Section 377a repealed

Lala81

You are born gay or not gay.

Its not like people force you to see hours and hours of gay videos

and you kenna brainwash and suddenly turn gay.

I keep showing wifey man and 2 girl videos

and she still say no to a threesome!

To my disappointment.

Haiz

Every day I post I am a lesbian trapped in a man's body

how many MCFers suddenly turn lesbians trapped in man's body?

image.png.1216b1cdc51514ffcf7344eeeb54903f.png

I saw broke back mountain

(I only watch with wifey, not my choice)

I still lesbian and I no gay!

Its not so easy to turn non gays into gays lah. 

I deliberately held off on this topic.

We come from a long line of human beings, gay or lesbian (whichever label) may very well be in our lineage.

Granted we may disagree with their bedroom inclinations it does not discount their value to us as family. It would be nice never to know how Grandpa did it. Very eewww moment, straight or bent.

Blasting Gay and Lesbian or whatever may very well shooting ourselves as probable descendants of them.

Yes, gay and lesbians can have children and be parents. Or in your genetic heritage, whether acceptable to you or not.

Not saying it is acceptable but who are we to insist that all company sponsored diet must be religiously blessed. Purile and simplistic. Not to mention selfish and irritating.

Repeal of 377a yes but myob. No need to shock and awe, keep it on the down low and private as it has been since long time ago.

Freedom of Privacy. 

Edited by Datsun366

12 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

PM Lee says opposition ‘missing in action’ when it comes to thorny issues like repeal of Section 377A
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/politics/opposition-missing-in-action-when-it-comes-to-repeal-of-section-377a-pm-lee

Looking for feedback say so lah...Aiyo...face so important meh

Some fighters like to lie low even kena whack left right centre only to wait for the moment to deliver...😁

Reminded me of a skool fight between 2 classmates...the taller one with long arms kept whacking the back tracking much smaller one while I shouted for him to hit back...but he waited and waited as he received many hits...then he threw one punch and it's game over...the taller one didn't fall but turned and walked away macam a drunken liddat 😂

Edited by mersaylee

Last time my father also point a cane at my face while scolding me but tell me I'm free to rebut him 😂

Leader of the Opposition Pritam Singh (WP-Aljunied) lifts whip for the Workers’ Party MPs, saying that not doing so would deny WP MPs not in favour of a repeal of 377A “the opportunity to vote freely”.

Murali Pillai (PAP-Bukit Batok SMC) countered that while the PAP will not lift the whip for the debate, the party will not prevent any of its fellow party members from speaking their view.

Edited by Jellandross

On 8/28/2022 at 3:43 PM, Datsun366 said:

I deliberately held off on this topic.

We come from a long line of human beings, gay or lesbian (whichever label) may very well be in our lineage.

Granted we may disagree with their bedroom inclinations it does not discount their value to us as family. It would be nice never to know how Grandpa did it. Very eewww moment, straight or bent.

Blasting Gay and Lesbian or whatever may very well shooting ourselves as probable descendants of them.

Yes, gay and lesbians can have children and be parents. Or in your genetic heritage, whether acceptable to you or not.

Not saying it is acceptable but who are we to insist that all company sponsored diet must be religiously blessed. Purile and simplistic. Not to mention selfish and irritating.

Repeal of 377a yes but myob. No need to shock and awe, keep it on the down low and private as it has been since long time ago.

Freedom of Privacy. 

No way it's going to be kept down low and private after this. Look at the "rainbow" 🌈 World Cup. Very much in our faces whether we like it or not.

Edited by Sosaria

52 minutes ago, Sosaria said:

No way it's going to be kept down low and private after this. Look at the "rainbow" 🌈 World Cup. Very much in our faces whether we like it or not.

So far got any team challenge fifa and wear the armbands? 

Snake asked WP to make a stand. Why? Everyone must agree with what PAP decide? It’s up to individual MP what. That’s a democracy. 

48 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Snake asked WP to make a stand. Why? Everyone must agree with what PAP decide? It’s up to individual MP what. That’s a democracy. 

WP stand is NO stand.

Isn’t that a STAND?