Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XIV

On 6/28/2023 at 8:34 AM, Spidey10 said:

nothing to see actually, just someone ranting that she was not given ample to say good bye to her kid!! ...that's all and took it out on the driver....hahhaah...

atas pple, like that.....driver must listen and act according to instructions...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

Thanks!! 

I fast forward and fast forward, no action so I gave up. 😬

On 6/28/2023 at 8:15 AM, Playtime said:

Anyway... 

Neighbor bumper to bumper traffic scratch another car .. Audi..  bumper. His own bumper also got small scratch. 

Agree to private settle since just bumper spray only. Other driver send him message ask him sign admit fault and pay for repair. 

I told him not to, must insist amount stated first. He go ask, fellas then reply $4k 🤯. Of cos tell him fly kite, go insurance lor.

So... if sign first,  then is legally liable for the amount or not?

siao....like signing a blank piece of paper...is binding unless it states that the amount to be determined on a later date and also depending on the amt...and should not exceed blah blah blah....if just sign and say will take full responsibility then might as well give blank chq...:omg:

4k is not respraying, is replacing the bumper...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

Edited by Spidey10

On 6/28/2023 at 8:36 AM, Fcw75 said:

Thanks!! 

I notice in SGRV videos, the first part is the juicy part. Then it will show the full video if it’s available. So just watch the first 30 seconds will do 😂

for this, I think that the passenger is dilly dallying. She should not make the driver wait for 3 mins while she makes small talk with her child.

and hearing her tone, I get the opinion that she has a superiority complex over people that she thinks are lower in social standing.

this type of people need a huge awakening, like a loss of job to dent their ego.

On 6/28/2023 at 8:44 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

I notice in SGRV videos, the first part is the juicy part. Then it will show the full video if it’s available. So just watch the first 30 seconds will do 😂

for this, I think that the passenger is dilly dallying. She should not make the driver wait for 3 mins while she makes small talk with her child.

and hearing her tone, I get the opinion that she has a superiority complex over people that she thinks are lower in social standing.

this type of people need a huge awakening, like a loss of job to dent their ego.

I echo yr sentiment ....she sounds like a "atas" pple.....you know the lady who dun wear mask type....i instruct you do type! :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Anyway... 

Neighbor bumper to bumper traffic scratch another car .. Audi..  bumper. His own bumper also got small scratch. 

Agree to private settle since just bumper spray only. Other driver send him message ask him sign admit fault and pay for repair. 

I told him not to, must insist amount stated first. He go ask, fellas then reply $4k 🤯. Of cos tell him fly kite, go insurance lor.

U r right to tell him that. 

never document any liability down in black and white cos it can be used against him.

On 6/28/2023 at 8:49 AM, Spidey10 said:

I echo yr sentiment ....she sounds like a "atas" pple.....you know the lady who dun wear mask type....i instruct you do type! :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Unless she’s going to war in Afghanistan else end of the day she will also see her kids what. Talk and talk and talk…ni nia mah…

On 6/28/2023 at 8:49 AM, Spidey10 said:

Ya. Sovereign.

On 6/27/2023 at 6:46 PM, Atonchia said:

Anyone know the deceased was driving what car? 

How come can do 10 flips?

What I saw in the video is Mazda 3

Anyway... 

In private settlement, always settle the payment before signing anything. 

On 6/28/2023 at 8:51 AM, Fcw75 said:

Unless she’s going to war in Afghanistan else end of the day she will also see her kids what. Talk and talk and talk…ni nia mah…

Hope one day that type of ccb rider take a ride in that Changi Airport taxi lao who like to slam the pedal to the metal and make her see a doctor herself...😁

On 6/27/2023 at 10:08 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

4.4L V8, maybe will declare total loss.

Owner lose money big time if he didn’t buy comprehensive for this COE renewed car.

Hope that stupid car guy coe mati

drive so fast until can crash King Kong until the other side

Don’t even know whether King Kong got hit anyone on the other side

On 6/28/2023 at 8:36 AM, Fcw75 said:

Thanks!! 

Anything within 3 seconds, I don’t see outcome one, I skip

Why never say good bye to her kid before getting into the PHV?

People are getting more stupid these days!

On 6/27/2023 at 10:37 PM, Jamesc said:

The problem is not only people getting more stupid,

that's their problem and its ok

but they blame other people for their own stupidity.

Never say good bye to kid and get into the taxi and then want to say good bye?

Phone the kid lah. Don't blame the poor PHV driver! He is not a mind reader.

Bus never stop because girl never stick her hand out?

Take the next bus lah don't blame the innocent bus driver. He is not a mind reader.

The reason SG is getting more stressful is because people are getting more stupid and blaming everyone except themselves.

Edited by Jamesc

Climb onto a car bonnet after abandoning her bicycle?

The car driver thought she want to tupang a ride lah!

Being a nice person she gives the girl a ride and the girl still not happy!

Don't want a to ride on a car don't climb on lah!

Clown do silly things to entertain people but you have to pay to go to the circus.

Kings pay court jesters to amuse them!

We have many many stupid people in SG everyday working hard doing silly things to entertain us.

SG best place in the world!

A lot of people have given up on Starpig TV and Meow TV MCF videos is where the action is and all free!

On 6/28/2023 at 10:20 AM, Actan72 said:

Sharing my encounters with an I-diot also

feedback was made to comfort

LTA fault bro.. why they create a bottle neck to merge after the turn :D