mersaylee Hypersonic December 20, 2025 Share December 20, 2025 On 12/20/2025 at 10:54 AM, Mkl22 said: Well you get 50cents for all your hard work. Only way to get rid of it will be to put it into a vending machine and let them deal with it. For some vending, you get a new coin when you slot your coin in, and push the coin return lever. Don’t really have to buy anything. 😆 Sekali vending machine also kena jam...must find one without cctv...or try with a full face helmet... 😅 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged December 25, 2025 Share December 25, 2025 Intertesting video for holiday viewing 😂 I'm surprised the neighbours allowed them to drill and dig... in Singapore, tan gu gu ah. Separately, i once visited a new landed unit in Serangoon garden. Owner was doing renovation. In the basement, water was bubbling up between the tiles like a spring. I asked him why not ask builder come back do? He said he bought it cheap in "as is" condition. So lan lan... likely seller knew got problem. Dunno how it ended😅 O Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic December 25, 2025 Share December 25, 2025 On 12/25/2025 at 5:02 AM, Playtime said: Intertesting video for holiday viewing 😂 I'm surprised the neighbours allowed them to drill and dig... in Singapore, tan gu gu ah. Separately, i once visited a new landed unit in Serangoon garden. Owner was doing renovation. In the basement, water was bubbling up between the tiles like a spring. I asked him why not ask builder come back do? He said he bought it cheap in "as is" condition. So lan lan... likely seller knew got problem. Dunno how it ended😅 O Yeah biggest risk of building basements is water seepage. How did the Sg guy solve the issue? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 25, 2025 Share December 25, 2025 On 12/25/2025 at 4:13 PM, Volvobrick said: Yeah biggest risk of building basements is water seepage. How did the Sg guy solve the issue? Change tyre...😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged December 25, 2025 Share December 25, 2025 On 12/25/2025 at 4:13 PM, Volvobrick said: Yeah biggest risk of building basements is water seepage. How did the Sg guy solve the issue? I dunno how... he was pretty resigned to the screw up. Like he told me, he bought it in "as is" condition quick sale, black and white in purchase agreement. He probably tot he got a bargain. 🤦 owner probably cleaned up during sale visit, but liao later problem worsen. Lan lan lor... Thing is basement is accessed by small staircase, how to redo the flooring🤨🤷♂️ ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...