Ang Moh whacked local Security Uncle

Volvobrick

They do it all the time anytime there. Wait till you see the shocking face of an amtk when they didn't expect a Chinese-looking person telling them off in English.

I did that to some (small sized) AM in one of the tourist attractions in China when a small group of them tried to cut queue. Shouted at them in English to queue up like everyone else.

There are many amtk have prc GF or wife hor. Fetched many of these couple already..

Old ugly husband and young pretty wife ? Edited by Ct3833

If you go to BCA office in Jem, you will see a notice to warn abuse on staff. Why leh, because this is happening too often.

There should be a law to punish both verbal and physical abuse on service providers.  They are there to front your enquiry not to be abused. If you cannot agree, go after the management.  Sue them if you can. Taking up on the person just following instructions is a cowardly behaviour. 

I think not fair to ask his employer to dismiss him lah fren...2 separate matters..oh wait mebbe he runs his own business under the Entrepass scheme or something..lol

Then the security guard or anybody kana punch by him means fair ? Also, not fair what. If he wants fairness, then he should not hurt others.

Judgement precedent set by the AMDK-wannabe cyclist liao

The bully will probably get away w a paltry $2800 fine n he will laugh at our face again

If you go to BCA office in Jem, you will see a notice to warn abuse on staff. Why leh, because this is happening too often.

There should be a law to punish both verbal and physical abuse on service providers. They are there to front your enquiry not to be abused. If you cannot agree, go after the management. Sue them if you can. Taking up on the person just following instructions is a cowardly behaviour.

Yeap always ask for managers when got issue , say you got no quarrel with the person serving you ,since he cannot solve my problem ..... so far I get may way thru most of the telco/ Banks or hospitals or even car park issues (they let me go out free ) also on one occasion as my car was jamming up the whole row of cars behind , anyways it was a complimentary ticket issue problem

Still no update by the authorities what is the outcome of their 'investigations '?

If this was Dubai n some AMDK whack an Emerati, u can be sure he will be severely dealt wif

Still no update by the authorities what is the outcome of their 'investigations '?

If this was Dubai n some AMDK whack an Emerati, u can be sure he will be severely dealt wif

likewise in China, but they can get away quite easily in Singapore. WTF

if Dubai, AMDK better take plane out of country ASAP. 

No arrest for UK angmoh who coward-punched Singaporean elderly security guard

https://sgalextan.com/2019/04/09/no-arrest-for-uk-angmoh-who-coward-punched-singaporean-elderly-security-guard/?fbclid=IwAR3psDvoWGz49cA3j-CsNpe0BjqYcHg48OfeMW0_sT_RET7algBHywQ1x0A

Jail for man who stamped on victim’s face in viral Golden Mile video SINGAPORE — He first assaulted a man at a night club in Orchard Plaza, was arrested by police and placed on bail.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/jail-man-who-stamped-victims-face-viral-golden-mile-video

One Country Two Standards!  [rolleyes]

post-64068-0-41119200-1556026870.jpg

No arrest for UK angmoh who coward-punched Singaporean elderly security guard

https://sgalextan.com/2019/04/09/no-arrest-for-uk-angmoh-who-coward-punched-singaporean-elderly-security-guard/?fbclid=IwAR3psDvoWGz49cA3j-CsNpe0BjqYcHg48OfeMW0_sT_RET7algBHywQ1x0A

Jail for man who stamped on victim’s face in viral Golden Mile video SINGAPORE — He first assaulted a man at a night club in Orchard Plaza, was arrested by police and placed on bail.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/jail-man-who-stamped-victims-face-viral-golden-mile-video

One Country Two Standards!  [rolleyes]

Ahemmm.....maybe the angmo has "high likelihood of rehabilitation and a criminal record could ruin his future"? [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Soya
  • Praise 10

I guess angmo are really big deals everywhere in the world. No country is able to keep them well behaved.

Perhaps its time to roll out AI policemen and policewomen, robots that will just whack u back really hard. And if kena sued, just decommissioned that robot. Case closed. Justice on the spot. No questions asked, no investigations needed, no need to tell truth that there are always 2 sides to a story, video or pictures, just whack.

When that happens, guess lesser ppl on earth, all killed by robots.

Hehe...just my tots. We must not assume one sided stories are the only truth. I do look forward to a less populated earth, of the scum kind of idiots especially.

Safe ride

I don't know, i watched many video where members of public shout and argue with public servants, like policemen.  Especially those video showing HK.

They are enforcement officers assigned to carry out a task. So, you expect them not to complete their task/duty? If you don't agree, just talk it out and if there is no solution,  go the legal way. By intimidating the officers only make life difficult for people on the ground.

So, in my opinion, if you cannot follow instruction,  then you just need to pay the price regardless of your race or nationality. 

I don't know, i watched many video where members of public shout and argue with public servants, like policemen.  Especially those video showing HK.

They are enforcement officers assigned to carry out a task. So, you expect them not to complete their task/duty? If you don't agree, just talk it out and if there is no solution,  go the legal way. By intimidating the officers only make life difficult for people on the ground.

So, in my opinion, if you cannot follow instruction,  then you just need to pay the price regardless of your race or nationality. 

I suppose thats true. 

Just that it seems there are "discounted" price is what some are preceived, while on the other hand there are different situation aka different "strokes" for different folks so to speak.

I guess angmo are really big deals everywhere in the world. No country is able to keep them well behaved.

Perhaps its time to roll out AI policemen and policewomen, robots that will just whack u back really hard. And if kena sued, just decommissioned that robot. Case closed. Justice on the spot. No questions asked, no investigations needed, no need to tell truth that there are always 2 sides to a story, video or pictures, just whack.

When that happens, guess lesser ppl on earth, all killed by robots.

Hehe...just my tots. We must not assume one sided stories are the only truth. I do look forward to a less populated earth, of the scum kind of idiots especially.

Safe ride

Where's Judge Dredd when u need him?

post-1105-0-71311200-1556068307.jpg