeling anyway, even before the race the commentator already predicted 99.9% Botas will be asked to let Hamilton thru ... so what’s the surprise? hehe haha .. if the tyres can last another 10 laps .. he could be on the podium (just kidding) even hulk asked how come redbull is the leader and he kena blue flag ... lol Kelong race. Only interesting was Max!!! Edited September 30, 2018 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toeknee_33 Turbocharged September 30, 2018 Share September 30, 2018 Kelong race. Only interesting was Max!!! Spoiled my evening. Was hoping Seb could at least recover a few points in this race to give the championship some meaning. Instead had to endure this Merc game. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic October 1, 2018 Author Share October 1, 2018 (edited) dont touch me !!! .... Edited October 1, 2018 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...