Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Sometimes its the other way round .... She is willing to go out for lunch with your best friend was to find out more about you ..... @silangkia mai tu leow , tan simi ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 So, have you found out the outcome of their lunch ? .... North Pole & South Pole got attach together .... Your question should be...how was the lunch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Got pp? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Your question should be...how was the lunch? Not him but his friend went for the lunch ...... Or either, he was the one confused of the signal but used his friend as an excuse & scrape goat ... Got pp? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Got pp? later PPP come and catch you then you know!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic October 15, 2018 Author Share October 15, 2018 Yeah la my friend is me la fark I can't keep this up any longer, help guys I'll just keep a professional distance, no point playing with fire hahahahhaha 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Yeah la my friend is me la fark I can't keep this up any longer, help guys I'll just keep a professional distance, no point playing with fire hahahahhaha You want to up her? Mai la. Unless you are leaving the company 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Yeah la my friend is me la fark I can't keep this up any longer, help guys I'll just keep a professional distance, no point playing with fire hahahahhaha ok first go read your co hand book, see related to code of conduct or not, if stated cannot, then no need to think liao. If not stated, then lets be adults and do things professionally. It is perfectly normal for colleagues to become a couple, but not necessary husband and wife. Dating is common isnt it? Dont tell me you are more old fashion than this old man? Of course, during the course of dating, some things will happen naturally, but you must be clear up front not to mix up personal life and work. Otherwise, you either have to leave the relationship or one of you may have to leave the co. You may also want to decide if you want to be listed as one of the riders in case you met an any rider. young man, take it easy, third party break off is very common, if both are very sure and serious of the new relationship. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 You want to up her? Mai la. Unless you are leaving the company I think more like he scare tio up!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 This girl has a boyfriend right? If she can leave him for you so easily, next time she might do the same to you. Anyway it’s your choice bro. All the best! The bf dua jiak with ang kong all over his body? Haha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 This girl has a boyfriend right? If she can leave him for you so easily, next time she might do the same to you. Anyway itâs your choice bro. All the best! The bf dua jiak with ang kong all over his body? Haha Salah, as long as @silangkia can show his asset, the gal will stick to him like glue. Not I say one, just look at @radx, that 10fter came to good use 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Salah, as long as @silangkia can show his asset, the gal will stick to him like glue. Not I say one, just look at @radx, that 10fter came to good use His third leg eh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Yeah la my friend is me la fark I can't keep this up any longer, help guys I'll just keep a professional distance, no point playing with fire hahahahhaha @kdash Your younger bro come clean liao WAHAHAHAHAHA 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Got pp? Yeah la my friend is me la fark I can't keep this up any longer, help guys I'll just keep a professional distance, no point playing with fire hahahahhaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic October 15, 2018 Author Share October 15, 2018 i dunwan to hear any PP.jpg But fire play with me leh @kdash Your younger bro come clean liao WAHAHAHAHAHA Aiya, honesty is the best policy i realised Salah, as long as @silangkia can show his asset, the gal will stick to him like glue. Not I say one, just look at @radx, that 10fter came to good use Thanks for seeing me so up but I no assets to show, also dk what the person sees in me 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 (edited) This girl has a boyfriend right? If she can leave him for you so easily, next time she might do the same to you. Anyway it’s your choice bro. All the best! The bf dua jiak with ang kong all over his body? Haha Not really. Sometimes they have been unhappy with their BF for some time. OK among my close friends and my BIL, 1. My BIL dumped his long time gf when he did his post grad and met his current wife when he started semi-work life. Happily married. And his wife is really one of the nicest person ever (also more pretty). 2. 2 of my closest friends chased the same girl, the first one (Friend A) to the party of 3 eventually lost out. Friend B now also happily married to the same girl. This girl also AAA grade catch in terms of wife material. (yes, friend A deemed it as a betrayal but they got over it) 3. My good friend also snatched another girl whom was in a relationship with a guy from Uni to work. Also married her. Also AAA grade. Sometimes if u see a diamond on the floor, just pick the damn thing up. The diamond may not care whether it accidentally dropped out of the pocket of the guy who was walking a few steps ahead of you Careless people lose things. Fact of life. The sharp eyed ones are always looking out. Edited October 15, 2018 by Lala81 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 But fire play with me leh Aiya, honesty is the best policy i realised Use... Thanks for seeing me so up but I no assets to show, also dk what the person sees in me Maybe see you got 6 pack. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic October 15, 2018 Author Share October 15, 2018 ok first go read your co hand book, see related to code of conduct or not, if stated cannot, then no need to think liao. If not stated, then lets be adults and do things professionally. It is perfectly normal for colleagues to become a couple, but not necessary husband and wife. Dating is common isnt it? Dont tell me you are more old fashion than this old man? Of course, during the course of dating, some things will happen naturally, but you must be clear up front not to mix up personal life and work. Otherwise, you either have to leave the relationship or one of you may have to leave the co. You may also want to decide if you want to be listed as one of the riders in case you met an any rider. young man, take it easy, third party break off is very common, if both are very sure and serious of the new relationship. Apparently everyone is saying can, in fact trying to create opportunities for me and her to be in the same event / mtg haha For me as of now I just try to be a good friend / older bro to her lo, not thinking so much, I always call her bro hahahhaha (dk if it works) This girl has a boyfriend right? If she can leave him for you so easily, next time she might do the same to you. Anyway it’s your choice bro. All the best! The bf dua jiak with ang kong all over his body? Haha Very very true, wise indeed! Thanks bro ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...