Spurman Supercharged April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 Surprised by gunners lost sia. Suddenly spurs 3rd pos looks best secured. Term is to win all 4 games to do it now. Coys ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 De Gea cannot possibly be the top 5 gk in the world now, based on his current form the first 3 goal that go in vs everton is really top class goal.. last 1 is a close finish 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 Ole is just like any employee, work hard doing probation period. After confirm already slack off really badly. Just like you and your MIL .... When you first met your MIL, you impressed her. After wedding, you slack too ... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 Seems like none of the teams that are chasing for the 3rd n 4th spot are interested in winning as Spurs, Arsenal n Man United all lost n with Chelsea having lost as well last weekend. Tonite: Chelsea v Burnley Tmr: Spurs v Brighton Wednesday: Wolves v Arsenal and Man U v Man C After this round of games, whoever in 3rd n 4th shld hv the upper hand as only 3 games left. Arsenal hv only 1 home game left whilst United n Spurs have only 1 away game left so this might be the diffference? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 Race for top 4. Spurs on paper now has the easiest run in. 3 home games. With brighton fighting for their life now the most challenging game left. Spurs though gonna need play everton on last day. That depends how hungry everton is also. It everton more or less in 7th secured, maybe they pang chance. Arsenal blew it. 3rd is there for the taking but now they gonna need to work harder, though their run in also paper looks simple. Chelsea play pool n man u. I expect them to lose to pool. And i thought man u should beat chelsea but form for man u is like a team on holiday mood. Man u. They no heart to play liao. Spurs who at one stage blew away their own top 4 chance is suddenly back in pole position. They had their bad form in march. But luckily now the form of gunners and man u is poor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 Just like you and your MIL .... When you first met your MIL, you impressed her. After wedding, you slack too ... No it's the other way around. Seems like none of the teams that are chasing for the 3rd n 4th spot are interested in winning as Spurs, Arsenal n Man United all lost n with Chelsea having lost as well last weekend. Tonite: Chelsea v Burnley Tmr: Spurs v Brighton Wednesday: Wolves v Arsenal and Man U v Man C After this round of games, whoever in 3rd n 4th shld hv the upper hand as only 3 games left. Arsenal hv only 1 home game left whilst United n Spurs have only 1 away game left so this might be the diffference? No one wants third place. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 Acktuali its more difficult to be number 6 than number 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 Acktuali its more difficult to be number 6 than number 4 But ManU did it ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 But ManU did it ... Not yet wud.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic2000 Supercharged April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 (edited) Race for 3rd & 4th Tottenham 67 - 4 games to play (3H & 1A) - BHA(H), West Ham (H), Bournemouth (A) & Everton (H) - Highest possible point - 79 Chelsea 66 : 4 games to play (2H & 2 A) - Burley (H), Man United (A), Watford (H) & Leicester (A) - Highest possible point - 78 Arsenal 66 - 4 games to play (1H & 3A) - Wolves (A), Leicester (A) BHA (H) & Burnley (A) - Highest possible point - 78 Man United 64 - 4 games to play (3H & 1A) - Man City (H), Chelsea (H), Huddersfield (A) & Cardiff (H) - Highest possible points - 76 Spurs looks good for 3rd place, Chelsea, United and Arsenal fighting for the 4th place. Arsenal away form is bad this season, thus their away games at Wolves and Leicester could cost them a place in UCL. However, they have good chance to win the Europa League and qualify for UCL as Champion of UEL. If Man United beat City & Chelsea at home, they stand a good chance to grab the 4th. But I doubt they will beat City. Chelsea has already in the semi final of UEL to meet Eintracht. Possibility of a final between them and Arsenal. Edited April 22, 2019 by Civic2000 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 Race for 3rd & 4th Tottenham 67 - 4 games to play (3H & 1A) - BHA(H), West Ham (H), Bournemouth (A) & Everton (H) - Highest possible point - 79 Chelsea 66 : 4 games to play (2H & 2 A) - Burley (H), Man United (A), Watford (H) & Leicester (A) - Highest possible point - 78 Arsenal 66 - 4 games to play (1H & 3A) - Wolves (A), Leicester (A) BHA (H) & Burnley (A) - Highest possible point - 78 Man United 64 - 4 games to play (2H & 2A) - Man City (H), Chelsea (H), Huddersfield (A) & Cardiff (H) - Highest possible points - 76 Spurs looks good for 3rd place, Chelsea, United and Arsenal fighting for the 4th place. Arsenal away form is bad this season, thus their away games at Wolves and Leicester could cost them a place in UCL. However, they have good chance to win the Europa League and qualify for UCL as Champion of UEL. If Man United beat City & Chelsea at home, they stand a good chance to grab the 4th. But I doubt they will beat City. Chelsea has already in the semi final of UEL to meet Eintracht. Possibility of a final between them and Arsenal. Actually Man United is 3H, 1A 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 lost 3-kosong to Barca nothing to say... kena thrashed 4-0 by Everton?? will Ole Gunnar Solskjaer tio pok one month after his confirmed appt as Man Utd manager? It seemed like some great cosmic joke that ole suddenly went on a run of wins in order to pressure the club to give him a contract By doing so deprive them of a great manager like poch. And straight defeats started to follow It would really be funny if not for the fact they are facing man c midweek 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 ole ole ole ole ... ole .... ole I think he talks too much but I believe in him. Ole forever !! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 ole ole ole ole ... ole .... ole I think he talks too much but I believe in him. Ole forever !! No need forever... I just hope Ed Woodward honours the contract with OGS and not sack him midway Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 What Utd need to do is sack OGS the permanent manager and then appoint OGS as the Interim Manager 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 What Utd need to do is sack OGS the permanent manager and then appoint OGS as the Interim Manager Just for the next game can already. If I am not wrong if Chelsea win tonight they go third. As long as they win have a very good chance of CL next season. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic April 22, 2019 Share April 22, 2019 Just for the next game can already. If I am not wrong if Chelsea win tonight they go third. As long as they win have a very good chance of CL next season. Even if chelsea win.They play 1 more game. If all same numbers. They fifth 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator April 23, 2019 Share April 23, 2019 Chelsea blew their chance to get info the top 4 by drawing 2-2 with Burnley. Seems like nobody wants to qualify for UCL ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...