Damn beautiful car!

Ok I can ban u now😂

4 minutes ago, RadX said:

Ok I can ban u now😂

I will behave.

Give chance leh.

Nice car, nice coe bid, nice man u r....

Nbz, feel like vomiting after saying.

• Haha! 7

30 minutes ago, Ttl1976 said:

I will behave.

Give chance leh.

Nice car, nice coe bid, nice man u r....

Nbz, feel like vomiting after saying.

Think u better continue CHee Bye ing his car.. 

I also feel nauseated ..

5 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

First SUV or you already joined the dark side? 

Second la

Had a CX7 before

37BF47B7-B10C-4819-B6D3-501E728C373B.jpeg

1 hour ago, Voodooman said:

My bad, I thought he bought from PI for $330k, that is GLC43 territory. 

300 is 6.3sec  , very fast already 😃

Just now, Ct3833 said:

Bloody addictive liao...

1 hour ago, Ct3833 said:

Radx is used to fast car, ex Porky and he used to drive a 540i, IIRC, but agree 6.3s is fast enough for SG roads. 

On 3/12/2021 at 11:53 AM, RadX said:

Seems like The bids are damn aggressive.

See this one

image.thumb.png.8b0a739f44774a4b4f5a6ad36f6074db.png

Congrats bro. One nuisance BMW driver down. We are getting safer. 😁

• Haha! 10

4 hours ago, Voodooman said:

Radx is used to fast car, ex Porky and he used to drive a 540i, IIRC, but agree 6.3s is fast enough for SG roads. 

530 .

4 hours ago, Steptronic said:

Congrats bro. One nuisance BMW driver down. We are getting safer. 😁

Fire hazard u mean 😂

Woo wow, blue colour Merc and All wheel Drive, not those entry level that go for the brand only type.. 

This Mod know what is Goodcar.... respect.:)

Mine car blue too, we love blue don’t we .......hehehe 😛

Edited by GoodCar

On 3/13/2021 at 4:34 PM, RadX said:

Tks bro

Yes, the profile was.what caught my eye

As it's not slug Hor..

Was given this interior

899B22D3-F64A-45A7-830A-8393BC5C79D7.jpeg

you will hate the glossy piano black , 😋

On 3/13/2021 at 7:07 PM, RadX said:

Second la

Had a CX7 before

37BF47B7-B10C-4819-B6D3-501E728C373B.jpeg

boss... dont anyhow kope other people pic lah

sentosa cove area where got hdb mscp carpark one? 

🤣