Watch Part V

Carbon82

2 minutes ago, Damienic said:

OMG, what a massive collection you have! 

I culled it from 50 to about 28 pieces and then added a few more solid gold to 35 now. 
I think 30 is just about right for a collector, probably sell some and give away some in my later years.  

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

can start Youtube talking watches with whisky and cigar channel liao ... :D 

Hhhhhmmmmm, but i dont know ow to edit video leh. And with the smoke flying around, the video wont be very clear.....🤣

2 hours ago, Vegas said:

Boring lah... u maciam rolex only boutique 😬

see i multibrand 🤣

C16EA611-B982-4995-B17C-C0DB48A07927.jpeg

Yeah, i am dead boring, thats why dont hv girlfren.....

this is definitely one of the better looking GS around.  Good choice

12 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

I culled it from 50 to about 28 pieces and then added a few more solid gold to 35 now. 
I think 30 is just about right for a collector, probably sell some and give away some in my later years.  

Wah, an estimation is that you have at least a million worth of watches in your inventory. Mixture of Gold (45-60k each) and SS (13-25k)

47 minutes ago, Damienic said:

Wah, an estimation is that you have at least a million worth of watches in your inventory. Mixture of Gold (45-60k each) and SS (13-25k)

Not so much bro

As i earlier mentioned to Weez, total value is still under $600k.  

Maybe in future

but Rolex very value for money. So many Rolexes equivalent to only 5 - 10 Pateks 

😁🤣

Edited by Throttle2

2 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

1st in the que! but need to PLP one or not ah?

2 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Yeah, i am dead boring, thats why dont hv girlfren.....

this is definitely one of the better looking GS around.  Good choice

No wonder so rich! No GF 😬

i got the GS after pple dunnwanna entertain me on DJ . Tks for the compliment.

no regrets. 

No words can express how grateful and thankful i am. 感恩, 知足. Finally a dream come true. This is such a beautiful watch and i’m totally in love with it. From the bottom of my heart, i sincerely thank KHH, Janet for the allocation and gary for the custom fitting. 

Thank you Francis for encouraging me to start the journey. Looking at this watch, all is worth it. 

#KHH

The latest PLP post this evening. 😂

5 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

but Rolex very value for money. So many Rolexes equivalent to only 5 - 10 Pateks 

Same bro. 600k can only buy 6 Rolex on the grey market, ~ platona (180k), 116508 (120k), 126719BLRO meteorite (90k), 228235 (70k), 116509 (70k) and 126619LB blueberry (70k).

If use the entire 600k to buy 1 daytona rainbow maybe also not enough.

Rolex is king.

21 minutes ago, Damienic said:

No words can express how grateful and thankful i am. 感恩, 知足. Finally a dream come true. This is such a beautiful watch and i’m totally in love with it. From the bottom of my heart, i sincerely thank KHH, Janet for the allocation and gary for the custom fitting. 

Thank you Francis for encouraging me to start the journey. Looking at this watch, all is worth it. 

#KHH

Huh ? Free watch ah? Things are getting more and more crazy. 🙊🙈

39 minutes ago, Damienic said:

#KHH

Gulp

9 hours ago, Damienic said:

#KHH

Obituary style Thankfulness 🙏🏻

7A2C2D26-DAF3-4C44-8FA6-3E4097A1C821.gif

Edited by Freeder

9 hours ago, Damienic said:

#KHH

For a YM.

if daytona maybe i will write 🤣

• Shocked 2

34 minutes ago, Vegas said:

For a YM.

if daytona maybe i will write 🤣

U r buying it (Paying Good Money) not as if they will be giving u FOC😂😂😂