Confusing Signals

SiLangKia

Yes exactly, just a big bro, and yeah just whatsapp to ask if she's ok, THATS IT :)

yeah, some concern is good, keep the connection there. 

if not too far away buy some supper / dessert lor. 

HAHAHHA we had lunch ytd and she told me she actually quite lonely, damn scary sia I almost choked on my food God help me

Maybe you need answers for this question : "Does bad girl and good boy end up well?"

Edited by DACH

HAHAHHA we had lunch ytd and she told me she actually quite lonely, damn scary sia I almost choked on my food God help me

You siao liao... that sentence I said she will maybe tell you might be happening soon

Don’t worry- ask her meet up again - with many in MCF will come forward for next lunch meet up, tell her also safety in numbers .......it’s a jungle out there - the more the merrier Edited by BanCoe

Maybe you need answers for this question : "Does bad girl and good boy end up well?"

You need answer for your definition of ‘bad girl’ before SLK

OK   [thumbsup]

Next lunch or dinner appointment, let us know the place and time also.... :a-aggressive:

Those MCFers who are free can come and sit on different tables. We will help you to observe & understand her better. Thereafter, we will advise you on the next move ... :we-all-gonna-die:

@tianmo , @DACH, @Kdash  and @banCoe  all the yen tao kia cannot come cos @silangkia afraid anyone of you could potong jalan his [gorgeous]   

Don’t worry- ask her meet up again - with many in MCF will come forward for next lunch meet up, tell her also safety in numbers .......it’s a jungle out there - the more the merrier

OK [thumbsup]

Next lunch or dinner appointment, let us know the place and time also.... :a-aggressive:

Those MCFers who are free can come and sit on different tables. We will help you to observe & understand her better. Thereafter, we will advise you on the next move ... :we-all-gonna-die:

@tianmo , @DACH, @Kdash and @banCoe all the yen tao kia cannot come cos @silangkia afraid anyone of you could potong jalan his [gorgeous]

No anyhow say hor , oni @dach cannot come , rest of us all angels

OK   [thumbsup]

Next lunch or dinner appointment, let us know the place and time also.... :a-aggressive:

Those MCFers who are free can come and sit on different tables. We will help you to observe & understand her better. Thereafter, we will advise you on the next move ... 

tianmo , DACH, Kdash  and banCoe  all the yen tao kia cannot come cos @silangkia afraid anyone of you could potong jalan his [gorgeous]   

I promise to buy this for the MU... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

pp.jpg

No definition at all

How you want me to define?

Bad girl - defy rules, naughty, don't believe in studies, likes excitement, etc?

Good boy - almost always follow rules, good, studious, routine life, etc?

OK [thumbsup]

Next lunch or dinner appointment, let us know the place and time also.... :a-aggressive:

Those MCFers who are free can come and sit on different tables. We will help you to observe & understand her better. Thereafter, we will advise you on the next move ... :we-all-gonna-die:

@tianmo , @DACH, @Kdash and @banCoe all the yen tao kia cannot come cos @silangkia afraid anyone of you could potong jalan his [gorgeous]

I no yan dao kia.

Just a bloody old man, older than expired Whiskey, with not much money left, crazy and senile, so fat that make round looks innocent, so ugly that even shit looks better, so short that it insults the word, and very very old SES.

No anyhow say hor , oni @dach cannot come , rest of us all angels ð

Won't come because I Bo eng.

Not important people no need to join.

Edited by DACH

You’re in love...

Just ask her to speak her mind lah. The more you know the better judgment or informed decision you shall make.

Shy may be characteristic...the more she opens up her thoughts the more crystal clear she’ll become also. Listening no cost to you one, just a bit of time... I’m sure her voice is music to your ears anyway.

post-163127-0-10876300-1540602927.jpeg

sound like u not very interested. 

liddat better do the Dach way.

How you know heâs a good guy?

You met him for cai png before?

His latest update gives me the impression.