Star Awards 2021

Thaiyotakamli

3 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

I know batam or jb ppl got watch channel u channel 8🤪

Channel U and 8 are watched in Muar. They have to spend big sums of money to erect tall antennae to receive the signals!

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

At least you are truthful!😁

Joanna Dong not my cai lah. 

Imagine she does the trumpet thing when she ... [lipsrsealed]

3 hours ago, Lala81 said:

wow if she loses her hair styling, she really look very plain jane. Saw the first few minutes, kinda hard to believe that's joanne peh.

The story looks quite interesting.

Can binge on mewatch if you keen. 

2 minutes ago, Blueray said:

Joanna Dong not my cai lah. 

Imagine she does the trumpet thing when she ... [lipsrsealed]

Can binge on mewatch if you keen. 

Haha I seldom watch serials. Ang moh or local. 

Though I do find Joanne peh has more 女人味 after she got married. Watched some documentary with her hosting maybe two years back? 

4 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Haha I seldom watch serials. Ang moh or local. 

Though I do find Joanne peh has more 女人味 after she got married. Watched some documentary with her hosting maybe two years back? 

tbh, am not a Joanne Peh fan.

but I must admit her acting in this show is pretty good, and good chemistry with James Seah. 

on mewatch its around 40mins per episode. gotta put up with the Daikin ad still though. 

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Channel U and 8 are watched in Muar. They have to spend big sums of money to erect tall antennae to receive the signals!

I'm sure also nowadays lesser Liao. 

39 minutes ago, Blueray said:

tbh, am not a Joanne Peh fan.

but I must admit her acting in this show is pretty good, and good chemistry with James Seah. 

on mewatch its around 40mins per episode. gotta put up with the Daikin ad still though. 

i pay for the mewatch premium so no ads, eh shit i exposed myself i meant netflix

• Haha! 9

12 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

i pay for the mewatch premium so no ads, eh shit i exposed myself i meant netflix

premium got "ahem" content ? [sly]

35 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

You subscribed to meWATCH premium to see Chantalle and vote for her? 😁

5 hours ago, Daniu82 said:

I want to be the doctors that Meixin are talking to into buying their drugs. Joanne not nice. 

Meixin got a good role in this show and she is quite good in it.

5 hours ago, Lala81 said:

wow if she loses her hair styling, she really look very plain jane. Saw the first few minutes, kinda hard to believe that's joanne peh.

The story looks quite interesting.

This few episodes talked about doctors pushing medication to patients. The doctors accepted bribes and seduced by chio pharmaceutical company salesperson.

[lipsrsealed]

And these cases are based on real life cases.

The parting sentence by the salesperson who was made to bear the brunt is ‘you really need luck to find a good doctor’.

Edited by Fcw75

1 hour ago, SiLangKia said:

Wah who u such a big fan. Mewatch premium got what ar? 

2 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Wah who u such a big fan. Mewatch premium got what ar? 

hahahaha mini fan la, eh premium just get to watch faster lor, like the joanne peh show i finish alr, they release 4 episodes at one go ever few days . No other perks i think, oh maybe some premium "toggle originals" or mewatch originals series i guess but cant rmb alr

3 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

You subscribed to meWATCH premium to see Chantalle and vote for her? 😁

no la long ago have liao, dont even know what got into me to subcribe hahaah in 2018 or smth, i didnt vote for her leh aiya wasted

8 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

no la long ago have liao, dont even know what got into me to subcribe hahaah in 2018 or smth, i didnt vote for her leh aiya wasted

You subscribe to MEWatch? You so support local tv station ah? Lol.