kdash Supersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 My wife and i were colleagues. But we never work together.same here. wife and i same company until very recently. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 Generally women (men alike) quite open/sociable Gal maybe just being friendly only...(her character) Just being lonely (maybe bf bores her) Maybe she finds TS approachable Maybe many maybes 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 You sound experienced. You meant the sticky girl part or the buaya part? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 i always tell buayas rule no 1 never ever touch any lady who is sticky or emotionally unstable. once i was at a work place, this lady always come join me smoking. i tot swee..chance lai liao but once she showed me her wrist (some cut marks) so no need continue story :x peisei TS....I OT liao. not my thread :x 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 Oh I see. Yes, thatâs what silangkia said. She is coming onto him while still in relationship with her bf. So basically she want to make sure she has jump onto the new boat. In the future, once she see someone even better (rich, etc) she might also do the same. It's OK wat, take it as a trade lor. @silangkia happily cum can already 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sadan 6th Gear October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 I'm not a pro but my views as following.. - she's not married right? - her bf is not your friend/ colleague right? - you like/ interested in her right? - are you happy when u see/hear from her? If you answer YES to all the above, I suggest give yourself and her a chance try and see how things turn out. Some bro mentioned not to shit at where u work. But if u are in a proper r/s with her, I personally do not think it's shitting or fooling around? Unless you're telling me that u thinking of ONS or somthing.. than I will say NO. Yes, although she is attached now but still teasing u. Unless she share with u about her current r/s, u may not know what they are facing.. can be that things are not going well between them etc. So I will not really agree that it will happen to u if u get into a r/s with her. All of us here can only give u our sound advises. Deep in your heart, I suppose you already decided. Good luck and all the best Bro. Seen u once before. You are a nice guy. Nice guy will attract nice girl. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Twincharged October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 wah.... I want to join the discussion, let me login with a different nick first 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 ts now decided to cum clean already after so many pages really is silangkia 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 You meant the sticky study girl parts or the buaya part? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 i always tell buayas rule no 1 never ever touch any lady who is sticky or emotionally unstable. once i was at a work place, this lady always come join me smoking. i tot swee..chance lai liao but once she showed me her wrist (some cut marks) so no need continue story :x peisei TS....I OT liao. not my thread :x come come lim kopi continue your story ... towkay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 come come lim kopi continue your story ... towkay 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 come come lim kopi continue your story ... towkay 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 You mean ask @silangkia zhua? Coming from a Bro is coarse but coming from chopstick Sis is class 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 simi story? he run faster than any story can start.. Jio smoking also boh eng liao...@sunny hor? then you got any stories to tell bo? i like listening to stories 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 (edited) My wife and i were colleagues. But we never work together.(Dach, look away...) I’m sure you two work very hard together at home... Edited October 16, 2018 by mersaylee 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 same here. wife and i same company until very recently. Who fired who? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 then you got any stories to tell bo? i like listening to stories Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 ts now decided to cum clean already after so many pages really is silangkia ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...