What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

i have some salmon in the fridge. I think it's ok lah. Just overcook it lor

Haha. I also have a PCs in freezer bought in early July. Overlook and had not cook yet. I also think should be OK.

yeah usu i buy at the fishmonger, then cut into 3s and freeze. I still have that 3 cos i haven't been cooking much.

Think i'll bake them for another extra 5 mins for these 3.  [laugh]

For me salmon must be cooked so it is crisp on the outside and 'rare' in the centre.

There is a machine in Clementi central near the 4D sales place which sells Norwegian salmon as if it were coke or other tinned soft drinks.

I wouldn't buy from there myself.

Dunno how cold the inside of the machine is or how long the salmon has been there.

For me salmon must be cooked so it is crisp on the outside and 'rare' in the centre.

There is a machine in Clementi central near the 4D sales place which sells Norwegian salmon as if it were coke or other tinned soft drinks.

I wouldn't buy from there myself.

Dunno how cold the inside of the machine is or how long the salmon has been there.

you think too much, those machine need to be approved by SFA and i believe the machine is maintained and products are replenish and change on daily if not twice daily basis.

Kam sia very the muchie. [:)] No wonder I didn't see any Norway (and Scotland) Salmon at Giant recently, but smaller one from Tasmania!

dCfMQO9.jpg

Si0PCiE.jpg

Bought a <3Kg one but yet to try it. Look much less fatty than Salmon from the Northern Hampshire. Maybe will have bake Salmon tonight. [:)]

Fried Hokkien Noodles from Maxwell. $8 very ex

Seems it’s their signature dish. Taste is ok but won’t be buying again.

post-48108-0-57495200-1564627499_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 18

Fried Hokkien Noodles from Maxwell. $8 very ex

Seems it’s their signature dish. Taste is ok but won’t be buying again.

Issit a really big portion? $5-6 dollars at the most for me bah.

Kam sia very the muchie. [:)] No wonder I didn't see any Norway (and Scotland) Salmon at Giant recently, but smaller one from Tasmania!

dCfMQO9.jpg

Si0PCiE.jpg

Bought a <3Kg one but yet to try it. Look much less fatty than Salmon from the Northern Hampshire. Maybe will have bake Salmon tonight. [:)]

wah...promo still so ex  [crazy]

that time i buy salmon promo 99ct per 100g

abalone jin ho jiak

Portion is bigger than average but still not worth it to me.

abalone jin ho jiak

This kind of small abalone not really abalone but more like clams instead.

this kind need to be braised in those sauce (buddha jump over wall/pen cai) or else not nice to eat.