Playtime Twincharged February 19, 2023 Share February 19, 2023 8 hours ago, Jellandross said: So how? Everybody also claim they speak on God's behalf. As long as they keep it to their own willing followers and do not try to impose it on outsiders. But I have no doubt there's a lot of lobbying behind the scenes to try to shape public law to to conveniently impose religiously based ideas on others. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 21, 2023 Share April 21, 2023 https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/lgbtq-party-cancelled-electronic-dance-music-disputes-claims-2155996 Want to hold EDM party should go Sentosa beaches lah.... Want to hold at Capitol Theatre.....later dance half way fall from balcony ... How? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged April 21, 2023 Share April 21, 2023 On 4/21/2023 at 8:33 PM, Atonchia said: https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/lgbtq-party-cancelled-electronic-dance-music-disputes-claims-2155996 Want to hold EDM party should go Sentosa beaches lah.... Want to hold at Capitol Theatre.....later dance half way fall from balcony ... How? "Is it because I am gey?" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 21, 2023 Share April 21, 2023 They will demand more and more. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 21, 2023 Share April 21, 2023 On 4/21/2023 at 9:57 PM, Fcw75 said: They will demand more and more. KNN, Let them out lah, let them out lah. DIU!!! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 22, 2023 Share April 22, 2023 We should not discriminate Lesbians. They are so hawt 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear April 23, 2023 Share April 23, 2023 On 4/21/2023 at 9:57 PM, Fcw75 said: They will demand more and more. Nowadays more and more TV and movie plot got add in LBGTQ content, which I think its a seed of perception planted into our brains, over a decade later. It will be deemed as a norm or a fashionable trend. By then kids become youths and sees it not as a taboo. Quote an example, back in 90s, I remember there is a hoo-haa, when a reporter take a picture of a girl who wore a black see thru blouse over a black bra. And many commented, aiyo ! Girls nowadays, not shameful ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 19, 2023 Share May 19, 2023 (edited) BLM plus LGBT model. Adidas👍 Adidas new season. New swim wear 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2023/05/18/adidas-biological-male-models-female-style-swimming-costume/ Edited May 19, 2023 by Kopites 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 18, 2023 Share August 18, 2023 https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/temporary-designation-toilets-gender-neutral-hostile-online-2235021 Wow....toilet for gay community. 😞😞 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 18, 2023 Share August 18, 2023 On 8/18/2023 at 8:58 AM, Kopites said: https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/temporary-designation-toilets-gender-neutral-hostile-online-2235021 Wow....toilet for gay community. 😞😞 Asking for @Jamesc Will see lesbian act inside? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 18, 2023 Share August 18, 2023 (edited) On 8/18/2023 at 9:04 AM, Fcw75 said: Asking for @Jamesc Will see lesbian act inside? Gender neutral toilets its very simple. If people not happy don't go lah! I happy I go! Why need to make a fuss? Edited August 18, 2023 by Jamesc 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 18, 2023 Share August 18, 2023 https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/lgtbq-pride-flag-public-hdb-window-legal-lawyers-3702231 They are so pervasive. 😞 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 18, 2023 Share August 18, 2023 Learn to accept it ba as long as they don’t kacau you. 377a already repealed, what can you do? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 18, 2023 Share August 18, 2023 The more stupid the people they more they make a fuss. I can accept lesbians - I like to see their videos. I can accept gays - more ladies for the rest of us. I can accept gender neutered toilets - if I really don't like I just don't use lah! I am not going to waste my life complaining and feeling bad seeing lesbians kissing or people using gender neutered toilets. People want to use let them use lah. Not happy just don't go in and stare at the lesbians doing their business inside lah! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 18, 2023 Share August 18, 2023 On 8/18/2023 at 9:04 AM, Fcw75 said: Asking for @Jamesc Will see lesbian act inside? Better not go in and see lesbians doing their business. They call Polis and kenna charge for Peeping Tom! No worth it go to jail for this. Just watch the videos on the net lah! Its free and I can recommend the good ones! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 18, 2023 Share August 18, 2023 Dear MCF chiko pehs Please do not go into Gender Neutered Toilets to see lesbians doing their business. The Polis will catch you and you go to jail. Just PM me for the latest and hottest lesbian videos. Got good lobang I always share! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 18, 2023 Share August 18, 2023 Every Handicap toilet is a gender neutral toilet. Why none of these idiots complain? Complain lah must be female or male Handicap toilets. Cannot mix! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 18, 2023 Share August 18, 2023 On 8/18/2023 at 8:58 AM, Kopites said: https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/temporary-designation-toilets-gender-neutral-hostile-online-2235021 Wow....toilet for gay community. 😞😞 Converting handicap toilet to handicap/gender neutral toilet. 😂 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...