with Harry Kane.

Edited by Jamesc

Pep should go to Barca

and prove to everyone

he is not a cheque book manager

and he can win the CL without Messi.

And prove he is the best manager in the world.

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

not really alot of them hate man u also.

the truth is man u and their fans is the most hated group in sg soccer scene.

they too damn yaya and zhuai for for the last 20 years😂

Liverpool fans also not enemies with Chelsea

because Pool fans always say hope Chelsea win the League

when Jose was manager so that Utd don't win it.

9 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

If City got Ronaldo they would be my favourites to win the league.

Now City only second favourites.

Chelsea getting Lukaku are my odds on favourites to win the league by a big margin.

Lukaku like haven't settle down in chelsea leh. The weather in London maybe too cold. 🤣

4 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Lukaku like haven't settle down in chelsea leh. The weather in London maybe too cold. 🤣

Once he starts scoring he will win the golden boot unless I am salah.

Edited by Jamesc

10 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Yes Moyes is good at managing average players to outperform beyond their capabilities.

And that's what Utd need

because this list of players are sibei average.

2Victor Lindelof (D) 

3Eric Bailly (D) 

4Phil Jones (D) 

5Harry Maguire (D) 

20Diogo Dalot (D) 

23Luke Shaw (D) 

27Alex Telles (D) 

29Aaron Wan-Bissaka (D) 

43Teden Mengi (D) 

14Jesse Lingard (M) 

15Andreas Pereira (M) 

17Fred (M) 

31Nemanja Matic (M) 

39Scott McTominay (M)

Only big egos are Pogba and Ronaldo.

Pogba can sell him - no discipline one and replace him with Rice

Ronaldo is a good player that can score but he alters the style that Utd plays best.

Last year when they were doing so well is because Ronaldo was not playing.

Anyway Utd getting Ronaldo so he cannot go City

just helps Chelsea to win the league.

Last season, OGS have made a nice flat cake and needs a little icing to claim the EPL title but lost to ManC cos ManC got better looking icing.  :a-bday:

This season, CR7 came in and offset the icing & created a volcano in the middle. This have caused all players to look at the direction of the volcano and pray that it on fire in every games. [sweatdrop]

After 9 games, the volcano only sprew some ashes ... :darkmood:

:XD:

10 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

i feel chelsea didnt play to his str yet, he love through ball. and he got the speed and power to  run at it.

yet they keep making him hold up the ball on top. 

chelsea will improve more once they get this fix.

this is the scarly thing about chelsea. they are winning even without their attacker scoring goals. 

their goals / assist come from everywhere . they will only get better as the season progess. 

Paul Pogba has revealed that suggestions of him snubbing Ole Gunnar Solskjaer after the Liverpool game are ‘fake news’.

I believe him. He is a true professional and don't do bad things one.

My BFF Trump also always kenna fake news one.

17 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Yes Moyes is good at managing average players to outperform beyond their capabilities.

And that's what Utd need

because this list of players are sibei average.

2Victor Lindelof (D) 

3Eric Bailly (D) 

4Phil Jones (D) 

5Harry Maguire (D) 

20Diogo Dalot (D) 

23Luke Shaw (D) 

27Alex Telles (D) 

29Aaron Wan-Bissaka (D) 

43Teden Mengi (D) 

14Jesse Lingard (M) 

15Andreas Pereira (M) 

17Fred (M) 

31Nemanja Matic (M) 

39Scott McTominay (M)

Only big egos are Pogba and Ronaldo.

Pogba can sell him - no discipline one and replace him with Rice

Ronaldo is a good player that can score but he alters the style that Utd plays best.

Last year when they were doing so well is because Ronaldo was not playing.

Anyway Utd getting Ronaldo so he cannot go City

just helps Chelsea to win the league.

I think big names wise, you missed Carvani. 

While I agree with you that the other players you listed are pretty average in terms of skills, their heads are damn bloody big. They think they are the world's best players type, or at least, that is what United make them to think they are. For instance, United paid 80 mil to sign Harry Maguire and make him the most expensive defensive player.

10 minutes ago, Daryllim1969 said:

I think big names wise, you missed Carvani. 

While I agree with you that the other players you listed are pretty average in terms of skills, their heads are damn bloody big. They think they are the world's best players type, or at least, that is what United make them to think they are. For instance, United paid 80 mil to sign Harry Maguire and make him the most expensive defensive player.

actually base on stats maguire really improve man u defend ever since he join

but he look bad because of ole and team effort

for example last the last few game he is pick , he just come back from inj and barely had 1 training.  totally unfit and not sharp . some news mention  eric bailly kp to ole why he was over look. 

def is a 10 man job, not a 4 ,5 ,6 man job 

a poor tackle/def is equal to a bad pass on top when an attacker mess up a good counter attack chance or miss a simple through pass. but 8/10 ppl will talk about the poor def.

overall its the whole man u team that didnt play well.

That is so true.

39 minutes ago, Daryllim1969 said:

The other players you listed are pretty average in terms of skills, their heads are damn bloody big. They think they are the world's best players type, or at least, that is what United make them to think they are. For instance, United paid 80 mil to sign Harry Maguire and make him the most expensive defensive player.

2 hours ago, Beregond said:

actually base on stats maguire really improve man u defend ever since he join

but he look bad because of ole and team effort

for example last the last few game he is pick , he just come back from inj and barely had 1 training.  totally unfit and not sharp . some news mention  eric bailly kp to ole why he was over look. 

def is a 10 man job, not a 4 ,5 ,6 man job 

a poor tackle/def is equal to a bad pass on top when an attacker mess up a good counter attack chance or miss a simple through pass. but 8/10 ppl will talk about the poor def.

overall its the whole man u team that didnt play well.

For me, only one person fault, CR7 .....   :lll._.:

He should have gone to ManC or stayed at Juventus .... :yuush:

11 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

juv wanted him to go also . they could not afford his wages

they offering de ligt to chelsea now( drawing 280k/week at juv ) 

same as lukaku, inter are heavily in debt, they need that 90 m. but as usual to appease the fan, they come out with talk like lukaku went for money  story .

45 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

no no no ........ please dun go

In OLE I trust ! OLE OLE OLE OLE ....... 

both to stay as long as possible ! 

Edited by Othello

@Othello  Tiagong many football supporters of both Man U and other EPL clubs prayed that Man U will beat Spurs this weekend so that Ole keeps his job. 

As mentioned by @Jamesc Ole nearly won the Premiership last season by finishing second woh.

So we should not discount Man U so early in the season. Ball is round 

Ole ole ole  😆.