Section 377a repealed

Lala81

40 minutes ago, Rayleigh said:

"377A have not been enforced for very long already." That is because there has been NIL case of man rape man?

Adult man I'm not sure. Very rare I suppose.

On 8/21/2022 at 8:41 PM, mersaylee said:

He earlier said we must stay as one united nation...now we allow man united...😁

Edit...i tink he said one united people instead of nation...😅

Tot U oso preambree Tree so peekure is better 4 U 🤣

3E93B258-83BF-4C4D-A81F-6E92DE0E1BE5.jpeg

• Haha! 10

8 hours ago, yishunite said:

There was one point where he was telling a joke and the laughing came so fast before he even finish speaking ... either its recorded laughter or he really jin farrnnee

Someone press the button too fast? 😂

12 hours ago, Benarsenal said:

It just means man and man can have sex in private. 377A is about sex, not marriage.

Please do not confuse sex and marriage. Marriage is still between man and woman according to SG.

And woman and woman can still scissor all they want. Unaffected all the while. 

10 hours ago, Rayleigh said:

"377A have not been enforced for very long already." That is because there has been NIL case of man rape man?

Strange that so many men are imagining being rape by another man... but never think what about woman? 

Currently, a certain group of men like to hold hands.

Are they gay?

How are you going to explain this to your children or grandchildren?

😂

20 hours ago, Vratenza said:

I think the basic premise is everyone has to agree that being gay is by nature and not nurture. 

If we can agree on that,  that also means that no matter how we are exposed to homosexual content talk or imagery,  we will not be "converted" so to speak.

Religious believes is another ball game (pun intended) altogether... And this group is the one that are most opposed to the 377a to be repealed. 

The religious right should acknowledge the Kinsey scale, ie. human sexuality is a spectrum with concentration in the hetero end, instead of trying to deny science and thousands of years of history.  

Embracing homosexuality may however tilt more at the other end of the scale to explore their "gayness" as it becomes more acceptable to society.

But if it is nature, there is really no reason to make it criminal.

7 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Currently, a certain group of men like to hold hands.

Are they gay?

How are you going to explain this to your children or grandchildren?

😂

That certain group who like to hold hands means brotherhood? Or they are really gay? [confused]

12 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

The religious right should acknowledge the Kinsey scale, ie. human sexuality is a spectrum with concentration in the hetero end, instead of trying to deny science and thousands of years of history.  

Embracing homosexuality may however tilt more at the other end of the scale to explore their "gayness" as it becomes more acceptable to society.

Religion has never look kindly towards scientific evidence or advancement.

29994-adam-and-eve-in-the-garden-of-eden_800w_tn.thumb.jpg.7cd340053a213268dc25adfbe7c7f372.jpg

vs

human-evolution-gettyimages-122223741.jpg.9528524baef4d6c9a0467a1e3e7dd8cd.jpg

18 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

to this point...

https://www.nbcnews.com/news/religion/nearly-1-700-priests-clergy-accused-sex-abuse-are-unsupervised-n1062396

how many young boys had been traumatized by male religious clergyman?

Religion as a beacon for society's moral compass is just so laughable.

It's almost impossible to change older ppl mindset on anything in general much less sexuality.

"However, the shifts have not been uniform across groups, with those who are older, Christians and Muslims still not open to homosexuality, compared with younger groups," he added.

Edited by Jellandross

The gay people are grateful to them.  The religious people need them to “safeguard” marriage.  This is a win-win situation.  Meanwhile, the really pressing problems are? What’s being done about them? Don’t get distracted.  Don’t let the LGBTQ distract you from the real problems 

14 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Celebration time.

Wahlao, pls put Spoiler leh....

I should not have clicked to play the beedio.

Not yet taken my lunch...

Now 🤢🤮.

23 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

Religion has never look kindly towards scientific evidence or advancement.

29994-adam-and-eve-in-the-garden-of-eden_800w_tn.thumb.jpg.7cd340053a213268dc25adfbe7c7f372.jpg

human-evolution-gettyimages-122223741.jpg.9528524baef4d6c9a0467a1e3e7dd8cd.jpg

I have not witnessed the evolution of mankind...but I have faith that we'll do what's right when the time comes to right the wrong...just like he who has not seen yet has believed...science or no science...challenge and explore into the unknown is built into mankind DNA...that's what gotten us to where we are today...everything including the 377A and all...😁

Is that the aftermath picture of Tarzen after the incident during the rush to the jungle meeting with the animals? And what's in the hand of his misses...his crown jewel? 😅

29994-adam-and-eve-in-the-garden-of-eden_800w_tn.jpg.02eb573b4de9c9f5d188fbb7a13c3a7f.jpg

how-tarzan-got-his-yell-20666799.png