Confusing Signals

SiLangKia

HAHAHHA we had lunch ytd and she told me she actually quite lonely, damn scary sia I almost choked on my food God help me

god is helping you to go straight

heed the call....and answer

How you want me to define?

Bad girl - defy rules, naughty, don't believe in studies, likes excitement, etc?

Good boy - almost always follow rules, good, studious, routine life, etc?

You said ‘bad girl’, sure you know your definition.

His latest update gives me the impression.

...... so you are making assumption

Ya lor, never assume,

It make an ASS out of U and ME. 

Ya ya, I assumed.

I is a good boy. 

Tio bo, @SiLangKia ?

Edited by DACH

How you want me to define?

Bad girl - defy rules, naughty, don't believe in studies, likes excitement, etc?

Good boy - almost always follow rules, good, studious, routine life, etc?

I no yan dao kia.

Just a bloody old man, older than expired Whiskey, with not much money left, crazy and senile, so fat that make round looks innocent, so ugly that even shit looks better, so short that it insults the word, and very very old SES.

Won't come because I Bo eng.

Not important people no need to join.

Eh?? Whisky?? wah you got high taste.... here we all lim kopi oni one ... Whisky cannot expire only become more aged and expensive lah .... vintage.... you must be high single malt type 

How come you say not important people coming ??-  got @freeder what n @discoburg ...... this are the people whom have stuck to you in all times

some more that @tianmo bringing free potong Ice Cream     

Eh?? Whisky?? wah you got high taste.... here we all lim kopi oni one ... Whisky cannot expire only become more aged and expensive lah .... vintage.... you must be high single malt type 

How come you say not important people coming ??-  got @freeder what n @discoburg ...... this are the people whom have stuck to you in all times

some more that @tianmo bringing free potong Ice Cream     

Opened and low grade Whisky taste like shit after many years. Only good grade whisky can age well because high SES Whiskey.

I never say that they are not important. 

I am not important. 

HAHAHHA we had lunch ytd and she told me she actually quite lonely, damn scary sia I almost choked on my food God help me

Lai leow lai leow.... Still npnt, nabaiz

Straight go 'in' after 2 dates or straight to the point ... :secret-laugh:

He is not thinking straight right now cos he is confuse by the confusing signal .., [crazy]

That's why he is asking for advise here :ignoring: ...

Next date, the gal will tell SLK that she very itchy :D

quite lonely

referring to day time or night time hah ?  [;)]

Good thing she's on MC these few days, gives me space to think HAHAHAHAHA

So, after so many pages of discussion, is it now you or your friend?

next thing she will tell you she feeling very empty... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

And then ask you to  form a sentence, "lonely please keep me company, empty please come in and fill me!!!" 

and you go like this ......  [:p]

original.jpg

quite lonely

referring to day time or night time hah ?  [;)]

when you put all devices to silent, pull the curtain and light up the incense burner, noon feels just like mid night.... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]