Congrats Radx!

Yeshe

I believe his missus will endure and enjoy any hardship with him. Only when thereâs no more hardship...he might join someone in advocating - life is more than piakpiak.

HARDDDDDD???

Wow......  [shocked]

At your age, still HARD from last night.   [sly]

Power man........  :a-m1212:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

Wow...... [shocked]

At your age, still HARD from last night. [sly]

Power man........ :a-m1212:

..... age is just a number ...... @Radx will say that

Wow...... [shocked]

At your age, still HARD from last night. [sly]

Power man........ :a-m1212:

Next year get a twin.

Boy is named Roger and the girl is Simona.

Both will be the first Grand slam winner from singapore.

how did anybody know Radx for married

was it in the newspaper

some got invitation card

no wonder he was so quiet the past few weeks

He is so famous till I even got his wedding car photos in my Whatapps chat, non MCF one hor... :D :D

tj5k.jpg

Think if he stand for SEP election, that Milo lady or even KFC man all no fight for sure!!

BTW, @Radx a big congrats for your big day. Wedding never invite us never mind, but baby full moon must hor, else we flip table liao... [:p]

I don't know RadX is so destructive that he can cause an earthquake. 

Has he evolved?  :XD:

Avengers-Infinity-War-Josh-Brolin-Thanos

He is so famous till I even got his wedding car photos in my Whatapps chat, non MCF one hor... :D :D

tj5k.jpg

Think if he stand for SEP election, that Milo lady or even KFC man all no fight for sure!!

BTW, @Radx a big congrats for your big day. Wedding never invite us never mind, but baby full moon must hor, else we flip table liao... [:p]

You dare to go?

If he dream of you, how?  [laugh]

tj5k.jpg

Nbz

No wonder hv fingerprints

tj5k.jpg

Oi!! Reverse cam and 360 view still park slanted?! [laugh]

Eh hv to let passenger , ie, wife out la

Anyway fav selfish lot

post-547-0-50902800-1533476679_thumb.jpeg

If you know him well... ... That is already his best effort liao.. .. 

Dioboh @fourzero @vid @wyfitms :D

If you know him well... ... That is already his best effort liao.. .. 

Dioboh @fourzero @vid @wyfitms :D

With eyes like that ... don't blame him lah

172x225xHow-to-Cross-Your-Eyes-Outward-e