DACH Supersonic October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 Yes I’m Gemini... a lot of people have told me it’s very obvious. Hhhmmmmmmmmm............ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 Yes I’m Gemini... a lot of people have told me it’s very obvious. Not true leh. A lot of non gemini guys I know also love the process about baby making one. Mustank, Angcheek, Tianmo hor? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 Hhhmmmmmmmmm............ Why leh?Not true leh. A lot of non gemini guys I know also love the process about baby making one. Mustank, Angcheek, Tianmo hor?Astrology says female geminis are the most... for lack of better words, enthusiastic about baby making process one mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 Not true leh. A lot of non gemini guys I know also love the process about baby making one. Mustank, Angcheek, Tianmo hor? I love making babies, but somehow I always do it in the "Safe zone", those times outside the zone, somehow got blank attachment, and so for 13 years, no babies were made. I am still trying very hard tho... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 Why leh? Astrology says female geminis are the most... for lack of better words, enthusiastic about baby making process one mah. you making alot of guys very excited.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 you making alot of guys very excited.. Wrong wrong wrong...it’s sexcited. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 you making alot of guys very excited.. Aiya where got so easily excited one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 Yes I’m Gemini... a lot of people have told me it’s very obvious. My birthday was between May and June you know.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 Not true leh. A lot of non gemini guys I know also love the process about baby making one. Mustank, Angcheek, Tianmo hor? We like the "process", which is call love making. She like the "thing", which is call sperm.. seem like same same, but can be no same same also.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 Aiya where got so easily excited one. I think got some ppl think of you only hard liao, no need to see you even. That one is easy or not easy excited ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 HAHAHHA we had lunch ytd and she told me she actually quite lonely, damn scary sia I almost choked on my food God help me Lonely got different types. Like need someone to talk to and I don't like to sleep alone type. Must find out more and update us. Some members can help with type 1 and some only can help with type 2. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 Lonely got different types. Like need someone to talk to and I don't like to sleep alone type. Must find out more and update us. Some members can help with type 1 and some only can help with type 2. I can help with both, I am both quite talkative and good at sleeping together. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 I can help with both, I am both quite talkative and good at sleeping together. You sleep talk or sweet talk to get some sleep? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 You sleep talk or sweet talk to get some sleep? If I talk too much here, I will not get to sleep you know... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 I think got some ppl think of you only hard liao, no need to see you even. That one is easy or not easy excited ah? Oh I thought only my husband thinks this way. He likes to tell his friends every time I appear his life become very hard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 Oh I thought only my husband thinks this way. He likes to tell his friends every time I appear his life become very hard. Does he has the same personality as you, or different? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged October 28, 2018 Share October 28, 2018 Does he has the same personality as you, or different?You mean the split personality or what seems to be my main one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 29, 2018 Share October 29, 2018 You mean the split personality or what seems to be my main one? Like day time working in office as a man and night time at Changi Village dress as a lady .... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...