Atonchia Supersonic December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 5 hours ago, Fitvip said: Not all who do wrong receive punishment, not all who lie were taken to task! It depends on where you are, whom you associate with! YOC and TT, full responsibilities were taken, but nothing happened! $33+ million were unaccounted for but that was considered normal. CC handed over $22.5 millions to PE still unaccounted for...There was no COP set up! Different lah. Outright Lying and fabrication of facts are different from overspending and not doing due diligence of actual usage. ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 4 hours ago, Wt_know said: hmm .... i wonder how ET won the KHFC case? If defence is weak and won.....Meant prosecution was weaker. Judge decided the prosecution evidence not strong enough? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 3 hours ago, Kopites said: 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣👍👍👍👍 Blockbuster 2021 coming to a cinema near you soon. My interest of this saga was waning... Until this trailer......😂 Now they are showing live of the making of "The Liar and the truth".....100% of the clips.... I hope the final edition don't exceed 2 hours....and before Xmas long weekend. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 1 hour ago, Wt_know said: how much is spent on this COP huh? who pay? Wechat Wework Wepay 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 8 minutes ago, Atonchia said: Different lah. Outright Lying and fabrication of facts are different from overspending and not doing due diligence of actual usage. true. but i would think not doing due diligence over millions of dollars overspending appear more serious than lying that the police did not handle 1 rape case (in this example) well. over spending should lead to an audit and the management taking responsibility. not handling a rape case well should lead to the officers attending a course on proper treatment of rape victims and maybe an apology to the victim. perhaps a mandatory rape victim handling course would be introduced force wide. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 5 minutes ago, Atonchia said: Wechat Wework youwatch Wepay youpay correct for you 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 1 minute ago, Nolicense said: true. but i would think not doing due diligence over millions of dollars overspending appear more serious than lying that the police did not handle 1 rape case (in this example) well. over spending should lead to an audit and the management taking responsibility. not handling a rape case well should lead to the officers attending a course on proper treatment of rape victims and maybe an apology to the victim. perhaps a mandatory rape victim handling course would be introduced force wide. Yup the resultant value should correlate with the gravity of liability. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 TCJ trying so hard to be a ET. 🤨 https://fb.watch/9VGp28IJQw/ 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 9 minutes ago, Nolicense said: correct for you Ok ok...... i Phone i watch i pay 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 Sex, Lies and Videotape 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 1 hour ago, Discoburg said: TCJ trying so hard to be a ET. 🤨 https://fb.watch/9VGp28IJQw/ Why try emulate the 0 instead of the 1?😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 (edited) 2nd summon to the committee. This time round a little bit more cordial Guess both were sent for re-education? This time round ET wasn't agressive with damning WP hypothesis with only yes or no answer, but together with TCJ, seeking to understand PS and Senior members perspective. Edited December 15, 2021 by Ender 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 See who chut hands. Best Singapore TV drama of 2021. TCJ best dressed, chio baju. Lao ah pek yandao. 😙 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 1 hour ago, Ender said: 2nd summon to the committee. This time round a little bit more cordial Guess both were sent for re-education? This time round ET wasn't agressive with damning WP hypothesis with only yes or no answer, but together with TCJ, seeking to understand PS and Senior members perspective. I did said yesterday morn the cop probably gotten new directive(instruction) from higher up. Their initial intergoative style has back fired. 😀 PAP IB indeed do surf the social media platforms. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 21 minutes ago, Datsun366 said: See who chut hands. Best Singapore TV drama of 2021. TCJ best dressed, chio baju. Lao ah pek yandao. 😙 I don't understand this trailer. Devil in the details? I am only pri 3 do enlighten. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged December 15, 2021 Share December 15, 2021 Hopefully got episodes of roasting/marinating mermaid and tea. Better not. Did you see the dark side? Many silent watchers, they dont get paid big bucks to sit and tcss as well as cause those paid big bucks to tcss because of. We want better. PSP very good option now. Winnie THE Pooh mai liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged December 16, 2021 Share December 16, 2021 10 hours ago, Atonchia said: My interest of this saga was waning... Until this trailer......😂 Now they are showing live of the making of "The Liar and the truth".....100% of the clips.... I hope the final edition don't exceed 2 hours....and before Xmas long weekend. i hear all the hypothesis, hindsights till sian liao. Everything hindsight, I in hindsight also win toto liao lor. Can in hindsight dun spend so much on YO anot. 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged December 16, 2021 Share December 16, 2021 16 hours ago, Ghgan said: I think the real victim is ET. There are just too many video clips on the ET handling of the COP. Maybe there will be tonne of Meme of ET. https://www.tiktok.com/@mustsharenews/video/7041765167784414465 He will be well compensated. Don't have to worry for him. Some senior position will be waiting for him to be the next millionaire. 15 hours ago, Wt_know said: ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...