Mustank Hypersonic Sunday at 08:39 AM Share Sunday at 08:39 AM On 4/25/2025 at 7:46 PM, Beregond said: this is what i call stress😂 I arm chio 😂 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghgan 6th Gear Sunday at 11:04 AM Share Sunday at 11:04 AM 10 kids hoping for 1 more. Really high stress threshold 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic Sunday at 01:05 PM Share Sunday at 01:05 PM (edited) On 4/27/2025 at 7:04 PM, Ghgan said: 10 kids hoping for 1 more. Really high stress threshold if in spore, can make how much to set up 1 football team ... Edited Sunday at 01:05 PM by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Sunday at 01:12 PM Share Sunday at 01:12 PM On 4/27/2025 at 9:05 PM, Wt_know said: if in spore, can make how much to set up 1 football team ... Need to earn what kind of salary to afford 10 kids? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghgan 6th Gear Sunday at 01:45 PM Share Sunday at 01:45 PM (edited) On 4/27/2025 at 9:05 PM, Wt_know said: if in spore, can make how much to set up 1 football team ... more importantly how does she maintain her figure after pop up 10 babies. Edited Sunday at 01:46 PM by Ghgan 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic Sunday at 03:24 PM Share Sunday at 03:24 PM APA Hotel..? Look legit with police called. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic Monday at 07:38 AM Share Monday at 07:38 AM what kind of world are we living in now? Stress!!!! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic Monday at 09:19 AM Share Monday at 09:19 AM Younger delivery guy wants to disengage but lao hero think he can makan his opponent. 1 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGMCF328 Turbocharged Monday at 09:23 AM Share Monday at 09:23 AM I don't know what to say. Wasting time and precious resources just for a phone?! Man rescued from Mount Fuji twice in one week: Reports Source: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/east-asia/mount-fuji-man-rescued-twice-one-week-5094326 TOKYO: A man in his 20s was airlifted from Japan's Mount Fuji then rescued again from its steep slopes just days later because he returned to find his phone, according to media reports. Police told AFP the Chinese university student, who lives in Japan, was found on Saturday (Apr 26) by another off-season hiker on a trail more than 3,000m above sea level. "He was suspected of having altitude sickness and was taken to hospital," a police spokesman in Shizuoka region said on Monday. Later, officers discovered that the man was the same one who had been rescued on Mount Fuji four days previously, private broadcaster TBS and other media outlets reported. Police could not immediately confirm the reports, which said the man – having been rescued by helicopter on Tuesday – returned on Friday to retrieve his mobile phone, which he forgot to bring with him during the first rescue. It was not known whether he was able to find his phone in the end, said the reports, citing unnamed sources. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged Tuesday at 09:07 AM Share Tuesday at 09:07 AM https://www.stomp.sg/singapore-seen/woman-hurls-vulgarities-man-during-argument-train-calls-him-stupid-old-dude Woman argues with commuter over her touching his leg, hurls vulgarities and calls him 'stupid old dude' A man and a woman sitting beside each other in the corner seat on the MRT train got into a fierce argument, where the woman did not hold back her language. A Stomper shared a video of the incident on April 25 at 2.37pm, though it is unclear what transpired before the video was taken. But the woman seemed to be angry at the man for accusing her of touching his leg with her foot as well as littering on the MRT platform. In the first clip, she insulted him: "Stupid old f***ing dude. I'm not even touching you. P***y." In the longer clip, while waving her finger at the man, she said: "I don't even touch you." He replied: "I did not see it. I did not see it." The woman continued to scold the man loudly: "So next time you pick up the rubbish in public, so that you don't become a f***ing b***h to the public and somebody else has to pick up after you in public. An adult knows how to pick up after themselves." He rebutted: "Good people don't speak the way you speak." She responded: "Then you don't shout at me for doing this, when I didn't even touch you. "You're the one that threw the rubbish on the platform. OK? So shut the f*** up. So don't make other people pick up your rubbish because all these workers are suffering and jobs are like s***." Defending himself, the man said: "I didn't see it. I didn't see it. You understand? I didn't see it." The two went back and forth until eventually, the woman revealed the supposed reason for their argument. "You just shouted at me for this and I'm not even touching you," she said, pointing to her crossed legs. The man responded: "Most people don't sit this way." She pointed down the carriage and shouted: "Most people don't sit this way? Let me go down the entire f***ing train and see who's crossing your f***ing legs." Getting up from his seat, he said: "Go ahead." She told him: "I'm not going to go. You go." As the man exited the train, the woman clapped and cheered. She said: "Get out of the f***ing train, loser. F***ing rubbish. Never even pick up. You're f***ing balding b***h. Get out." The man reiterated that he "didn't see it." Having the last word, she told him, "You didn't see it? Everybody f***ing saw it. Get the f*** out. You pick up your f***ing rubbish up for yourself. B***h." The video ends with the man leaving the carriage and the woman going on her phone. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged Tuesday at 09:17 AM Share Tuesday at 09:17 AM Like that also need to start a new thread? Just put it on the stressful thread la. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged Tuesday at 09:54 AM Share Tuesday at 09:54 AM 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged Tuesday at 10:24 AM Share Tuesday at 10:24 AM all the stress from the General sElection make uncle auntie sibay stress jialat leh how huh can submit LifeSG complain bo 🫣🫣🫣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic Tuesday at 11:13 AM Share Tuesday at 11:13 AM On 4/29/2025 at 5:07 PM, Windwaver said: https://www.stomp.sg/singapore-seen/woman-hurls-vulgarities-man-during-argument-train-calls-him-stupid-old-dude Woman argues with commuter over her touching his leg, hurls vulgarities and calls him 'stupid old dude' A man and a woman sitting beside each other in the corner seat on the MRT train got into a fierce argument, where the woman did not hold back her language. A Stomper shared a video of the incident on April 25 at 2.37pm, though it is unclear what transpired before the video was taken. But the woman seemed to be angry at the man for accusing her of touching his leg with her foot as well as littering on the MRT platform. In the first clip, she insulted him: "Stupid old f***ing dude. I'm not even touching you. P***y." In the longer clip, while waving her finger at the man, she said: "I don't even touch you." He replied: "I did not see it. I did not see it." The woman continued to scold the man loudly: "So next time you pick up the rubbish in public, so that you don't become a f***ing b***h to the public and somebody else has to pick up after you in public. An adult knows how to pick up after themselves." He rebutted: "Good people don't speak the way you speak." She responded: "Then you don't shout at me for doing this, when I didn't even touch you. "You're the one that threw the rubbish on the platform. OK? So shut the f*** up. So don't make other people pick up your rubbish because all these workers are suffering and jobs are like s***." Defending himself, the man said: "I didn't see it. I didn't see it. You understand? I didn't see it." The two went back and forth until eventually, the woman revealed the supposed reason for their argument. "You just shouted at me for this and I'm not even touching you," she said, pointing to her crossed legs. The man responded: "Most people don't sit this way." She pointed down the carriage and shouted: "Most people don't sit this way? Let me go down the entire f***ing train and see who's crossing your f***ing legs." Getting up from his seat, he said: "Go ahead." She told him: "I'm not going to go. You go." As the man exited the train, the woman clapped and cheered. She said: "Get out of the f***ing train, loser. F***ing rubbish. Never even pick up. You're f***ing balding b***h. Get out." The man reiterated that he "didn't see it." Having the last word, she told him, "You didn't see it? Everybody f***ing saw it. Get the f*** out. You pick up your f***ing rubbish up for yourself. B***h." The video ends with the man leaving the carriage and the woman going on her phone. TLDR. But so many similar had happened before I roughly have the idea ..... Really must focus on mental health. So many people acting crazily, suicidal tendencies, violent tendency. Think higher population density and higher cost of living put many on higher strung flight or fight mode. Little stuff can become a trigger. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Tuesday at 02:41 PM Share Tuesday at 02:41 PM 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic Wednesday at 04:15 AM Share Wednesday at 04:15 AM (edited) On 4/29/2025 at 5:07 PM, Windwaver said: https://www.stomp.sg/singapore-seen/woman-hurls-vulgarities-man-during-argument-train-calls-him-stupid-old-dude Woman argues with commuter over her touching his leg, hurls vulgarities and calls him 'stupid old dude' A man and a woman sitting beside each other in the corner seat on the MRT train got into a fierce argument, where the woman did not hold back her language. A Stomper shared a video of the incident on April 25 at 2.37pm, though it is unclear what transpired before the video was taken. But the woman seemed to be angry at the man for accusing her of touching his leg with her foot as well as littering on the MRT platform. In the first clip, she insulted him: "Stupid old f***ing dude. I'm not even touching you. P***y." In the longer clip, while waving her finger at the man, she said: "I don't even touch you." He replied: "I did not see it. I did not see it." The woman continued to scold the man loudly: "So next time you pick up the rubbish in public, so that you don't become a f***ing b***h to the public and somebody else has to pick up after you in public. An adult knows how to pick up after themselves." He rebutted: "Good people don't speak the way you speak." She responded: "Then you don't shout at me for doing this, when I didn't even touch you. "You're the one that threw the rubbish on the platform. OK? So shut the f*** up. So don't make other people pick up your rubbish because all these workers are suffering and jobs are like s***." Defending himself, the man said: "I didn't see it. I didn't see it. You understand? I didn't see it." The two went back and forth until eventually, the woman revealed the supposed reason for their argument. "You just shouted at me for this and I'm not even touching you," she said, pointing to her crossed legs. The man responded: "Most people don't sit this way." She pointed down the carriage and shouted: "Most people don't sit this way? Let me go down the entire f***ing train and see who's crossing your f***ing legs." Getting up from his seat, he said: "Go ahead." She told him: "I'm not going to go. You go." As the man exited the train, the woman clapped and cheered. She said: "Get out of the f***ing train, loser. F***ing rubbish. Never even pick up. You're f***ing balding b***h. Get out." The man reiterated that he "didn't see it." Having the last word, she told him, "You didn't see it? Everybody f***ing saw it. Get the f*** out. You pick up your f***ing rubbish up for yourself. B***h." The video ends with the man leaving the carriage and the woman going on her phone. So many fxxk words. She definitely can't go into politics. Edited Wednesday at 04:21 AM by Kopites 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic Wednesday at 04:18 AM Share Wednesday at 04:18 AM On 4/29/2025 at 10:41 PM, inlinesix said: Under global stress and not school bully? Hmmm the other way round...hiaz.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic Wednesday at 05:04 AM Share Wednesday at 05:04 AM On 4/27/2025 at 9:45 PM, Ghgan said: more importantly how does she maintain her figure after pop up 10 babies. That's because she's only 28 yo... Let's see 20yrs later at 48. See have difference or not. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...