Locknload 5th Gear April 21, 2020 Share April 21, 2020 21 hours ago, Turboflat4 said: I think she has neither. Not the former by her nature. Nor the latter by her age. 😁 It probably has to do with the absence of real, virile men that has caused a pause of sanity in this pandemic period. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 21, 2020 Share April 21, 2020 10 minutes ago, Locknload said: It probably has to do with the absence of real, virile men that has caused a pause of sanity in this pandemic period. Pause of sanity or paucity of the sane? 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 21, 2020 Share April 21, 2020 34 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: Pause of sanity or paucity of the sane? 😁 Walau eh...One liner I also need to google... Errrr....I ting is a bit of both at different times...ho ho hor 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Locknload 5th Gear April 21, 2020 Share April 21, 2020 8 hours ago, Turboflat4 said: Pause of sanity or paucity of the sane? 😁 The pause of a period provides a paucity of sanity! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic April 22, 2020 Share April 22, 2020 12 hours ago, Locknload said: The pause of a period provides a paucity of sanity! I thought you are going to refer to the other pause, men no pause!🤣😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Locknload 5th Gear April 22, 2020 Share April 22, 2020 28 minutes ago, Fitvip said: I thought you are going to refer to the other pause, men no pause!🤣😅 Yes, that's exactly the pause I was referring to. Hot-flushes does make some females act-up in posting gibberish as in this case 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic April 22, 2020 Share April 22, 2020 2 hours ago, Locknload said: Yes, that's exactly the pause I was referring to. Hot-flushes does make some females act-up in posting gibberish as in this case 😅 I think that history already!😎 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Riskq-itaker99 Clutched April 22, 2020 Share April 22, 2020 Maybe she is extremely delighted with her yearly salary? Hahaha https://www.straitstimes.com/business/temasek-holdings-rebuts-claims-that-ho-chings-salary-is-around-100-million Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 22, 2020 Share April 22, 2020 si mi tai ji? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 22, 2020 Author Share April 22, 2020 1 minute ago, Wt_know said: si mi tai ji? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged April 22, 2020 Share April 22, 2020 1 hour ago, Wt_know said: si mi tai ji? Tanjong pagar? 🤔 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged April 23, 2020 Share April 23, 2020 On 4/22/2020 at 9:43 PM, Wt_know said: si mi tai ji? Errr... this??? https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/coronavirus-mega-covid-19-facility-being-built-at-tanjong-pagar-terminal-to-house 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic April 23, 2020 Share April 23, 2020 Jiu song lah.... Big one some more! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
joejoejopeanut 1st Gear April 24, 2020 Share April 24, 2020 Hahahaha!! Her account got hacked? Any conspiracy ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged April 24, 2020 Share April 24, 2020 On 4/21/2020 at 6:01 PM, mersaylee said: Walau eh...One liner I also need to google... Errrr....I ting is a bit of both at different times...ho ho hor Ya lor.. I almost had to write a 3 page executive summary .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viva4ever Clutched April 24, 2020 Share April 24, 2020 Trying to cover up the mask incident for Taiwan with humor now`😒 http://theindependent.sg/netizens-spam-ho-chings-facebook-feed-with-an-errrr-after-her-post-about-taiwanese-mask-donation-sparks-backlash/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
joejoejopeanut 1st Gear April 25, 2020 Share April 25, 2020 How about the post with haircut? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...