vectra73 2nd Gear April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 @Vegas I heard about that too. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 12 hours ago, Inlinefour said: Good afternoon Sir, I hope you have been well. You had expressed interest in a Panerai during November last year. We will have 1 piece this month. As you must be aware, this timepiece is in high demand and hence we request you for a purchase + purchase. The second timepiece can be one of our beautiful 38mm's for your wife /partner. Kindly let me know if you wish to book an appointment to come by ION boutique and experience them. Best regards, Panerai ION boutique. wow lau eh...now every brand also chu pattern 🤣🤣🤣 tudor in badminton games too 😱😱😱 Not surprising that everybody follow this pattern liao. My Boss got one 41mm 2 tone Sub plus one limited Omega after spending 26k on 2 other Omega. Before we spend the 26k, they will say Rolex sports model got no stocks at all. So when they see you spend, they say they wanna "make friend".......pattern liao liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atachi 6th Gear April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 (edited) 12 hours ago, Inlinefour said: Good afternoon Sir, I hope you have been well. You had expressed interest in a Panerai during November last year. We will have 1 piece this month. As you must be aware, this timepiece is in high demand and hence we request you for a purchase + purchase. The second timepiece can be one of our beautiful 38mm's for your wife /partner. Kindly let me know if you wish to book an appointment to come by ION boutique and experience them. Best regards, Panerai ION boutique. wow lau eh...now every brand also chu pattern 🤣🤣🤣 tudor in badminton games too 😱😱😱 Amazing. In black and white some more. 😂 They kind enough to inform u 1+1 deal, save you and them time. Edited April 22, 2021 by Atachi 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 12 hours ago, Inlinefour said: Good afternoon Sir, I hope you have been well. You had expressed interest in a Panerai during November last year. We will have 1 piece this month. As you must be aware, this timepiece is in high demand and hence we request you for a purchase + purchase. The second timepiece can be one of our beautiful 38mm's for your wife /partner. Kindly let me know if you wish to book an appointment to come by ION boutique and experience them. Best regards, Panerai ION boutique. wow lau eh...now every brand also chu pattern 🤣🤣🤣 tudor in badminton games too 😱😱😱 wah lau....everything also bundle package...i know R does it but i didn't bite. now Tudor is also playing the game...anyway, only a few Tis hard (so called hard) to get...BB58, GMT...chrono now i guess falls into this hard to get group. Maybe i should keep my tudor and get a bracelet... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 Lelong lelong, Rolex for sale. Lelong! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 actually this badminton game started from high end fashion people wants B and K then have to LL get those so called leftovers in boutique then watch start this pattern too hopefully we will not see this happen to car brand imagine you wanna get M5cs but gonna swallow a 1er first PS. no pun intended 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 46 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: actually this badminton game started from high end fashion people wants B and K then have to LL get those so called leftovers in boutique then watch start this pattern too hopefully we will not see this happen to car brand imagine you wanna get M5cs but gonna swallow a 1er first PS. no pun intended Ok if they want you to buy a vanilla 1 series for gf/wife/mistress but if they want u eat a M140i thats when the real prob start cos M must pair with M they tell u LOL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 2 minutes ago, Jujitsuka said: Ok if they want you to buy a vanilla 1 series for gf/wife/mistress but if they want u eat a M140i thats when the real prob start cos M must pair with M they tell u LOL I go bus mrt walk 🤪🤪🤪 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannnn 4th Gear April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 Or your options must match up to the OMV of the car 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 (edited) But it is very satisfying when your AD calls you "Mr xx, I have good news for you! Your Nautilus 5711 is in. When are you available to come and collect please?" And then see the SE opening the paper box, use a pen knife to slice open the plastic covering, put the watch on your hand for sizing, to finally wear the watch snuggly on your wrist. Thereafter exchange pleasantries, pay MSRP, walk out of the store knowing that 40k watch has become 130k after walking through the door. That feeling is the most song feeling.. Edited April 22, 2021 by Weez911 4 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atachi 6th Gear April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 (edited) 2 hours ago, Inlinefour said: actually this badminton game started from high end fashion people wants B and K then have to LL get those so called leftovers in boutique then watch start this pattern too hopefully we will not see this happen to car brand imagine you wanna get M5cs but gonna swallow a 1er first PS. no pun intended Already happening for high end limited edition cars. The previous 911.2 GT2 RS was one of them, in other countries people actually flip that car for a profit. https://jalopnik.com/someone-is-already-trying-to-sell-a-porsche-911-gt2-rs-1796078673 Edited April 22, 2021 by Atachi 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 21 minutes ago, Weez911 said: But it is very satisfying when your AD calls you "Mr xx, I have good news for you! Your Nautilus 5711 is in. When are you available to come and collect please?" And then see the SE opening the paper box, use a pen knife to slice open the plastic covering, put the watch on your hand for sizing, to finally wear the watch snuggly on your wrist. Thereafter exchange pleasantries, pay MSRP, walk out of the store knowing that 40k watch has become 130k after walking through the door. That feeling is the most song feeling.. i have been waiting for that call forever, wait till i gave up liao 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 31 minutes ago, RH1667 said: i have been waiting for that call forever, wait till i gave up liao Discontinued liao, can move on le. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 12 minutes ago, Weez911 said: Discontinued liao, can move on le. Ya, that's what i will tell my next generation, not i do not want to look after it for you, it was discontinued 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 19 hours ago, Inlinefour said: Good afternoon Sir, I hope you have been well. You had expressed interest in a Panerai during November last year. We will have 1 piece this month. As you must be aware, this timepiece is in high demand and hence we request you for a purchase + purchase. The second timepiece can be one of our beautiful 38mm's for your wife /partner. Kindly let me know if you wish to book an appointment to come by ION boutique and experience them. Best regards, Panerai ION boutique. wow lau eh...now every brand also chu pattern 🤣🤣🤣 tudor in badminton games too 😱😱😱 So the million dollar question is, will you take the 1+1 deal as proposed? 😊 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 🤔 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atachi 6th Gear April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 (edited) 3 hours ago, RH1667 said: Ya, that's what i will tell my next generation, not i do not want to look after it for you, it was discontinued Is that the new Patek tag line? You never actually owned a Patek Philippe. You merely add your my name for the next generation. (or next next next generation if ever) 🤣 Edited April 22, 2021 by Atachi 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear April 22, 2021 Share April 22, 2021 3 hours ago, Weez911 said: But it is very satisfying when your AD calls you "Mr xx, I have good news for you! Your Nautilus 5711 is in. When are you available to come and collect please?" And then see the SE opening the paper box, use a pen knife to slice open the plastic covering, put the watch on your hand for sizing, to finally wear the watch snuggly on your wrist. Thereafter exchange pleasantries, pay MSRP, walk out of the store knowing that 40k watch has become 130k after walking through the door. That feeling is the most song feeling.. Don't say the Nautilus...Even models like Hulk or Pepsi is already very satisfying...Haha... I recall in 2019 when I received text "Mr xxx, your Hulk has arrived at our boutique and ready for your collection. Please let me know when you are able to come down". The feeling is so amazing...Then last month when the text arrived for SD43....They are still something I look forward to even though they might not be as coveted as the Nautilus..😂 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...