Confusing Signals

SiLangKia

So, after so many pages of discussion, is it now you or your friend?

u dreaming lah, he already confess that its him  [smash]  [smash]

HAHAHHA we had lunch ytd and she told me she actually quite lonely, damn scary sia I almost choked on my food God help me

No scared no scared...use this and everything will be under your control :grin:

Or...u may wanna try it on @DASH first [sly]:D

post-76438-0-64913600-1540634144.jpeg

HAHAHHA we had lunch ytd and she told me she actually quite lonely, damn scary sia I almost choked on my food God help me

Machiam Mills n Boon storyline...

Just in case , Pls standby one “Okamoto” ...U never know..

The mind is weak but the “hotdog” maybe strong ..

All the Best..

You said âbad girlâ, sure you know your definition.

...... so you are making assumption ð§

I read the definition and I think - “jitpai siao liao lor.. almost every girl I know including myself is a bad girl”.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAH

No lah not say you. Just donât like to be stereotyped.

chill chill dont feel offended... you ish always good girl in my eyes :)

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAH

my advice is, take it slow, get to know her more, use the correct head to think hahaha... you know what i mean Edited by kdash

[:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Look like quite true.

Almost 4am and still not sleeping

Look like quite true.

Almost 4am and still not sleeping ðð

Bobian.. I defy rules, naughty, don't believe in studies and likes excitement mah.

Bo tak chek so only can deliver newspaper to people in the middle of the night earn money. We all bad girls no future only know how to do naughty things de.

Bobian.. I defy rules, naughty, don't believe in studies and likes excitement mah.

Bo tak chek so only can deliver newspaper to people in the middle of the night earn money. We all bad girls no future only know how to do naughty things de.

@DACH will stay far far away from you. hahaha...

Confirm one. I don’t like babies but I like the thing that’s needed to make babies appear.

Now to me, it's the number of zeros that is the most important.

Being old but no money is a really scary to continue living.

Confirm one. I don’t like babies but I like the thing that’s needed to make babies appear.

Is your birthday between May and June?

Now to me, it's the number of zeros that is the most important.

Being old but no money is a really scary to continue living.

Is your birthday between May and June?

Yes I’m Gemini... a lot of people have told me it’s very obvious.