Increase comfort level

Goldenvodka

11 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

If a small car can become so good by just learning the taiwan video, all the luxury and big car will be in the junk yard now.😄

no lah.. 

it means cheap car need skilled drivers to push it to get the potential out.

As for luxury for stupids who don't know how to drive properly on the road. 

14 hours ago, Goldenvodka said:

I don’t think there is an issue with my driving on my leg and braking skills. 

when I am driving another car which is a Prius for a couple of weeks. They actually feedback to me it was a very comfortable car with no jerks and quiet from there questions coming out how to make our own swift to make it quiet and comfortable.

Oh oh oh. I know the reason already. They just don't like the swift.🤣

2 hours ago, Contipro said:

no lah.. 

it means cheap car need skilled drivers to push it to get the potential out.

As for luxury for stupids who don't know how to drive properly on the road. 

Haha no i say one. I no money dare not anyhow say.😀😀

2 hours ago, Stratovarius said:

Oh oh oh. I know the reason already. They just don't like the swift.🤣

Swift rear space is small, boot also tiny. 

Once compared with the Prius for the family member, no return.

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

Swift rear space is small, boot also tiny. 

Once compared with the Prius for the family member, no return.

Ya. When I had my ss, no one in my company took my car when going out for lunch. Cramp space plus super hard coilovers and everyone will avoid like plaque.

I rented the Prius during my last jp trip. It's really quiet and comfortable and fuel efficiency is really good. Was considering to get a used as a daily when i changed job but dropped the idea eventually.

TS needs to get a 2CV

image.thumb.png.69f80a87d8476a594753c58b6ca4f262.png

Famously, it was designed to carry four people and 50kg of goods at 30mph across muddy and unpaved roads and carry a basket of eggs across a ploughed field without whipping up an interior omelette.

image.thumb.png.943251ad02fb176f4ded75bee93971bb.png

image.thumb.png.23bd26763b564291a287e4709df3147c.png

On 2/24/2021 at 9:08 PM, Albeniz said:

You all very bad.  Ride gets alittle rough only, you ask ppl to change car.

But then again, this is mcf.  Alot of high net worth ppl.

Come to richie riche forum ask for free advice, smlj response u expect?.....lol

But hor....hard truths oso lah