Spidey10 Supercharged April 27, 2021 Share April 27, 2021 23 minutes ago, Weez911 said: I love this! Is this Hong Lim? no ler, drove to Yishun, Ipoh Chee Cheong Fun curry noodles.. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged April 27, 2021 Share April 27, 2021 2 hours ago, Spidey10 said: this is what I have been eating while employed......if unemployed, then will be water and grass.. but for today is this.... Shoik shoik man, but lucky for me, I manage to find Laksa and Fried Prawn Noodle in my new Ulu Tomyam capital. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged April 27, 2021 Share April 27, 2021 43 minutes ago, Arogab said: Shoik shoik man, but lucky for me, I manage to find Laksa and Fried Prawn Noodle in my new Ulu Tomyam capital. Lucky you.... yah man....once in a while is ok for this type of food....if take everyday...eeerr will not be good, as it is, now also BP and Choles also high... sometimes is good just to take veggies and water... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged April 27, 2021 Share April 27, 2021 1 hour ago, Spidey10 said: Lucky you.... yah man....once in a while is ok for this type of food....if take everyday...eeerr will not be good, as it is, now also BP and Choles also high... sometimes is good just to take veggies and water... Take care bro, do some exercise 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged April 27, 2021 Share April 27, 2021 On 4/26/2021 at 7:50 PM, Jujitsuka said: "好吃永远抵不过新鲜. 好聚好散." one dai gor also gave me this word of advice before in Lido Palace. now more palace... only left cinema and maybe attap chu u had a good time! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear April 27, 2021 Share April 27, 2021 29 minutes ago, Vegas said: now more palace... only left cinema and maybe attap chu u had a good time! ya no more Club Boss, Club Jaguar, Tycoon etc... so sad.. nowadays can only go bistro... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 Supercharged April 28, 2021 Share April 28, 2021 On 4/18/2021 at 8:32 PM, Jujitsuka said: Went to WOS Paragon to take a look see look see and ended up with this... Great looking Nekton Edition SM... love the no date dial n i hate date on watches nowadays, unless bo bian like Gshock. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged April 28, 2021 Share April 28, 2021 On 4/26/2021 at 9:27 AM, Throttle2 said: Interview for position of clerical assistant in Asset Mgmt Company. Wear nicer a bit. Maybe have to relinquish my Chairman of Brotherhood position soon. this is quite rare.... always see u (in your photos) in shorts and cigars 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 28, 2021 Share April 28, 2021 1 minute ago, Scion said: this is quite rare.... always see u (in your photos) in shorts and cigars 🤣 Hahaha unemployed cannot be wearing a suit everyday right? of course cigars and bermudas or shorts lor...... heehee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 28, 2021 Share April 28, 2021 Back to unemployed shot 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged April 29, 2021 Share April 29, 2021 14 hours ago, Throttle2 said: Back to unemployed shot Teach me how to be unemployed like you leh😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 29, 2021 Share April 29, 2021 2 minutes ago, Arogab said: Teach me how to be unemployed like you leh😁 Youtube got so many get rich quick, retire fast programs and methods, dont need me lah. look for iQuadrant and some investing middleage women, can liao. So many around. Or start your online business and make millions even if you dont hv knowledge. Or just buy properties without big downpayment and receive income immediately! Or just create content and earn money from Youtube..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged April 29, 2021 Share April 29, 2021 6 hours ago, Throttle2 said: Youtube got so many get rich quick, retire fast programs and methods, dont need me lah. look for iQuadrant and some investing middleage women, can liao. So many around. Or start your online business and make millions even if you dont hv knowledge. Or just buy properties without big downpayment and receive income immediately! Or just create content and earn money from Youtube..... So you get rich lah. I thot you only brotherhood only. kekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 29, 2021 Share April 29, 2021 18 minutes ago, Arogab said: So you get rich lah. I thot you only brotherhood only. kekeke i say youtube have, i didnt say i follow leh. i am only the only Chairman of the Brotherhood only 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged April 29, 2021 Share April 29, 2021 26 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: i say youtube have, i didnt say i follow leh. i am only the only Chairman of the Brotherhood only Anyway you are the 偶像😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear April 29, 2021 Share April 29, 2021 The I-Quadrant thingy is a scam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 29, 2021 Share April 29, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, Damienic said: The I-Quadrant thingy is a scam Basically just making use of people in the name of altruism. How ironic Edited April 29, 2021 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear April 29, 2021 Share April 29, 2021 https://www.bosshunting.com.au/culture/netflix-shuffle/ ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...