Throttle2 Supersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 Since we are on the topic of blue dials Monday blues..... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 4 hours ago, Dp26 said: Currently VCO PC released this year seems the best! but I’m not looking at the skeleton one thou. We different kind of budget. Normal one below 100k still much more manageable than 190k! I do prefer nicer watches in PM rather than steel if possible. grey prices for this brand are also still very manageable. The normal PC without skeleton is 140k. 🍻 VC has released a split second chrono this W&W in platinum. Smashing piece but 388k. It is super slim for a SS chrono and even has an automatic movement. Outstanding. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 4 hours ago, BanCoe said: watch is nice, box is even nicer.......... hope they have thrown in a telephone diary on the extreme left 🤣, BTW how much ?? $7690 after 15% discount 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 2 hours ago, Weez911 said: I just tried on the Little Lange over the weekend, as well as the biggish pink L1 PC. Love them but 1 is too ladyish and 1 is too big. I love the 1815 chrono though. Sorry to spam these pics but I thought it is nice to share in a watch thread. Re VCO blue, it is a also a bright blue. I suggest you to try on your wrist first because some don't like that shade. The Cornes de vache is really nice. I will add this hopefully soon. VC makes some of the nicest dress watches and I felt they are very under-appreciated. Love that Salmon Dial... by any chance you tried on all these during ALS's Watches & Wonder event recently? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 (edited) 10 minutes ago, Jujitsuka said: Love that Salmon Dial... by any chance you tried on all these during ALS's Watches & Wonder event recently? That pink dial looks even nicer in metal. My phone cannot capture that warm hue. No I wasn't their customer but my friend attended the dinner. I tried those 5 new pieces at their Boutique instead. Edited April 19, 2021 by Weez911 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 2 hours ago, Jujitsuka said: $7690 after 15% discount Why didnt push for more discount. Omegas can push 20plus % discount. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 43 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Why didnt push for more discount. Omegas can push 20plus % discount. Cos I noob, will bear that in mind when I buy another Omega... although I am more keen on the BB58 Taupe & Zenith Chronomaster as the next additions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 6 hours ago, Throttle2 said: Why didnt push for more discount. Omegas can push 20plus % discount. wah!!! need you bring me buy liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
steveluv Twincharged April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 10 hours ago, Throttle2 said: Since we are on the topic of blue dials Monday blues..... Blue Blue Blue bought myself a blue watch this morning too 😂😂 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 Well done, enjoy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atachi 6th Gear April 20, 2021 Share April 20, 2021 (edited) Edited April 20, 2021 by Atachi 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 20, 2021 Share April 20, 2021 Gardening with Redsub today Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear April 20, 2021 Share April 20, 2021 McCafe afternoon Kopi 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged April 20, 2021 Share April 20, 2021 @steveluv This one sibei ATAS GS Ceramic + Ceramic Centre links 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
steveluv Twincharged April 20, 2021 Share April 20, 2021 5 hours ago, Vegas said: @steveluv This one sibei ATAS GS Ceramic + Ceramic Centre links The blue are ceramic 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged April 21, 2021 Share April 21, 2021 Good afternoon Sir, I hope you have been well. You had expressed interest in a Panerai during November last year. We will have 1 piece this month. As you must be aware, this timepiece is in high demand and hence we request you for a purchase + purchase. The second timepiece can be one of our beautiful 38mm's for your wife /partner. Kindly let me know if you wish to book an appointment to come by ION boutique and experience them. Best regards, Panerai ION boutique. wow lau eh...now every brand also chu pattern 🤣🤣🤣 tudor in badminton games too 😱😱😱 4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged April 21, 2021 Share April 21, 2021 1 hour ago, Inlinefour said: Good afternoon Sir, I hope you have been well. You had expressed interest in a Panerai during November last year. We will have 1 piece this month. As you must be aware, this timepiece is in high demand and hence we request you for a purchase + purchase. The second timepiece can be one of our beautiful 38mm's for your wife /partner. Kindly let me know if you wish to book an appointment to come by ION boutique and experience them. Best regards, Panerai ION boutique. wow lau eh...now every brand also chu pattern 🤣🤣🤣 tudor in badminton games too 😱😱😱 Not bad.. means i can sell my panerai soon. Hearsay Richmont grp will review pricing and discount structure soon. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 21, 2021 Share April 21, 2021 3 hours ago, Inlinefour said: Good afternoon Sir, I hope you have been well. You had expressed interest in a Panerai during November last year. We will have 1 piece this month. As you must be aware, this timepiece is in high demand and hence we request you for a purchase + purchase. The second timepiece can be one of our beautiful 38mm's for your wife /partner. Kindly let me know if you wish to book an appointment to come by ION boutique and experience them. Best regards, Panerai ION boutique. wow lau eh...now every brand also chu pattern 🤣🤣🤣 tudor in badminton games too 😱😱😱 The 38mm Panerai, is actually winner. big Panerais are so so passe. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...