Queue cutters

Runforyourlife

I think one of the problems is also ppl in the queue r distracted with phones etc, then slow to move off, resulting in longer waits for people in queue, and always leaving big gaps for people to cut queue.

If there is opportunity, people will always try

cut queue got wrong meh?

dont have double white line. than no problem liao.

u send what video got what use?

buay kan , dont dare to cut que, come online kbkb.

Let TP decide got use or not lo. No use send also nvm de

This orh chia , all cars avoid based on your drawings..

Whahahahahhaa. Reflection of sun will cause many years of bad luck.

I can't understand the mentality of cutting queue.

More stressed and higher risks of getting into accident just to save a bit of time?

何必呢...

Relax relax drive better right

cut queue got wrong meh?

ppl who queue are being considerate and of high character

queue cutters like you are extremely self-centred and selfish, pls do some self reflection

any bro here can probably cut q better than you lor, it's a matter of want to do it or not nia...yawnzzz  [sleeping]

I hope someone cut your queue at the toilet when your shit is at the gantry. 

I hope someone cut your queue when you are lining up for your iPhone XXX

Please be "considerate" and cut the queue to hell's gate when the time is up. 

There is no law against queue cutting mah...

Some people have yet to progress from the neanderthal stage.  <_<

cut queue got wrong meh?

Give n take, if u follow too closely n ppl cut in n bang u accidentally, both troublesome

No doubt u in right way but we all wish to avoid headache

Black Car is Queue cutter here?  

this one where got consider quee cutter?  the whole stretch of cars  are blocked by cars turning left.

and the black car going to the right lane. Black car must be a regular in this area.

i also drive in this way along Republic Boulevard (same example as your picture) towards ECP.

cut queue got wrong meh?

Sch holidays not here yet, u come and stir shit liao ah, DiuLeiChen.

Haha bro whichever stretch you encounter la. Don’t understand really. At most just 20s difference wanna risk an accident.

Orchard road to cte one is another Tok kong small road.

And that’s e biggest problem. To forbid them doing so, you can always tailgate the one in front, then u drive near to e line. But is that what we should do? Lol. Recently I always do that, when they fail, they still dare to high beam me when their overtaking maneuvere failed and start to tailgate den I brake.

It’s a vicious cycle. The culture is just wrong. Only can report them by vids best Liao.

If we keep a safety distance sure got puborkia wanna go in.

See, how like that???

Only way is to put up those barrier like in CBD those flexi pole. All of a sudden everyone miss only go one big round

Sibei dulan those queue cutters, esp into kpe and the stretch from Yishun via sle to the pie Changi entrance.

Can we proactively send all the vids to lta?

Yes delay GST increase.  [thumbsup]

Support nation building.

Yes delay GST increase. [thumbsup]

Support nation building.

All must send in together de. Just sent another today but not cut me lol.

Sch holidays not here yet, u come and stir shit liao ah, DiuLeiChen.

His carplate number can be found easily on the internet :o :o

Give n take, if u follow too closely n ppl cut in n bang u accidentally, both troublesome

No doubt u in right way but we all wish to avoid headache

That’s what e queue cutters want. For u to be eaten. Just like at work.

All must send in together de. Just sent another today but not cut me lol.

His carplate number can be found easily on the internet :o :o

Thatâs what e queue cutters want. For u to be eaten. Just like at work.

Like I say ma give n take. I also will cut ppl de. But im those who missed a turn or exit I'll just go straight. Kanna a few times in cbd/town n need to re pay erp