Star Awards 2021

Thaiyotakamli

Just now, Tkseah said:

Got 14 yr age gap leh..

Ok one la, her thinking matured can liao.

Men in whatever age groups also want women in their 20s. 🤣

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Get a room already!

Unless he’s gay.

Thought elvin dont like woman de? Not i say one hor. Lol.

3 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Thought elvin dont like woman de? Not i say one hor. Lol.

Orrrrrrrrrrr......wait he POFMA you. 

On 6/28/2021 at 4:47 PM, Watwheels said:

If I'm not wrong the female actresses are testing him for a "reaction".

1-rui-en-elvin-ng.thumb.jpg.e45b2bc5b648c152ef805ac353f6764d.jpg

So far got any ''reaction'' bo? Lol.

Actress Chantalle Ng returns to Mediacorp at 11pm after forgetting she drove to work

SINGAPORE - Home-grown actress Chantalle Ng once made a trip back to Mediacorp at 11pm because she forgot she had driven to work that morning.

The 26-year-old shared the anecdote of her absent-mindedness on social media on Monday (July 12).

After completing her work that evening, the star of Channel 8 series My Star Bride (2021) even waited for about an hour for the surge pricing for car bookings to drop as it was peak hour then.

It was only when she reached home that she realised that she had left her car at Mediacorp.

She was faced with a dilemma as the fare via a booked car back to Mediacorp was extremely high, while it would take her 45 minutes and a 15-minute walk if she took public transport.

Ng, who is the daughter of veteran actress Lin Meijiao, said she had to get her car that night as she needed it very early the next day.

In the end, she took the MRT and alighted at one-north, the nearest station to Mediacorp.

She reached the premises at about 11pm and the security guard asked her why she was back so late.

"I forgot the car," she replied. Both of them then stared at each other in silence for a few seconds.

Ng, who played a Vietnamese bride in My Star Bride, is making a cameo appearance in the upcoming long-form drama The Heartland Hero.

She will be acting again with actor Xu Bin, who played her husband in My Star Bride. Their pairing in the television series has been well-received, with some viewers calling for a sequel.

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/entertainment/actress-chantalle-ng-returns-to-mediacorp-at-11pm-after-forgetting-she-drove-to

poor ting.

she should have posted on MCF, sure got people will fly car fetch her. [laugh]

ak_cn_140721.jpg

• Haha! 8

26 minutes ago, Blueray said:

Actress Chantalle Ng returns to Mediacorp at 11pm after forgetting she drove to work

SINGAPORE - Home-grown actress Chantalle Ng once made a trip back to Mediacorp at 11pm because she forgot she had driven to work that morning.

The 26-year-old shared the anecdote of her absent-mindedness on social media on Monday (July 12).

After completing her work that evening, the star of Channel 8 series My Star Bride (2021) even waited for about an hour for the surge pricing for car bookings to drop as it was peak hour then.

It was only when she reached home that she realised that she had left her car at Mediacorp.

She was faced with a dilemma as the fare via a booked car back to Mediacorp was extremely high, while it would take her 45 minutes and a 15-minute walk if she took public transport.

Ng, who is the daughter of veteran actress Lin Meijiao, said she had to get her car that night as she needed it very early the next day.

In the end, she took the MRT and alighted at one-north, the nearest station to Mediacorp.

She reached the premises at about 11pm and the security guard asked her why she was back so late.

"I forgot the car," she replied. Both of them then stared at each other in silence for a few seconds.

Ng, who played a Vietnamese bride in My Star Bride, is making a cameo appearance in the upcoming long-form drama The Heartland Hero.

She will be acting again with actor Xu Bin, who played her husband in My Star Bride. Their pairing in the television series has been well-received, with some viewers calling for a sequel.

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/entertainment/actress-chantalle-ng-returns-to-mediacorp-at-11pm-after-forgetting-she-drove-to

poor ting.

ak_cn_140721.jpg

Wah lau, I’m on-demand for her man.

28 minutes ago, Blueray said:

poor ting.

ak_cn_140721.jpg

Did she drive to work everyday? Or sometimes drive sometimes no drive? For people sometimes drive sometimes no drive to work, can really forget about the car de. Lol. Anyway, looks like she stay not say very near from mediacorpse if take public transport.

21 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Did she drive to work everyday? Or sometimes drive sometimes no drive? For people sometimes drive sometimes no drive to work, can really forget about the car de. Lol. Anyway, looks like she stay not say very near from mediacorpse if take public transport.

$30 Grab doesn’t sound that near

1 hour ago, Blueray said:

poor ting.

ak_cn_140721.jpg

No joke sia, happened to me before in uni, whole day studying before exam then take bus back with friends, reach home liao then realise eh why got car key in my pocket then ahhhh fakkkkkkk, heng not very far i cycle back and take car 🤣🤣🤣🤣

• Haha! 7

57 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Wah lau, I’m on-demand for her man.

ahem ahem, I thought your cai is a particular Ch 8 newsreader ? [:p]

2 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

No joke sia, happened to me before in uni, whole day studying before exam then take bus back with friends, reach home liao then realise eh why got car key in my pocket then ahhhh fakkkkkkk, heng not very far i cycle back and take car 🤣🤣🤣🤣

share your experience on her social media post lor ... :D

10 minutes ago, Blueray said:

ahem ahem, I thought your cai is a particular Ch 8 newsreader ? [:p]

share your experience on her social media post lor ... :D

老少通吃。😁

On 4/24/2021 at 9:40 AM, badlammy said:

She's back to newscasting recently after few months break and I thought her face looked different.

Becos went under the knife mah

22 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Happens to people who dont usually drive a car.    

people who dont usually wear a watch also walk out of the house go mrt station then realise, no watch on wrist.

On 6/28/2021 at 4:47 PM, Watwheels said:

If I'm not wrong the female actresses are testing him for a "reaction".

1-rui-en-elvin-ng.thumb.jpg.e45b2bc5b648c152ef805ac353f6764d.jpg

Wah say, so fat ah……perfect for certain roles though

Edited by Throttle2

22 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Mai kay kay lar ....  :chilling:

You cycle back to film inside female toilets right .... [sly]

If spotted, you can cycle off as bicycle has no registration number. If you drive off in your car, then pple can report you through your car registration number. :wacko:

If not spotted, after filming, you drove off with bicycle in the boot.... :we-all-gonna-die:   

:grin:

23 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Knn... U dislike ur fren so keke forget got car, if not need to tampang him home?? :D

2 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Happens to people who dont usually drive a car.    

people who dont usually wear a watch also walk out of the house go mrt station then realise, no watch on wrist.

HAHAHA it has happened to me too, when I told myself to wear a watch that day but forgot 

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Mai kay kay lar ....  :chilling:

You cycle back to film inside female toilets right .... [sly]

If spotted, you can cycle off as bicycle has no registration number. If you drive off in your car, then pple can report you through your car registration number. :wacko:

If not spotted, after filming, you drove off with bicycle in the boot.... :we-all-gonna-die:   

:grin:

Ehhh I good boy leh don't anyhow haahaha

1 hour ago, Yeshe said:

Knn... U dislike ur fren so keke forget got car, if not need to tampang him home?? :D

HAHAHAHA "her"