kdash Supersonic July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 hmmm, let's see what ITE will do in response to his worries..if ITE is fenced up, then the murder would not have taken place? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 The ground definitely not sweet But next election still 70% Give up Confirmed 70% or even more?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 Confirmed 70% or even more?! The spirit is dead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kennyyy 4th Gear July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 hmmm, let's see what ITE will do in response to his worries.. Ownself slap ownself ,, haha ,, Who owns GPCs and who owns ITE all same grp of MIW bosses wat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kennyyy 4th Gear July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 That's why sometimes I count my blessings in disguise...that I have nothing to offer our singapore ladies and therefore thats why Im still single...sad ...but free of marital disputes and headaches Well, in Spore if the lady marry the guy becas the guy gt something or many things to offer, then the guy shld think twice marrying the lady. In Spore, both the man and woman have to "offer" for expense (e.g HDB, child expenses) working hard together. Especially after having children. Alot of severe marital disputes which leads to divorce simply becas the guy offer too much before marriage and after marriage a big difference (Unless the guy very rich can always offer more an more). Worse comes another guy who hav more to offer to the married woman financially or come another girl who can offer more to the man physically...Age gap also plays a part (In this ITE Stabbing case, seems a 10yrs gap) So bro (assuming u r a bro), dun b afraid of headaches to get married. For the right Spore lady, no need offer many things one la, just offer urself and ur skill set can liao E.g, my wife marry me becas she think I yan dao, tats all ... (haha,,,,okok ,,, just a metaphor joke) Cheers 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Obleveonn 2nd Gear July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 hmmm, let's see what ITE will do in response to his worries..private security firms can rub their hands in glee. ite will now call for a coi and thereafter invite organisations to submit tenders for bomb, crash proof barriers that are manned by armed ex military/ special forces around the clock. thus ite school fees will increase by 30 percent. ite carpark fees will increase by another 15 percent to facilitate and ensure ite has and will receive the same level of security that high risk level embassies gets 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 hmmm, let's see what ITE will do in response to his worries.. They’d probably ask him to go look for the friendly neighbourhood spiderman...Get the drift? Empty JLB JBL vessel makes the most noise. Residents know what to do... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 Actually the F&B outlets in ITE AMK Central are open to public. I went few times. Anyone can go in.... quite unsafe I think. All uni, poly are also opened to all. This is just a 50 years 1 time event lah. hmmm, let's see what ITE will do in response to his worries.. Really, pay them to tok east tok west tok 3 tok 4 tok cock. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 I believe in our leaders. Fence up all HDB MSCP for a start. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 if ITE is fenced up, then the murder would not have taken place? ðThey will place 1 conscript police ah neh there and double the school fee 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 source: about 00:55 https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/videos/woman-found-dead-with-stab-wounds-at-ite-campus-car-park-in-ang-10549798 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 Quite or Quiet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackmore 1st Gear July 22, 2018 Share July 22, 2018 private security firms can rub their hands in glee. ite will now call for a coi and thereafter invite organisations to submit tenders for bomb, crash proof barriers that are manned by armed ex military/ special forces around the clock. thus ite school fees will increase by 30 percent. ite carpark fees will increase by another 15 percent to facilitate and ensure ite has and will receive the same level of security that high risk level embassies gets I won't be surprised; they had done this to one sport and the only winners big big are the contractors 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged July 23, 2018 Share July 23, 2018 Frankly, each time something happen, people will point to the security officers. i wonder have they put themselves in the shoes of these officers and see if they would be able to make a different? ITE not only has full time students, they also conduct part time courses. all dont wear uniform, how do these officers going to differentiate students from pubkic? ITE also receive visitors, vendors, etc. imagine the administrative works to properly screen everyone. these officers are not even paid equivalent to police officers. so we willing to increase cost? personally, i think their present is a deterrent and meet the objectives. don't over kill lah ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...