Jellandross Supersonic February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 (edited) More exciting parliamentary debates in 2023! Starting with a light and entertaining lesson on how to dig your own grave 😂 Edited February 8, 2023 by Jellandross ↡ Advertisement 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 13 minutes ago, Jellandross said: More exciting parliamentary debates in 2023! Starting with a light and entertaining lesson on how to dig your own grave 😂 They don't have to answer questions wan! Just like IR, TCH etc. It will not be meaningful if every question needs to be answered! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 My grandma can debate better. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 whats the point of debate is it meaningful multi million slogan 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 The best line: ”I’d like to move on!”😂 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 Piang, so lor soh. I didnt pay attention cos I was distracted by this from Mr Xie. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 3 hours ago, Jellandross said: More exciting parliamentary debates in 2023! Starting with a light and entertaining lesson on how to dig your own grave 😂 WTF Live-streaming Parliament is the best thing ever. Can really expose all these jokers now. 1 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 (edited) Lately watching "the glory" drama. 😁 Open the door and show your backside to the world. Of course must give its a kick. Edited February 8, 2023 by Kopites 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 1 hour ago, RadX said: The best line: ”I’d like to move on!”😂 Yalor...should have asked us to scroll right to the last words and save our precious 10mins...😁 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 4 hours ago, Jellandross said: More exciting parliamentary debates in 2023! Starting with a light and entertaining lesson on how to dig your own grave 😂 Morph from a man talking bird until becum a blur cock is no easy feat...truly an eye opener...but see less betterer...😁 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 1 hour ago, RadX said: The best line: ”I’d like to move on!”😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 How come this P*P MP no prepare fully how to pin down oppo as what the rest usually like to do ah? Lol. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 1 minute ago, 13177 said: How come this P*P MP no prepare fully how to pin down oppo as what the rest usually like to do ah? Lol. Live debating skill requires talent and training. The fella lacks both. Worse than my interns 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 This guy is ah ong's ka chng... eh I mean cousin. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 Think he is Jurong GRC?.. seen poster before… damn I wasted my precious time watching him repeating like a broken record…. Over 2 days????…. N ……. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 14 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Live debating skill requires talent and training. The fella lacks both. Worse than my interns Like that how he can become P*P MP? Lol. Maybe same like i am wondering how come some people can become manager, when he/she so jialat. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 2 minutes ago, 13177 said: Like that how he can become P*P MP? Lol. Maybe same like i am wondering how come some people can become manager, when he/she so jialat. As backbencher, Mai Ke Kiang lo. Not his duty to defend the relevant ministry 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged February 8, 2023 Share February 8, 2023 6 minutes ago, 13177 said: Like that how he can become P*P MP? Lol. Maybe same like i am wondering how come some people can become manager, when he/she so jialat. This paratrooper body still cold from the wind. Give him some time to warm up. I guess he assume that the attack is one way and did not anticipate that the enemy will counter attack. 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...