Lala81 Hypersonic December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 3 hours ago, Kb27 said: hearsay a big rock hit the earth and alter the climate irreversibly. maybe earth climate was very different and very fragile back then. Krakatoa eruption in 1883https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Volcanic_winter ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 I am more concern about things are going very wrong with Humanity Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 2 hours ago, RadX said: i would do the same hahaahahhaa Haha, but then again as @Macrosszero said, I would definitely click on clips featuring @BabyBladeherself. And if she titled one "Me lounging by the pool"...my clicking finger would be a physics-defying blur. 😁 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 46 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: Haha, but then again as @Macrosszero said, I would definitely click on clips featuring @BabyBladeherself. And if she titled one "Me lounging by the pool"...my clicking finger would be a physics-defying blur. 😁 maybe her new tv has a cam. can somebody please hack it and post the stream here? 😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 (edited) 3 hours ago, Jamesc said: A Shell oil engineer was taking soil samples in Mexico looking for oil and found a giant crater where an asteroid hit the earth. The impact kicked so much dust into the air it blocked out the sun and no plants grew and all the dinosaurs had nothing to eat and died. Over millions of years the bodies of the dead dinosaurs got buried and compressed. And over time the rotting dinosaur bodies became a black sticky tar that we call crude oil. This is the crater where the asteroid hit. Today we refine crude oil and burn it and that creates global warming. As the earth heats up hurricanes or typhoons same thing just different names will come in from the sea and hit land masses to cool it down. The more we burn oil and coal and the more the earth heats up the more typhoons and hurricanes and forest fires we will see. Asteroid impact, death of the dinosaurs, burning oil and global warming is all interconnected. Now we have a choice everyone with 1 billion can buy a space ticket and live in Mars. Or we used the billions that Musky, Bozo and Bando is throwing to build their new homes on Mars to reduce CO2 pollution and save our earth ship so all of us came live here without getting terrible sunburn. When another asteroid hits, the human of today will be the sticky tar of tomorrow too? I hope my sticky tar get burnt in at least a V8 if not a V16 and not wasted in an inline 3 after another 60M years. Edited December 12, 2021 by Volvobrick 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 It is very strange that the US has the most tornadoes occurrence. Russia have tornadoes too but not as frequent as the US. Australia dont have it, maybe it is in the Southern Hemisphere. To me it is a very unique phenomenon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 = = = = 37 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: When another asteroid hits, the human of today will be the sticky tar of tomorrow too? I hope my sticky tar get burnt in at least a V8 if not a V16 and not wasted in an inline 3 after another 60M years. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 3 hours ago, Macrosszero said: Cockroaches are nothing compared to tardigrades But but...the cockroach can run faster and make women scream louder no? 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 2 hours ago, Turboflat4 said: Haha, but then again as @Macrosszero said, I would definitely click on clips featuring @BabyBladeherself. And if she titled one "Me lounging by the pool"...my clicking finger would be a physics-defying blur. 😁 Follow by a pm....on the location of that pool...with biggest possible font size on the key word - Location 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 2 hours ago, Nolicense said: maybe her new tv has a cam. can somebody please hack it and post the stream here? 😂 You cheeko peh...i mean cheeky peh Please share the steam...i mean stream...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 30 minutes ago, Jamesc said: = = = = Raw and Roar power is this kind...😁 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 2 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Raw and Roar power is this kind...😁 hmmm... 60m years and they end up as lube on a condom? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 5 hours ago, D3badge said: I wonder those people or politicians like populist politics say we should further reduce NS tenor as nowadays nobody go to war physically, if war all will be economic! Do they still believe we human are so peace loving? What would they do with young people without gainful employment? Afterwards start to march on capitol how? Some places in the usa have annual per capita income at less than a third of sgp. We are small and poor can be easily remedied as oppose to over there. Send the young people to visit exotic places lor. Hopefully some dont come back asking for jobs and a residence. Which sucks for us, they done with sandbox and now they think oriental. Wah lau. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 10 hours ago, BabyBlade said: What do you mean by rent Day after tomorrow? sorry... can't find the movie in Netflix previously (as it is one of my fav disaster movies) so assume to re-watch it fast easiest way is to rent it from somewhere (online or brick/mortar)..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 10 hours ago, mersaylee said: Hope it kills covid and simi sai variants first...i is yet to enjoy my cpf...😁 I would think floods conditions contribute to more mixing mutations. Chinese traditionally have lotsa cultural phobias of wet and cold conditions causing illness. A bit also cannot 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 (edited) 12 hours ago, BabyBlade said: In summary: At least 30 tornadoes were reported across six states: Arkansas, Illinois, Kentucky, Missouri, Mississippi and Tennessee. Dozens of people are feared dead following a series of tornadoes that ripped through the Midwest and the southeastern US overnight, according to state and local officials. The potential for more severe weather continues over the weekend as the system moves east. The conspiracy theorist in me screams the world is ending and government bodies in the world are not telling us anything, because The Day After Tomorrow taught me that, Elon Musk and SpaceX, Bloomberg's article titled "China's Billionaires Take Low-Profile Route to Exploring Space", Singapore's accelerated Green Plan, and not forgetting, at the turn of 2020, the Australian bushfires and all kinds of severe weather phenomenon and oddities like Japan's Mount Fuji missing its iconic snow cap in Jan 2021. Interstellar is taking place as we speak. I don't think I've ever read a news report of multiple tornadoes sweeping across states like this one. 😔 This is not the highest, in April alone, there were 300 tornados swept through the south eastern US within a short span of 4 days, killing more than 300 people. Tornados is not uncommon in the US especially in the central area of the US. On average, US has about 1,200 tornados per year, that translates into about 100 tornados per month. Edited December 12, 2021 by Ct3833 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 8 hours ago, Jamesc said: A Shell oil engineer was taking soil samples in Mexico looking for oil and found a giant crater where an asteroid hit the earth. The impact kicked so much dust into the air it blocked out the sun and no plants grew and all the dinosaurs had nothing to eat and died. Over millions of years the bodies of the dead dinosaurs got buried and compressed. And over time the rotting dinosaur bodies became a black sticky tar that we call crude oil. This is the crater where the asteroid hit. Today we refine crude oil and burn it and that creates global warming. As the earth heats up hurricanes or typhoons same thing just different names will come in from the sea and hit land masses to cool it down. The more we burn oil and coal and the more the earth heats up the more typhoons and hurricanes and forest fires we will see. Asteroid impact, death of the dinosaurs, burning oil and global warming is all interconnected. Now we have a choice everyone with 1 billion can buy a space ticket and live in Mars. Or we used the billions that Musky, Bozo and Bando is throwing to build their new homes on Mars to reduce CO2 pollution and save our earth ship so all of us came live here without getting terrible sunburn. I heard that cow farts is worse than fossil fuel combustion for global warming. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 12, 2021 Share December 12, 2021 7 hours ago, Lala81 said: Krakatoa eruption in 1883https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Volcanic_winter This incident caused global temp to drop.... Imagine during the era of the super eruption that created Lake Toba........ We are the closest one of their neighbours.🤦 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...