Lethalstrike Turbocharged August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 13 hours ago, Tianmo said: So fast some F&B already throwing promotions for LGBT and hanging rainbow flags. Sometimes, when you allow underground creatures to see sunlight, you will be shock at how fast they will multiple. Must cash in on what's hyping at the moment. If it results in a wave of LGBTQ supporting your business, also good wad 😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 23 minutes ago, 13177 said: He wants to tell you he is 男女通杀. 😂 Are you saying he's a multi purpose adaptor? 😅 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Supersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 16 minutes ago, 13177 said: He wants to tell you he is 男女通杀. 😂 Life is unfair lor... Bi females are treated so differently from males. Or maybe it's just a very one sided male pov we been getting all along. Perhaps the issue is also about male sexual insecurities than homosexuality. There's a kinda famous 377a crusader who had posters of himself doing shows in kinda kinky black leather homo erotic outfit.. not sure if people saw the irony😬 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 9 minutes ago, Playtime said: That's why it's up to you to leave something for next generation. May I suggest cloud storage? 😁 My heirloom will be just the links to the educational sites...particularly jippunese...must keep up to date on the latest trends mah...he'll find old beedeos so old screw...i mean skool 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 13 minutes ago, Playtime said: Life is unfair lor... Bi females are treated so differently from males. Or maybe it's just a very one sided male pov we been getting all along. Perhaps the issue is also about male sexual insecurities than homosexuality. There's a kinda famous 377a crusader who had posters of himself doing shows in kinda kinky black leather homo erotic outfit.. not sure if people saw the irony😬 So sex between gay females all the while not illegal? Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 2 minutes ago, 13177 said: So sex between gay females all the while not illegal? Lol. Yes That’s the part they are “worried” about being challenged in court Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 12 hours ago, Jman888 said: parents of today must prepare themselves for this day to come, regardless of what type of parents you are (authoritarian, permissive, democrats, ignorance). you can't stop your kids emotional attach/react/needs they looking for in their partner. me and my wife have long discuss, explore, aware and persuade ourselves if one day it happen. We also prep ourselves as inclusive as possible to let our kids know about such issues and the choice they want to make, and end of the day we will still give our blessing without judging and prejudice, and learn to respect and accept their decision. This is not another 'cos not happen to your kid' talk, we have few struggles on the b/g relationship that our kids have, that also challenge our believes or value, however, we dun force them as they should be responsible and be happy of their choice. I do agree that they should be given the choice, and take ownership of their life. Its their life after all. However, understanding is easy, accepting is the tough part, though end of the day accepting it (willingly or unwillingly) and giving blessing is the only way to keep that relationship among the family. But then, what comes to mind is, do we openly support LGBT because we have a family member or we know someone who is LGBT and we want them to be given equal rights? Or think of the consequences in the longer term when this unknown force surface and gather? Many times our love for one person could destroy the life of many others we love as deeply later. I am not against LGBT relationship, personally I think it is created as a third force to control the balance of yin and yang, but it has to be kept as a smaller 3rd force. That is also why it has to be kept underground and not legally accepted. 一盘散沙 once given the opportunity legally link up, can be very scary. Maybe the pink dot was the start to the ending of mankind. 天地万物,一阴一阳 阴中有阳,阳中有阴 阴阴阳阳,变化无常 阴极成阳,阳极化阴 万物无常,物极必反 Maybe the world of Yin yang has grown to the max with world human over population and food shortage, and the time has come to turn it around, so here comes the population stopping element, and the end of human being. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 2 hours ago, Voodooman said: Are they still gay? My understanding is Yes. I don't know about the chances of turning back for the younger boy, but the older guy who is 24 now, has next to no chance of turning back. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Supersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 3 hours ago, 13177 said: So sex between gay females all the while not illegal? Lol. dont worry... its legal to watch lesbian porn 🤣, govt approved. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 2 hours ago, Tianmo said: I do agree that they should be given the choice, and take ownership of their life. Its their life after all. However, understanding is easy, accepting is the tough part, though end of the day accepting it (willingly or unwillingly) and giving blessing is the only way to keep that relationship among the family. But then, what comes to mind is, do we openly support LGBT because we have a family member or we know someone who is LGBT and we want them to be given equal rights? Or think of the consequences in the longer term when this unknown force surface and gather? Many times our love for one person could destroy the life of many others we love as deeply later. I am not against LGBT relationship, personally I think it is created as a third force to control the balance of yin and yang, but it has to be kept as a smaller 3rd force. That is also why it has to be kept underground and not legally accepted. 一盘散沙 once given the opportunity legally link up, can be very scary. Maybe the pink dot was the start to the ending of mankind. 天地万物,一阴一阳 阴中有阳,阳中有阴 阴阴阳阳,变化无常 阴极成阳,阳极化阴 万物无常,物极必反 Maybe the world of Yin yang has grown to the max with world human over population and food shortage, and the time has come to turn it around, so here comes the population stopping element, and the end of human being. 不孝有三,无后为大 My son is the only heir in the family tree...I've told him it's entirely up to him if he wants to end it there and then...I've done my part...and I'll quietly sit in one corner eat popcorn while he answers to our ancestors next time...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 1 hour ago, Tianmo said: My understanding is Yes. I don't know about the chances of turning back for the younger boy, but the older guy who is 24 now, has next to no chance of turning back. i got a female neighbour, i think 30+- same case also, took me a few year to confirm she is female, alway with her mum, very shy and quiet family, i think her mum make peace with it. Last time i got a male class mate, all the boys in the class shun him, I still remember the awkwardness of her mum face when she visit school. The key is if we found out our kids have such orientation or thinking at young age, what should be our correct or immediate action? U walk with your kids and spot 2 man hugging, your young kids ask u why? How u ans him? Do u say its wrong cannot do that, dun do that, condemn the action? or u say that is their freedom, its legal and acceptable in singapore?? If my kids have such thought , i will wack him , teach him ,correct him, send him to doctor , i will do everything i can to change him back. I will not simply accept it. Maybe there are other parents who will behave differently from me, maybe they will say 'hey being gay is ok', if he is gay , so be it?? Maybe they are cool with it? In the olden day parents will disown their son or daughter if they have such orientation, Of course now we are more educated, we know this is a sickness, we will accept them if it cannot be cure. But the fundamental that this is wrong cannot be change. By repealing 377a, its like suddenly we are saying its not wrong to be gay or its not wrong to engage in gay activity? This go against all our culture, believe and religion. And what do we gain from it? We even go to promote it?? Now kids will start to feel ' hey pink dot is cool'? wtf? being gay and lesbian is cool? Do we even want to give such thought to our kids? If any 1 got young kids or young niece or nephew, u will know how good or easily they pick up bad habit. I had to control myself super hard to avoiding teaching them the wrong stuff. We all know how easily kids and teen can pick up smoking and drugs. And here we are, our gov say its ok for guys to f--k each other a--. Imagine some tiko peh can just jio your teens son for a quickie in the public swimming son now. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 2 hours ago, Tianmo said: My understanding is Yes. I don't know about the chances of turning back for the younger boy, but the older guy who is 24 now, has next to no chance of turning back. Got chance. Just need to sponsor more KTV sessions for the 24 year old chap. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 24, 2022 Author Share August 24, 2022 14 hours ago, Jman888 said: parents of today must prepare themselves for this day to come, regardless of what type of parents you are (authoritarian, permissive, democrats, ignorance). you can't stop your kids emotional attach/react/needs they looking for in their partner. me and my wife have long discuss, explore, aware and persuade ourselves if one day it happen. We also prep ourselves as inclusive as possible to let our kids know about such issues and the choice they want to make, and end of the day we will still give our blessing without judging and prejudice, and learn to respect and accept their decision. This is not another 'cos not happen to your kid' talk, we have few struggles on the b/g relationship that our kids have, that also challenge our believes or value, however, we dun force them as they should be responsible and be happy of their choice. I would be a bit sad but prepare my kid to live in australia where you don't get ostracized and don't really to "hide" it. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 24, 2022 Author Share August 24, 2022 2 hours ago, Tianmo said: I do agree that they should be given the choice, and take ownership of their life. Its their life after all. However, understanding is easy, accepting is the tough part, though end of the day accepting it (willingly or unwillingly) and giving blessing is the only way to keep that relationship among the family. But then, what comes to mind is, do we openly support LGBT because we have a family member or we know someone who is LGBT and we want them to be given equal rights? Or think of the consequences in the longer term when this unknown force surface and gather? Many times our love for one person could destroy the life of many others we love as deeply later. I am not against LGBT relationship, personally I think it is created as a third force to control the balance of yin and yang, but it has to be kept as a smaller 3rd force. That is also why it has to be kept underground and not legally accepted. 一盘散沙 once given the opportunity legally link up, can be very scary. Maybe the pink dot was the start to the ending of mankind. 天地万物,一阴一阳 阴中有阳,阳中有阴 阴阴阳阳,变化无常 阴极成阳,阳极化阴 万物无常,物极必反 Maybe the world of Yin yang has grown to the max with world human over population and food shortage, and the time has come to turn it around, so here comes the population stopping element, and the end of human being. EDMW has some comments which i thought are very apt, rephrased by by my wife. "If gay marriage is recognised as legally acceptable, what about animal-human marriage or incestuous marriage?" (Or my own thoughts are on future human-AI marriage?) After all these are catering to fringe groups, just not the mainstream group. 4 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 54 minutes ago, mersaylee said: 不孝有三,无后为大 My son is the only heir in the family tree...I've told him it's entirely up to him if he wants to end it there and then...I've done my part...and I'll quietly sit in one corner eat popcorn while he answers to our ancestors next time...😁 子不教, 父之过. quietly sit one corner eat popcorn? Before he even gets to see your ancestors for a panel interview, they will be waiting for you with canes and poles for your explanation when you see them. By the time your son arrive, what he sees is you running around with popcorns in your hands, and all your ancestors running after you with canes in their hands. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 2 minutes ago, Tianmo said: 子不教, 父之过. quietly sit one corner eat popcorn? Before he even gets to see your ancestors for a panel interview, they will be waiting for you with canes and poles for your explanation when you see them. By the time your son arrive, what he sees is you running around with popcorns in your hands, and all your ancestors running after you with canes in their hands. 父有教, 子不受, 父无过 敬茶。。。😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 10 minutes ago, mersaylee said: 父有教, 子不受, 父无过 敬茶。。。😁 I relates a story of a gay fren who had dated char bo. But he still don't like char bo. Ppl here think that he did not try hard enuf. Similarly, your ancestors will BE of the opinion that YOU did not TRY hard ENOUGH to reform your SON. 😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 1 hour ago, Beregond said: i got a female neighbour, i think 30+- same case also, took me a few year to confirm she is female, alway with her mum, very shy and quiet family, i think her mum make peace with it. Last time i got a male class mate, all the boys in the class shun him, I still remember the awkwardness of her mum face when she visit school. The key is if we found out our kids have such orientation or thinking at young age, what should be our correct or immediate action? U walk with your kids and spot 2 man hugging, your young kids ask u why? How u ans him? Do u say its wrong cannot do that, dun do that, condemn the action? or u say that is their freedom, its legal and acceptable in singapore?? If my kids have such thought , i will wack him , teach him ,correct him, send him to doctor , i will do everything i can to change him back. I will not simply accept it. Maybe there are other parents who will behave differently from me, maybe they will say 'hey being gay is ok', if he is gay , so be it?? Maybe they are cool with it? In the olden day parents will disown their son or daughter if they have such orientation, Of course now we are more educated, we know this is a sickness, we will accept them if it cannot be cure. But the fundamental that this is wrong cannot be change. By repealing 377a, its like suddenly we are saying its not wrong to be gay or its not wrong to engage in gay activity? This go against all our culture, believe and religion. And what do we gain from it? We even go to promote it?? Now kids will start to feel ' hey pink dot is cool'? wtf? being gay and lesbian is cool? Do we even want to give such thought to our kids? If any 1 got young kids or young niece or nephew, u will know how good or easily they pick up bad habit. I had to control myself super hard to avoiding teaching them the wrong stuff. We all know how easily kids and teen can pick up smoking and drugs. And here we are, our gov say its ok for guys to f--k each other a--. Imagine some tiko peh can just jio your teens son for a quickie in the public swimming son now. other than the whacking part, I agree with you on the rest. But I think naturally, kids somehow can tell from a very young age. From 4-5 yrs old, they already know there is a different between boys and girls, so personally I think it depends on when they started this disorientation. If it happens right after puberty, I think no turning back, but if it happens later part in life, maybe got hope. And yah, not difficult to see from what I have said, I am no supporter of legalizing it. I can accept them, but keep them away underground. Talking about lau gay man, there is this f**king lau gay at KPT. He would cycle to KPT every evening about 7 pm plus, and spend 1 hour in the male toilet fully naked, staying in the shower room, and coming out whenever he hear the door opens. Many young boys train there in the late afternoon, and by 7pm, that place is rather dark and quiet liao. I told all those boys I know to stay away and not to communicate with that farker. ↡ Advertisement 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...