thought u always force people to swallow when u r lonely n deprived...🥱

U need help le

everynthouhht that comes from u is phallic related… ewwwww🤨😅q

u deprived much?🤭

On 12/20/2025 at 8:52 AM, RadX said:

sounds like depression to me....lonely n depressed

the last time i was liddat, i changed car hahahhahaa

I think getting worse.. i anyhow walk into a dental clinic! Quote cheap abt $50 for checking and cleaning but let’s see the final bill 🤣

IMG_6313.jpeg

On 12/20/2025 at 12:32 PM, Throttle2 said:

Interesting.  Inspired by Hamilton Ventura probably

Yes, it does have the Ventura inspired designs. 

The founder of the brand believe it was inspired by a free forming table 1950s free-form table by Charlotte Perriand. They were also influenced by the organic softness of river stones and the dynamism of Constantin Brancusi's modernist sculptures.

On 12/20/2025 at 1:08 PM, Smoothscott said:

Yes, it does have the Ventura inspired designs. 

The founder of the brand believe it was inspired by a free forming table 1950s free-form table by Charlotte Perriand. They were also influenced by the organic softness of river stones and the dynamism of Constantin Brancusi's modernist sculptures.

i see

1950s to 60s, is well known for art decor designs. 
i too really like those styles for furniture.  Timeless and truly very stylish

Ending 2025 with gratefulness that am surrounded by good capable colleagues that make our job alot easier to execute and achieve our common goal

Bonuses all paid . Now time to feast and be merry

2nd trip. 1st City

IMG-20251220-WA0056.thumb.jpg.0c211691a65932ccd650184efa444b03.jpg

20251220_115829.thumb.jpg.d43dab2fb52fff8c50cfd1855b5883a1.jpg

IMG-20251220-WA0055.thumb.jpg.0f719fef3f71e24a7eea5598ad4c77b9.jpg

IMG-20251220-WA0049.thumb.jpg.3a7871d03b75028101b30ae362d511c8.jpg

IMG-20251220-WA0053.thumb.jpg.2a0c841782ec4f9dd9ed119ce38905ed.jpg

For your reference 

IMG-20251220-WA0050.thumb.jpg.5f4d6dc76b85e6d70034349c66f94b9e.jpgIMG-20251220-WA0051.thumb.jpg.1fd919e413c387087c4b9f9da0643e74.jpgIMG-20251220-WA0052.thumb.jpg.09bf128049cd9ea82bef01d34f55d52a.jpg

prices 9% less cos no pappy tax🤣

All the best, do good things and it comes back to you

Not always online , God bless and happy new year

Edited by Staff69

On 12/20/2025 at 9:28 AM, Ody_2004 said:

Boring life here.. no Christmas holiday.. but i still buy myself a Christmas gift! whahahahahha.. Sneak preview as not arrive yet.. hope to get by Christmas

image.thumb.png.6c04bec8e03e120d4f9d5aa055711451.png

Are you in Vietnam.?Vietnam not Boring...

On 12/20/2025 at 3:31 PM, ER-3682 said:

Are you in Vietnam.?Vietnam not Boring...

Yes I am in Vietnam.. DaNang/Hoi An to be exact.. problem not with the country but with me! whahahahha.. i dunno how to sian viet bu! whahahahahaha..

ok some update on the dental treatment.. Cleaning Cum polishing $30.. fillings on 4 teeth $100.. the dentist very patience.. not in a rush to do the filling.. spent an hour to do the 4 fillings..

On 12/20/2025 at 6:54 PM, Ody_2004 said:

Yes I am in Vietnam.. DaNang/Hoi An to be exact.. problem not with the country but with me! whahahahha.. i dunno how to sian viet bu! whahahahahaha..

ok some update on the dental treatment.. Cleaning Cum polishing $30.. fillings on 4 teeth $100.. the dentist very patience.. not in a rush to do the filling.. spent an hour to do the 4 fillings..

Vietnamese Women like Singapore Men,but if you are Married,better stay clear of them.

On 12/20/2025 at 12:41 PM, Ody_2004 said:

I think getting worse.. i anyhow walk into a dental clinic! Quote cheap abt $50 for checking and cleaning but let’s see the final bill 🤣

IMG_6313.jpeg

Sibeh jialat liao...bro...you need help...you entered salah clinic...try clinic with sensual treatment...very intimate kind...vietnam not all that boring one...many married here...pink i see ftw...😂

On 12/20/2025 at 9:19 PM, ER-3682 said:

Vietnamese Women like Singapore Men,but if you are Married,better stay clear of them.

Sing viet mixed syt need to siam also...? My fren kelvin assed one...😁

On 12/20/2025 at 7:19 PM, ER-3682 said:

我觉得我这次是死定了。😁 ok ok don OT liao back to watch talk! 😁

image.thumb.png.5b274019466d3e82873b3ebcc9f7260f.png

On 12/20/2025 at 9:36 PM, Ody_2004 said:

Either she loves your expensive longines or your extendable longthing...assuming it's long...😁

On 12/20/2025 at 8:36 PM, Ody_2004 said:

P/s Translate to English,if not Botak Rad-X Admin don't know how to read,you get Warning.!

@Ody_2004 A true story...A well known Machinery Shop in Jalan Besar Plaza,the Boss,in the mid 90's decided to set up Business in Vietnam,known a pretty Vietnamese Woman there,soon they got Married there...[This Boss is married in S'pore with 2 Childrens],that Woman help him expand the Business there as She knew alot of Gov't Officers there,bought a Building there,fast forward to Covid-19,the Boss stayed in Singapore,after Covid-19,he went to Vietnam,found out the Woman gone,Building sold...nothing left.