EPL - 2021 / 2022

Maxus-MIFA9

wah just checked.

Arsenal fans like @kobayashiGT, if die hard fan, then better dun miss the first match, which is tmr morning 3 am... 😅 but should win lah, playing at Brenford.

Utd looks tricky, having to play Leeds at 7.30 pm.

Chelsea looks easier, against Palace. Leicester plays Wolves, at the normal 10 pm slot.

Pool plays at Norwich at 12.30 am Sun...

Most-watched might be Spurs vs City at 11.30 pm Sun...

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

They still alot of players to lelong out. Esp their mid   all go for say lelong 20 m x3 take back 50 m liao

Bakayoko, Drinkwater, Bashuayi, Zappacosta if sold will incur losses for Chelsea. Barkley possibly they can break even or make some profit. Chelsea hv made some poor purchases in the past but yes some of them will be sold to help cover likely Kounde purchase.

Just now, Jamesc said:

Liverpool always have to play funny funny hour one.

The more popular teams ie big 6 gets prime time slot which is the Saturday n Sunday late kick offs so if u look at it positively, Pool is one of the favourites hence they will get these time slots now n then but yes lousy timing for us.

Spurs v City being the top match of the weekend gets the Sunday late kick off slot.

8 minutes ago, Spring said:

Bakayoko, Drinkwater, Bashuayi, Zappacosta if sold will incur losses for Chelsea. Barkley possibly they can break even or make some profit. Chelsea hv made some poor purchases in the past but yes some of them will be sold to help cover likely Kounde purchase.

confirm lost.

but better recoup whatever possible and reuse the fund. not only that cut down on weekly wages limit also.

just saw a news. PSG damn good at doing business

they already sold 800000 PSG messi kits. the income in around 90m euro. cover messi wages for 2 years still got extra😅

38 minutes ago, Beregond said:

confirm lost.

but better recoup whatever possible and reuse the fund. not only that cut down on weekly wages limit also.

just saw a news. PSG damn good at doing business

they already sold 800000 PSG messi kits. the income in around 90m euro. cover messi wages for 2 years still got extra😅

I seriously doubt they can sell 800k of shirts. Granted that Messi does generate a lot of commercial revenue but it will nvr be enough to cover his wages I’m quite sure but let PSG enjoy their coup of getting Messi in. The action starts soon n let’s see how PSG fare in UCL this season as they start as favourites. 

38 minutes ago, Spring said:

I seriously doubt they can sell 800k of shirts. Granted that Messi does generate a lot of commercial revenue but it will nvr be enough to cover his wages I’m quite sure but let PSG enjoy their coup of getting Messi in. The action starts soon n let’s see how PSG fare in UCL this season as they start as favourites. 

PSG owned by who huh?

skali is creative accounting type of sales, the owner's other shell companies buy 790k shirts from official PSG channel, after that take to carousell ebay and sell for $30 each to move them on fast (even then, will take a number of years, possibly after Messi's son has signed for the club, so no need to change name)

this way, they can sidestep FFP and say their revenue si bey high...

😂

Arsenal fans never appreciated Arsene.

Lousy squad every year top 4 and Champions League football.

Now every year top 8 and no European football.

They should bring back Arsene.

Even his name is also so Arsenal.

57 minutes ago, Beregond said:

arsenal lost to brentford in opener

with chelsea and man c to come next. they could find themself at the btm for sometime....

Chelsea owner Roman is the best owner in the EPL.

He never fails to pump in millions.

And he always gets the best managers.

45 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Chelsea owner Roman is the best owner in the EPL.

He never fails to pump in millions.

And he always gets the best managers.

this is no joke.

i rank him no 1 owner of epl clubs.

man c  owner number 2

leicester city owner no 3

these ppl buy football clubs cos they love football, they got the passion , they want to make the clubs great they are in as football and the clubs fans also

they are not in like alot of other owners who buy their clubs as investors. that want monetary gain in return. 

Edited by Beregond

7 minutes ago, Beregond said:

they are not in like alot of other owners who buy their clubs as investors. that want monetary gain in return. 

Like Manchester United?

I feel sorry for Spurs.

I think Jose royally f@#ked them.

Say like this Jamesc you win lor

Love Jose

Thanks for the millions!

image.png.0d44489d5db46a892134a9bffb10c9e6.png

If Arsenal has 0 points after 3 games maybe 

Arteta will be the first EPL to be sacked!

Singapore Pools got odds who get sacked first?

The problem for Spurs is

Daniel Levy is NOT saying to Kane

We love you, we don't want you to go at any price,

even if they offer us 200m we will not sell you.

What he is saying is - Harry you can f@#k off

we just want to milk 160m for you.

If you were Harry Kane how would you feel?

Edited by Jamesc