DACH Supersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 Ooooiii.... no kopi me..... eberyting oso Preambree skool 1..... you England N Hi Moral ground sumore .... got digital NTT....sibeh powderfull 1What, what, what? I very low SES one and poor old man, OK? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 Lunch time. Please go eat or da bao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 What, what, what? I very low SES one and poor old man, OK? Poor old man but drivers a BMW 7 series .... Next he will says that he was the Ahmad and vehicle doesn't belong to him ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 Poor old man but drivers a BMW 7 series .... Next he will says that he was the Ahmad and vehicle doesn't belong to him ... 7 series? You mean 1:18 scale die cast model? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 7 series? You mean 1:18 scale die cast model? Mai ke ke lar ..... Don't own car but come to MCF won't know what people here talk about .... Actually here talking until got sky, got earth and sometimes don't know what I am talking about ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 Ok lah ! today TGIF make Unker happy..... I oso same same like U oni I not digital NTT (entity) What, what, what?I very low SES one and poor old man, OK? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 Mai ke ke lar ..... Don't own car but come to MCF won't know what people here talk about .... Actually here talking until got sky, got earth and sometimes don't know what I am talking about ... I talk about cars and things in life lor. Got time I show the pictures of the 1:18 BMW 7 series. That one I can afford. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 I talk about cars and things in life lor. Got time I show the pictures of the 1:18 BMW 7 series. That one I can afford. Need to buy meh ..... Just wait Performance Motor launch new model and go there collect free ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 I believe he deserves better choices out there rather than just stuck with a bad choice within a restricted zone in the company. Don't mix work with such relationships. Work is work. The bosses are quietly observing your work and what you are doing. Do what is supposed to be done in the workplace. Be professional. And such basic professionalism and discipline is not old fashion but rather your attitude towards the job you have choosen as a career. Companies and bosses don't like to deal with such unnecessary non related work issues. Unless you are your own boss and don't care much about consequences. Get priorities in life right first. Some things may emerge better outcome if one is patient. That's right. 知人知面不知心 Let time be the answer. Probably by then she already break up with her bf, and even changed her job, and have already got to know her better to know her true motives. That’s where you are wrong. Being professional does not prevent one from dating fellow colleague. Ppl who can juggle personal and professional relationships always fly. I had deputy CFO who married fellow colleague and study EMBA on Company sponsorship. At work, there is influence without authority. It involves personal relationships. Nowadays solely being worker bee will get 1 no where. Instead it always cross dept or border collaboration. That’s where mingling within social circle in workplace is important. Only micro manager will watch what you are doing. I don’t watch what my team is doing as long as it is delivered to me on my deadline. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 wah peasant store man very jealous so many mcfers got good career good income and good spouse all from same company. got storeman job for me in these companies? i looking for good career and income can le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ALTK Turbocharged October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 U all dunno wat’s lov la... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 How come this thread become 2 people one saying g.a and the other saying bad choice, so SiLiangKia , u up her oredi or not? Dun keep quiet leh, keep us entertain, ooops I mean updated lah, we all beri kaypoh one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 TS don't be a fool and walk into her trap. Send me in as a decoy instead. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 Thatâs where you are wrong. Being professional does not prevent one from dating fellow colleague. Ppl who can juggle personal and professional relationships always fly. I had deputy CFO who married fellow colleague and study EMBA on Company sponsorship. At work, there is influence without authority. It involves personal relationships. Nowadays solely being worker bee will get 1 no where. Instead it always cross dept or border collaboration. Thatâs where mingling within social circle in workplace is important. Only micro manager will watch what you are doing. I donât watch what my team is doing as long as it is delivered to me on my deadline. Being focused on work while being able to resist such temptations instead is the professionalism, because one not just being able to resist inside but also have the professionalism to resist such temptations from external factors whom can exploit such temptations to influence decision making at work. Don't mix co-workers relationship and friendships in the working place with intimate romance relationships. They are totally different. People can work together because of the relationship of friends and co-workers, not romance. Your views are only constraints to the places you worked before, and so those who have succeeded. You haven't seen the bigger picture. Of course there are a few success stories, but it also depends how fated the two can match and find their other mate. But if signs of bad relationship is so obvious, better stay away. Just look at the most recent case in SPH. And there are so many more cases that goes unreported. In so many years of working, I have seen so many cases. Of course success stories many wants to share, but those unsuccessful ones people rather keep quiet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 Being focused on work while being able to resist such temptations instead is the professionalism, because one not just being able to resist inside but also have the professionalism to resist such temptations from external factors whom can exploit such temptations to influence decision making at work. Don't mix co-workers relationship and friendships in the working place with intimate romance relationships. They are totally different. People can work together because of the relationship of friends and co-workers, not romance. Your views are only constraints to the places you worked before, and so those who have succeeded. You haven't seen the bigger picture. Of course there are a few success stories, but it also depends how fated the two can match and find their other mate. But if signs of bad relationship is so obvious, better stay away. Just look at the most recent case in SPH. And there are so many more cases that goes unreported. In so many years of working, I have seen so many cases. Of course success stories many wants to share, but those unsuccessful ones people rather keep quiet. What you quoted about SPH is bad choice. 1st of all, it is extramarital affair. 2nd of all, it is an unequal relationship. As i said previous, dating only what. What intimate romantic relationship. As i was regional guy, i had my fair share of juicy stories from around the region. A lot of times, what we see is affected by our POV. I am not sure whether to take into account advice from someone who only piak piak for babies only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 What you quoted about SPH is bad choice. 1st of all, it is extramarital affair. 2nd of all, it is an unequal relationship. As i said previous, dating only what. What intimate romantic relationship. As i was regional guy, i had my fair share of juicy stories from around the region. A lot of times, what we see is affected by our POV. I am not sure whether to take into account advice from someone who only piak piak for babies only. There is no bad choice. Just that you refuse to accept the truth. As what the woman in this case is, whom has already been attached. Dating is seeking for romance relationship. If not, then no need dating. Stay as friends. What you are suggesting to brewing trouble. Don't let irrationality made you done a great mistake that you wished you hadn't do it. By that time don't even know how to laugh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 There is no bad choice. Just that you refuse to accept the truth. As what the woman in this case is, whom has already been attached. Dating is seeking for romance relationship. If not, then no need dating. Stay as friends. What you are suggesting to brewing trouble. Don't let irrationality made you done a great mistake that you wished you hadn't do it. By that time don't even know how to laugh. Of course your choice of example is bad. In the case of ST, it’s extramarital relationship btw Editors and intern. For TS, it is btw peers. Same meh? Dating does not necessarily equates romantic relationship. If you are unsure about dating, pls googles. I will entertain you as and when I m not bz at work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 Of course your choice of example is bad. In the case of ST, it’s extramarital relationship btw Editors and intern. For TS, it is btw peers. Same meh? Dating does not necessarily equates romantic relationship. If you are unsure about dating, pls googles. I will entertain you as and when I m not bz at work. You just don't want to accept the fact. The woman just exhibit the same example as she is already attached, in a relationship. Dating is as good as trying to trigger a romantic relationship. Unless it is about friendship. So don't twist and turn. Don't be a bad influence to send the wrong signals to TS. It might end up 表错情 and end up even worse, just because of impatient and thinking rationally. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...