Weez911 Supersonic August 12, 2021 Share August 12, 2021 For those interested in watching single game instead of paying for the whole season. Livenow is offering 1 game pass at $10. https://www.live-now.com/en-int/page/english-premier-league ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 https://www.skysports.com/football/news/11668/12375524/romelu-lukaku-chelsea-break-club-transfer-record-to-re-sign-striker-from-inter-milan-for-97-5m deal done. Chelsea break club transfer record to re-sign striker from Inter Milan for £97.5m meanwhile man c up kane bid https://www.football365.com/news/man-city-new-bid-127m-harry-kane-tottenham Man City set to make ‘new bid’ of £127m for Kane😐 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rm2s 5th Gear August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 12 hours ago, Weez911 said: For those interested in watching single game instead of paying for the whole season. Livenow is offering 1 game pass at $10. https://www.live-now.com/en-int/page/english-premier-league Say if you watch all 38 games of your favorite team, that's $380 a season. If you pay $449 to Cast (Singtel), you get to watch all matches of all teams in EPL, plus selected cup games (mostly feature premier league teams), UCL, UEL, some La Liga matches, more importantly, S-league games (hehe). Based on my experience using Live Now for Euro games, they only broadcast the game, no pre-game show, no half-time show. So IMO, not that great value wise. Of course, not everyone is crazy like me, watched all games of my fav team, so, Cast is the way to go for me. Oh, you also get 2 concurrent streams, so, my son could watch the games in his dorm while I watch at home (or out and about using mobile devices). 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 36 minutes ago, Rm2s said: Say if you watch all 38 games of your favorite team, that's $380 a season. If you pay $449 to Cast (Singtel), you get to watch all matches of all teams in EPL, plus selected cup games (mostly feature premier league teams), UCL, UEL, some La Liga matches, more importantly, S-league games (hehe). Based on my experience using Live Now for Euro games, they only broadcast the game, no pre-game show, no half-time show. So IMO, not that great value wise. Of course, not everyone is crazy like me, watched all games of my fav team, so, Cast is the way to go for me. Oh, you also get 2 concurrent streams, so, my son could watch the games in his dorm while I watch at home (or out and about using mobile devices). You are not wrong but I think livenow is suitable for me as I don't watch midnight games and I only follow man utd. Say if man utd trails man city by 30 points after 10 games, I will stop watching that season. 2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 17 hours ago, Weez911 said: For those interested in watching single game instead of paying for the whole season. Livenow is offering 1 game pass at $10. https://www.live-now.com/en-int/page/english-premier-league Interesting. How to use? Just sign up for an account and when the match is live, sign in, pay and watch? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 19 minutes ago, Gizmore said: Interesting. How to use? Just sign up for an account and when the match is live, sign in, pay and watch? This is also my first experience and I will share my take after the first man utd game at the opening weekend. I have no stake in this and will be totally objective. I have already signed up for an account and I believe the next step is to pay for the game pass before the game itself. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 17 hours ago, Weez911 said: For those interested in watching single game instead of paying for the whole season. Livenow is offering 1 game pass at $10. https://www.live-now.com/en-int/page/english-premier-league wah one match $10... if one month watch 4 matches, will be $40 liao... still cheaper than singtel tv, but also not that cheap... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 If Kane stay at home and don't play and Spurs lose 4 - 0 to City at the end of the match I think the Spurs manager will punch Pep in the face and Spurs supporters throw eggs at the City bus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 6 hours ago, Beregond said: https://www.skysports.com/football/news/11668/12375524/romelu-lukaku-chelsea-break-club-transfer-record-to-re-sign-striker-from-inter-milan-for-97-5m deal done. Chelsea break club transfer record to re-sign striker from Inter Milan for £97.5m meanwhile man c up kane bid https://www.football365.com/news/man-city-new-bid-127m-harry-kane-tottenham Man City set to make ‘new bid’ of £127m for Kane😐 Chelsea sold 9 players n a 10th likely in Abraham (£34mil)for a total of £97.76mil to pay for 1 Lukaku! 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 2 hours ago, Spring said: Chelsea sold 9 players n a 10th likely in Abraham (£34mil)for a total of £97.76mil to pay for 1 Lukaku! Chelsea looks very strong this year. They don't concede much and Lukaku will score some. Some pundits are rating them ahead of City for the title. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 Kane goes to City he won't score any goals because Sterling will not pass to him. In 2018 playing for England Kane refused to pass to Sterling for a certain goal and England knocked out! Now City wants to part exchange Sterling to Spurs to lower Kane fee. Sterling not interested in going to a club like Spurs so he refused. So when Kane joins you think Sterling will be so nice like Son and pass to him or not? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 27 minutes ago, Spring said: Chelsea sold 9 players n a 10th likely in Abraham (£34mil)for a total of £97.76mil to pay for 1 Lukaku! They still alot of players to lelong out. Esp their mid all go for say lelong 20 m x3 take back 50 m liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 1 hour ago, Jamesc said: If Kane stay at home and don't play and Spurs lose 4 - 0 to City at the end of the match I think the Spurs manager will punch Pep in the face and Spurs supporters throw eggs at the City bus. If in the end still sell for good price and reinvest still ok. But if after all these hoohaa. Kane still struck in spurs. Then really 😵 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, Spring said: Chelsea sold 9 players n a 10th likely in Abraham (£34mil)for a total of £97.76mil to pay for 1 Lukaku! Victor Moses finally bye bye 😁 and Drinkwater is still around !!! A modern day Winston Bogarde. Money over career. but hey, I wished someone paid me GBP 90k per week to ba loong loong Edited August 13, 2021 by Othello 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 1 hour ago, Atrecord said: wah one match $10... if one month watch 4 matches, will be $40 liao... still cheaper than singtel tv, but also not that cheap... Yep if you watch many games then the maths will work out for you. Singtel is good if you like buffet style while livenow is good if you prefer very targeted dishes. No right or wrong answer. I dono if the streaming will lag on livenow.. will need to try for a few games first to be fair. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 24 minutes ago, Othello said: Victor Moses finally bye bye 😁 and Drinkwater is still around !!! A modern day Winston Bogarde. Money over career. but hey, I wished someone paid me GBP 90k per week to ba loong loong his pre season is quite impressive. he is a talented player. but his english man style temper and drinking get the better of him 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 1 hour ago, Beregond said: They still alot of players to lelong out. Esp their mid all go for say lelong 20 m x3 take back 50 m liao wah lao... 20 mil still say leylong... chelsea players eat higher grade food arrh? many clubs when say leylong, is around 5 mil or less leh... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 13, 2021 Share August 13, 2021 33 minutes ago, Weez911 said: Yep if you watch many games then the maths will work out for you. Singtel is good if you like buffet style while livenow is good if you prefer very targeted dishes. No right or wrong answer. I dono if the streaming will lag on livenow.. will need to try for a few games first to be fair. yah... now i sian one half, cos the free app i've been using for couple of years, now de-comm already... must look for ways to watch... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...