Count-Bracula Twincharged October 4, 2019 Share October 4, 2019 14 minutes ago, Ysc3 said: to counter your post !!Devil Evolution’s Fried Chicken At Tampines Opens Tomorrow — Is It Yummier Than Monga’s? Is it? 😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged October 4, 2019 Share October 4, 2019 33 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said: Is it? 😁 Today open... Tmr go try! But will postpone it if que too long... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged October 6, 2019 Share October 6, 2019 was there in the afternoon ... not really a que ... so jus queued and bought. $7.90 a huge pop !! 3 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 6, 2019 Share October 6, 2019 4 hours ago, Ysc3 said: was there in the afternoon ... not really a que ... so jus queued and bought. $7.90 a huge pop !! 恶魔?Not 天魔?😆 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 6, 2019 Share October 6, 2019 5 hours ago, Ysc3 said: was there in the afternoon ... not really a que ... so jus queued and bought. $7.90 a huge pop !! Lucky not Tianmo CB 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged October 6, 2019 Share October 6, 2019 1 hour ago, Davidtch said: Lucky not Tianmo CB 🤣 Size is huge and thick... But taste... I don't like... The marinade a tad sweet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 7, 2019 Share October 7, 2019 12 hours ago, Fcw75 said: 恶魔?Not 天魔?😆 11 hours ago, Davidtch said: Lucky not Tianmo CB 🤣 DLLM!!! No wonder last night I sleep also whole body itchy.... 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 7, 2019 Share October 7, 2019 17 hours ago, Ysc3 said: was there in the afternoon ... not really a que ... so jus queued and bought. $7.90 a huge pop !! OK, 天魔 must support 恶魔, this week find one day I go support support... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged October 7, 2019 Share October 7, 2019 On 9/28/2019 at 8:22 PM, Count-Bracula said: New comer at JEMS Very packed on opening day today. All branches ran out of kok kok Kay liao. Trying desperately to import from boleh land..... Who got lobang? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 7, 2019 Share October 7, 2019 On 9/10/2019 at 2:32 PM, Hoseyboh said: Cheap n Good. https://g.co/kgs/2TCP3b How cheap and how good? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged October 7, 2019 Share October 7, 2019 1 hour ago, Discoburg said: How cheap and how good? Walau, cant remember liao lah. Think around $5+... You cum I blanja you lah. Taste and gib me the verdict loh... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 7, 2019 Share October 7, 2019 1 hour ago, Hoseyboh said: Walau, cant remember liao lah. Think around $5+... You cum I blanja you lah. Taste and gib me the verdict loh... Screen shot liao. Will hold you up to it one hor. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic October 7, 2019 Share October 7, 2019 1 hour ago, Hoseyboh said: Walau, cant remember liao lah. Think around $5+... You cum I blanja you lah. Taste and gib me the verdict loh... Do I get a blanja too ? hahahahahaha jkjk 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged October 7, 2019 Share October 7, 2019 7 minutes ago, SiLangKia said: Do I get a blanja too ? hahahahahaha jkjk Cum please cum. I ask stall owner to gib you 童子鸡 ya...😆 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 7, 2019 Share October 7, 2019 21 hours ago, Fcw75 said: 恶魔?Not 天魔?😆 天魔 @Tianmo can go ask for discount. All mcf kaki are welcome. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic October 7, 2019 Share October 7, 2019 35 minutes ago, Hoseyboh said: Cum please cum. I ask stall owner to gib you 童子鸡 ya...😆 waaaa spring chicken ah hahahahha shiok 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 7, 2019 Share October 7, 2019 On 9/10/2019 at 2:32 PM, Hoseyboh said: Cheap n Good. https://g.co/kgs/2TCP3b Last time KFC also give bun one. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 23, 2019 Share October 23, 2019 Popeye's. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...