Korean Sect Pastor Pokes Eyes To Heal Covid-19

Fitvip

What is a "cult" anyway? 

One man believes in a magical man in the sky, he's a nutjob. 

A hundred men believe in a magical man in the sky, they're a cult and they get persecuted. 

A million men believe in a magical man in the sky, they're a religion and they now get to impose their views on everybody else.

It's all hogwash.

6 hours ago, Watwheels said:

It is strange to see so many cult groups in either S.Korea or Japan.

S.Korea cult is sibei powderful one hor

Netflix sibei smart also must make a mini series called Hellbound … 

and no need to guess … now lumberrrr 1 in Netflix …. huat ah! muahahahaha

73CE2CEC-98AE-4871-89D1-7DE8EACF0FF4.jpeg

20 minutes ago, Kklim said:

Have always wondered if love gifts are taxable. Anyone knows?

If the person is in the business of receiving these love gifts, confirmed.

In my experience Mormons are the nicest people I have ever met.

Very honest too.

And Sikhs are the most polite and generous with food.

Even on a plane a Sikh boy getting his veggie meal first asked me to join him. Sikh temples give free food to thousands of people.

If you are broke and hungry go to a Sikh temple lunch time.

16 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Mine is the one true faith.

Yours is a cult.

I am adventurest in bed.

You are a pervert.

I am a freedom fighter you are a terrorist.

I am a skilful driver. 

You are reckless. 

I am a safe driver. 

You're a road hog. 

I am flexible. 

You flip prata. 

I am sibei steady. 

You are a hypocrite. 

😁

Let's all tell the truth.

I will start.

I sell dodgy used cars at inflated prices.

And I do dirty massages for good looking young ladies for a lot of money.

16 hours ago, Wt_know said:

S.Korea cult is sibei powderful one hor

Netflix sibei smart also must make a mini series called Hellbound … 

and no need to guess … now lumberrrr 1 in Netflix …. huat ah! muahahahaha

73CE2CEC-98AE-4871-89D1-7DE8EACF0FF4.jpeg

watch this show. first esp quite exciting. 2nd esp i sian 1/2 liao

9 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

I put things in context. 

You are a spin doctor. 

😁

I resent that.

How can you use the D word on me?

I would never call myself a doctor.

I am a physical therapist.

Very physical.