therock Supersonic June 30, 2021 Author Share June 30, 2021 (edited) 3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Really ah? I use duckduckgo image search. hahaha. Just search SAF uniform. hahahahahaha. That man was the highest ranked and most decorated WO ... his replacement was a SOF guy who stormed the plane and was involved in the hijack... I once asked the SOF man what happened, and he cracked the chicken bone and gave me a wry smile... and continued eating... I think everyone understood you don't mess with this types... Edited June 30, 2021 by therock ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 30, 2021 Share June 30, 2021 9 minutes ago, therock said: That man was the highest ranked and most decorated WO ... his replacement was a SOF guy who stormed the plane and was involved in the hijack... I once asked the SOF man what happened, and he cracked the chicken bone and gave me a wry smile... and continued eating... I think everyone understood you don't mess with this types... I am just a sailor. hahaha. I don't mess with this kind of ppl one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 30, 2021 Share June 30, 2021 2 hours ago, therock said: I did a few tours sir, in SIR, Gds and Bde... His rank is/was CWO? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic June 30, 2021 Author Share June 30, 2021 Yes sir.. the biggest shot on the parade square and NDP ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 1, 2021 Share July 1, 2021 13 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Say on behalf of @Mustank SPC 万岁万岁万万岁! Heng I got keep my 11b 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 1, 2021 Share July 1, 2021 2 minutes ago, Mustank said: Heng I got keep my 11b You pump OEM lor..🙄 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 1, 2021 Share July 1, 2021 5 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: You pump OEM lor..🙄 Hahaha the saf discount cannot fight oem price lah damn shiok to see oem uncle telling diesel car people to go away 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic July 1, 2021 Share July 1, 2021 15 hours ago, therock said: Hey bro, where did you find this photo? That's my RSM from my past army life! Henry? Looks very familiar...might be my course mate. Lol. Unassuming guy👍 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic July 1, 2021 Share July 1, 2021 19 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said: Henry? Looks very familiar...might be my course mate. Lol. Unassuming guy👍 His surname is the first 4 alphabets of your nick.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 1, 2021 Share July 1, 2021 1 hour ago, Volvobrick said: His surname is the first 4 alphabets of your nick.... You also know this RSM? Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbs2716g 3rd Gear July 2, 2021 Share July 2, 2021 Esso woodland ave 1 is having 21% promotion. Not sure till when. Most likely if sinopec carry on with 21% esso woodland will just follow So if you don’t have 11B or safra card you still can get 21% discount and smile points. Or 22% with 11B but no smiles point. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Symantec9 2nd Gear July 2, 2021 Share July 2, 2021 what a way to show support a day after SAF day ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged July 2, 2021 Share July 2, 2021 On 6/30/2021 at 7:07 PM, 13177 said: You tell the cashier i took my son 11B. 😅 I did use my son's Safra card. No pix so no problem. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imac 5th Gear July 6, 2021 Share July 6, 2021 Anyone knows got SPC Stations giving out voucher? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear July 10, 2021 Share July 10, 2021 Shell Havelock giving away reopening petrol coupons, min pump is $40 to get 1 booklet. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic July 11, 2021 Author Share July 11, 2021 Thanks for this plenty of coupons left today if you hit $60 you can use the coupon immediately macs also open 👍 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic July 11, 2021 Author Share July 11, 2021 Fyi B&J 3 for 28.35$ and free cooler bag 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear July 11, 2021 Share July 11, 2021 1 hour ago, therock said: Thanks for this plenty of coupons left today if you hit $60 you can use the coupon immediately macs also open 👍 Giving out until 15th July according to the SMS I received. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...