Wt_know Supersonic October 14, 2020 Share October 14, 2020 (edited) 14 minutes ago, Enye said: wah...you look down on showster his glasses all full....simi half full 🤗 sorry my bad! it's overflowing as posted ... smelly smelly collect $50K rental per month ... showster and friends + guru all Level 7 holding 10-20 properties .... huat until siao ah! Edited October 14, 2020 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 14, 2020 Share October 14, 2020 You guys just shut up when the two MCF property gurus talk ok i am sorry guru, please continue even though you are both on my ignore list. I hope i am on yours too. Huat ah huat ah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged October 14, 2020 Share October 14, 2020 12 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: You guys just shut up when the two MCF property gurus talk ok i am sorry guru, please continue even though you are both on my ignore list. I hope i am on yours too. Huat ah huat ah! I feel that u are taking the online forum too personally. I may not agree with your views but I respect your right to have your views. Agree to disagree? U have your right to ignore these people but there isn't a need to openly show your displeasure against them to everyone, though again you do have the right to do so but that only reflects on how narrow your thinking can be. Learn to let go man.. don't take life too seriously, especially a forum. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged October 14, 2020 Share October 14, 2020 At K2, we already have learned to stop behaving like that... 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged October 14, 2020 Share October 14, 2020 3 hours ago, Wt_know said: sorry my bad! it's overflowing as posted ... smelly smelly collect $50K rental per month ... showster and friends + guru all Level 7 holding 10-20 properties .... huat until siao ah! You ownself blow de... Maybe a whole year will net 50K, not a month... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 14, 2020 Share October 14, 2020 (edited) 3 hours ago, Wt_know said: sorry my bad! it's overflowing as posted ... smelly smelly collect $50K rental per month ... showster and friends + guru all Level 7 holding 10-20 properties .... huat until siao ah! Huat until crazy! Lets make sure we stay focus and get our pens and paper ready to take down all the notes from the Gurus. in this way, we dont hv to spend $2000 attending seminars by other Gurus. this is so wonderful. Life has a new meaning now. Property wan sui Now i considering a unit at Eden Residences, but this one They only allow me to take take $5.5mil loan max. I need to down $3.5mil leh... not shiok enough Edited October 14, 2020 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic October 14, 2020 Share October 14, 2020 to retire comfortably is to UPGRADE to CONDO or LANDED ... besterest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic October 14, 2020 Share October 14, 2020 (edited) i am converted ... no $2900psf no talk by 2030 i finally found the way to riches .... huat ah! Treasure at Tampinese, now at $1300psft ... can sell at $2400psf ... ok .. mai hiam ... decent profit Edited October 14, 2020 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rskc 5th Gear October 14, 2020 Share October 14, 2020 7 hours ago, Invigorated said: I feel that u are taking the online forum too personally. I may not agree with your views but I respect your right to have your views. Agree to disagree? U have your right to ignore these people but there isn't a need to openly show your displeasure against them to everyone, though again you do have the right to do so but that only reflects on how narrow your thinking can be. Learn to let go man.. don't take life too seriously, especially a forum. Well said. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 15, 2020 Share October 15, 2020 (edited) Yawn.....another day Huat ahh! Still huat ah... gonna see what property to buy today Edited October 15, 2020 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic October 15, 2020 Share October 15, 2020 (edited) 13 hours ago, Wt_know said: to retire comfortably is to UPGRADE to CONDO or LANDED ... besterest I am so inspired. Must upgrade to GCB for retirement! Besterestest. Edited October 15, 2020 by Volvobrick 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 15, 2020 Share October 15, 2020 58 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: I am so inspired. Must upgrade to GCB for retirement! Besterestest. Very very inspiring, GCB is the way to go. The Singapore Dream Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 15, 2020 Share October 15, 2020 But all i can afford is to rent a place for 99 yrs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nostalgia 4th Gear October 15, 2020 Share October 15, 2020 20 hours ago, Throttle2 said: You guys just shut up when the two MCF property gurus talk ok i am sorry guru, please continue even though you are both on my ignore list. I hope i am on yours too. Huat ah huat ah! It used to be a lot easier to find the 'Ignore' feature. Where is it hidden in the menus now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 15, 2020 Share October 15, 2020 2 hours ago, Nostalgia said: It used to be a lot easier to find the 'Ignore' feature. Where is it hidden in the menus now? Just go to your own profile and you will see it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged October 15, 2020 Share October 15, 2020 If you swallow the red pill, you will automatically ignore everything. Life will just be the way it is. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic October 15, 2020 Share October 15, 2020 (edited) traditional sinkies go for Freehold and small project = go for Leasehold (chop chop flip, who stay 99yrs?) and the LARGEST project with 1000 units! huat ah! sharing is caring! Edited October 15, 2020 by Wt_know 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear October 15, 2020 Share October 15, 2020 Wah many days not in this thread. singapore 3 extra billionaires from here? buy until overflow liao ah? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...