Confusing Signals

SiLangKia

Those 2 work there or guests there ?

But i can understand their intention.. buy you latte means asking you "ai la kopi mai " .

Buy u cake ... means "ai cream pie mai "

Nope.... :a-noway:

Vid avatar is BANANA ... :we-all-gonna-die:

Must teach you meh..... :a-aggressive:

ice cream is tongue action whereas banana is into mouth. :chilling:

:XD:

post-75225-0-08979600-1539326059.jpg

Put together lor

They went for lunch tgr today

Now the question is

Did the gal send signal like this or not

post-131345-0-62555500-1539329466.gif

If got,then strike toto liao

Edited by Staff69

They ownself la kopi and jiak cream pie so i dont think they are working there

Or maybe they are WORKING there.

ð

Ohhhhh maybe ... the most important question...

Chio Bo ?

Recently i go YachtClub quite often becos Kopitiam at punngol area doesnt allow smoking

Got two Korea chiobu always there

Got one time i ordered ice latte, and found that they paid for it

Got one time, received a slice of cake

So t thanked them and they just smiled and nodded

Confusing right?

Did u find out the meaning of threesome? :D

Er no, what is that?

Is it a sandwich?

I always eat threesome sandwich from Cedele

I like it on Ciabatta bread.

After giving him advices, he never invite you for lunch ...  :serious-business:

See lar.... after getting his target, he ignore you ... :we-all-gonna-die:

Yeah lo pangseh siaaa damn sad

So did you buy her chocolate cake as well?

I buy for what hahahahahha

Now the question is

Did the gal send signal like this or not

attachicon.gif1522364114_zEmOZ.gif

If got,then strike toto liao

Yeah lo pangseh siaaa damn sad

I buy for what hahahahahha

Got send la, but to my friend not to me!

I kena pangseh so no lunch :(

I didn't want to ask :XD:

pls update your "friend's" rs status here on regular basis, tyvm :XD:

His friend makan leow.... :wub:

He is waiting for wedding card invitation .... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Still non peekture no text.... Knn, waste time. :D