The continuing GLOBAL stressful thread! Part III

When a man video a woman exposing herself, the man is the pervert.

When a woman video a man exposing himself, the man is the pervert.

On 4/29/2026 at 8:54 AM, Wt_know said:

happy ending has become not so happy liao ...

Herpes Ending.... Man mistook for happy. Same sound but different. 

Edited by Volvobrick

On 4/29/2026 at 7:48 AM, Atonchia said:

How cum Massage can get STD?

Huh? Advertising explicit services on platforms such as Facebook, TikTok and WeChat and still the wife let her husband go?

The wife fault.

According to the resident, her husband contracted an STD after visiting the centre.

Ms Chen told Shin Min about a case in January, when a female resident emailed her about a self-proclaimed TCM wellness centre in Toa Payoh that had been advertising explicit services on platforms such as Facebook, TikTok and WeChat.

According to the resident, her husband contracted an STD after visiting the centre.

Huh parents give so much money to son to go massage parlour?

Parents fault.

Semd the kid for counselling instead. 

He said a pair of parents had claimed their underage son was “seduced” by a masseuse at a massage parlour located below their HDB block in Boon Keng. Their son had asked them for money to continue patronising the business.

Poor MPs!

Wife not happy husband go sleazy massage places MPs problem. 

Son not enough money to continue going to massage parlours also their problem?

Parent dare not tell son you are underage cannot go.

Son will be angry and scold the parents?

Parents are scared of their son?

Friggin ridiculous. 

Man allegedly gets STD after Toa Payoh ‘TCM centre’ visit, MPs raise concerns over illicit massage parlours

Edited by Jamesc

On 4/29/2026 at 10:51 AM, mersaylee said:

Acupuncture...used own needle for sensual treatment...my fren kelvin said one...😁

Bring your own needle? what size? how long? how thick? poke where? your fren kelvin got say or not? :D

On 4/29/2026 at 11:23 AM, Ahwhye said:

Bring your own needle? what size? how long? how thick? poke where? your fren kelvin got say or not? :D

He said size doesn't matter...so long for wat...so long can rise up to the acupuncture occasion good enuf oredi...leave the treatment process unfold naturally lead by the sexpert...😁

On 4/29/2026 at 10:51 AM, mersaylee said:

Acupuncture...used own needle for sensual treatment...my fren kelvin said one...😁

your friend Kelvin very knowledgeable.. those mei mei Pull Dragon Vein know a thing or 2 which we dunno..

On 4/29/2026 at 12:21 PM, Ody_2004 said:

your friend Kelvin very knowledgeable.. those mei mei Pull Dragon Vein know a thing or 2 which we dunno..

1 to 2 times a month...is sibeh waste limited time left...clear arms 1 to 2 times a week betterer for prostate prevention...hope garment can allow use of medisave on such health wellness 😂

On 4/29/2026 at 12:43 PM, mersaylee said:

1 to 2 times a month...is sibeh waste limited time left...clear arms 1 to 2 times a week betterer for prostate prevention...hope garment can allow use of medisave on such health wellness 😂

wah optimum is 21 times monthly siah! no medisave how to prevent Dua Lam Par problem!! 😁

Why when I take bus lao auntie singing bus driver never come up warning so unfair!

Edited by Jellandross

On 5/4/2026 at 10:20 AM, Jellandross said:

Why when I take bus lao auntie singing bus driver never come up warning so unfair!

Unfortunately not all half ball the same...😁

On 5/4/2026 at 11:48 AM, mersaylee said:

Unfortunately not all half ball the same...😁

What’s the difference 🤭