kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 9, 2021 Share October 9, 2021 14 hours ago, Meanmachine said: @kobayashiGT U old meh !, I'm much old-er than you nor ! don't compare lah. we are all young at heart. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged October 9, 2021 Share October 9, 2021 mmmmmm.. such technique still got use meh... clone acct siboh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 9, 2021 Share October 9, 2021 On 10/8/2021 at 10:55 AM, Aero39 said: Yes,I can feel some improvement .so I had 2 on my ride,just ordered another 2 for my friend.Now got promo. Where to buy.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contipro 5th Gear October 9, 2021 Share October 9, 2021 since this quite interesting, I google found this about Adpower. what effect of negative vs positive ion? our electrical air con or air purifier also have ioniser feature as marketing points, does it really matter to be ionized? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contipro 5th Gear October 9, 2021 Share October 9, 2021 2 hours ago, Contipro said: since this quite interesting, I google found this about Adpower. what effect of negative vs positive ion? our electrical air con or air purifier also have ioniser feature as marketing points, does it really matter to be ionized? sh*t check back chemistry oxygen is of ion charge "-2" getting interesting of this sh*t.. ha ha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear October 9, 2021 Share October 9, 2021 Power lah! paste outside air filter box also can 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 9, 2021 Share October 9, 2021 paste liao smooth smooth I no interested. Paste liao car number plate open wed, sat and sun 6.30pm I want I want...... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged October 9, 2021 Share October 9, 2021 I want to see that koyok dislodge and get suck into the engine or jamming the throttle valve 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic October 9, 2021 Share October 9, 2021 u all sibei chek ark. dun even give ppl any chance🤣🤣🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 10, 2021 Share October 10, 2021 18 hours ago, Contipro said: since this quite interesting, I google found this about Adpower. what effect of negative vs positive ion? our electrical air con or air purifier also have ioniser feature as marketing points, does it really matter to be ionized? hahahha. Then I rather get solar flim. https://www.rhinepro.com/ionix At least can deter some heat along the way. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 10, 2021 Share October 10, 2021 13 hours ago, Beregond said: u all sibei chek ark. dun even give ppl any chance🤣🤣🤣 Yalor...i also say...people give us chance to LOL...must reciprocate in kindness and let them be the clown mah 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic October 10, 2021 Share October 10, 2021 On 10/8/2021 at 8:26 PM, Carbon82 said: This sticker best lah, after sticking it on the fuel cap, don't need to pump petrol at all... Want to try? Boss , why early early no recommend ? Just now I just “ beat oil “ 😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 10, 2021 Share October 10, 2021 42 minutes ago, RH1667 said: Boss , why early early no recommend ? Just now I just “ beat oil “ 😁 Bro, as with any other product, you must read the TnCs before using this sticker else it will not work. The first condition is that you must be driving an EV, you have? If no have LLST and continue to "beat oil" OK... Back to the topic, if you notice many of these enhance product include check or even servicing before installation, so the actual improvement, if any, may be coming from cleaning of filter, intake, etc. instead of the product. Marketing tactics if you ask me. 4 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 10, 2021 Share October 10, 2021 (edited) I got one magic stone, this magic stone can make a big pot of delicious tasting soup. First, put my stone into a big pot of boiling water and boil for 10 min. Next put 2 kg of cabbage, 1 kg of carrots, and 2 big onions, cover and boil for 1 hr. Add 1 kg of potato, cover and boil for another 1 hr. Add 2 kg of chicken meat, stir evenly and cook for 10 min. Add salt and pepper. Now take the stone out, clean and give it back to me. The delicious stone soup is now ready, and I won't charge you a single cent for it, just tabao half that soup for me and you can keep the rest for free. And don't tell anyone about this magic stone hor..... Edited October 10, 2021 by Tianmo 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged September 26, 2022 Share September 26, 2022 If paste 1 sticker so good, all those manufacturers spend billions on R&D for f? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear September 26, 2022 Share September 26, 2022 wow so good... i intend to stick to my whole engine.... how many NM can it increase.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...