Atonchia Supersonic March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 (edited) Used to be smoking Quit 8 years already. Then addicted to running until 4yrs ago. Now rarely run But drinking regularly at home Edited March 3, 2018 by Atonchia ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 One is more harmful for the lung, the other is the liver. But ķept it below the unhealthy level. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 I addicted to Chryst’s legs... NLNT for all her posts.. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 (edited) my addictions have changed over the years, from gaming to playing basketball/soccer to music to social media. latest addiction is MCF haha... I believe those activities are called hobbies. Maybe you can ask TS to join you. I think he/she needs to get out of the house more often. Edited March 3, 2018 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 I addicted to Chrystâs legs... NLNT for all her posts.. Simi sai... real thing you also see before liao what. - Forgot to add one addiction: I smoke. But furbaby before ciggies still. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 Used to be smoking Quit 8 years already. Then addicted to running until 4yrs ago. Now rarely run But drinking regularly at home ð Think drinking is also more or as expensive than smoking. everything in moderation bro... I believe those activities are called hobbies. Maybe you can ask TS to join you. I think he/she needs to get out of the house more often. i believe TS may have better social life than me haha... at this stage my life is revolving around kids... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 (edited) Addicted to mcf coffee session. When I am stress up and busy with family/works I log on mcf more. Lately I am logging on to mcf so frequent due to year end. Bonus/wages/budget/boss singing song to me...stress..stress. Here can release stress honestly. Seeing funny colourful characters really help me release stress. Addiction? Liverpool can? Edited March 3, 2018 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 Surprised no one mentioned caffeine lol. Other than smoking, drinking, internet, self pleasuring. Anyone got any weird ones lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 Squatting at sgcarmart.....changing car again, towkay? Addicted to mcf coffee session. When I am stress up and busy with family/works I log on mcf more. Lately I am logging on to mcf so frequent due to year end. Bonus/wages/budget/boss singing song to me...stress..stress. Here can release stress honestly. Seeing funny colourful characters really help me release stress. Addiction? Liverpool can? ya man, you got to quit the addiction Surprised no one mentioned caffeine lol. Other than smoking, drinking, internet, self pleasuring. Anyone got any weird ones lol as they say, the addicts will always deny it... although i drink several cups of kopi daily, i dont consider myself an addict Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 Surprised no one mentioned caffeine lol. Other than smoking, drinking, internet, self pleasuring. Anyone got any weird ones lol Weird one? Mustank will always come to mind. Testing distilled water on steam iron. Up till now I still can't forgive him tickle my laughing nerve for hours. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 I'm addicted to lame jokes, puns and memes. I think they are very smart! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 changing car again, towkay? ya man, you got to quit the addiction as they say, the addicts will always deny it... although i drink several cups of kopi daily, i dont consider myself an addict You mean quit Liverpool or mcf? If the former..I will dislike you....for life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 Weird one? Mustank will always come to mind. Testing distilled water on steam iron. Up till now I still can't forgive him tickle my laughing nerve for hours.ð I must have missed this one. changing car again, towkay? ya man, you got to quit the addiction as they say, the addicts will always deny it... although i drink several cups of kopi daily, i dont consider myself an addict You don't drink for three days then u tell me whether you are addicted lah. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 Surprised no one mentioned caffeine lol. Other than smoking, drinking, internet, self pleasuring. Anyone got any weird ones lol if everyday only drink 2 cups is hard to get addicted to caffeine. I know one ang mo who drinks 5 cups of espresso a day, by afternoon if he didn't get his caffeine fixed, his hand will tremble. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brass 6th Gear March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 i used to be crazy about gaming for the longest time, until i had kids... then realised that sleep is more important haha... nowadays dont really feel like playing... sad truth... sorry cant remember, what car you drive bro? agreed. need to remind myself not to keep looking at phone if i'm not alone... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 Checking on phone seems to be in thing. Sometimes when I go to a restaurant or anywhere i am a bit free I will look around to see what people are doing. So in many of the tables there are are lot of people sitting there BUT everyone is playing with handphone. Very few times I can see people actually talking to each other... Thats why sometimes it's a blessing when I meet my friends overseas. No WiFi and I don't have the local data plan so I am forced not to look at phone. Handphone the new opium.. Felt somewhat uncomfy wo it when taking dump Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 Mustank- piak piak Me - beer and piak piak One of you is Tiger Woods... Din hear Tiger addicted to beer. So Mustank must be Tiger! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged March 3, 2018 Share March 3, 2018 changing car again, towkay? Selling lah.....ai buey Mai? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...