Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XIV

On 8/2/2023 at 10:00 AM, Beehive3783 said:

Why only stern warning for the driver and sent back to home country? KNN PAP.

Precisely, stern warning for someone who run over a boy?

Dafug…

On 8/2/2023 at 9:30 AM, Vinceng said:

Totally uncalled for.

I do not know what happened before this incident, but maybe it is just an accident. I once did this stunt when I could not hold my sneeze.

Anyway, luckily there is no real accident resulting from this.

On 8/2/2023 at 9:55 AM, mersaylee said:

Van also...but yah...let them hog non expressways is betterer....maybe pickup like musso as well 😁

These light truck is inherently unstable at highway speed as compared to Musso

MY Hilux/Ranger can drive at the same speed as your car 

On 8/2/2023 at 9:55 AM, mersaylee said:

Van also...but yah...let them hog non expressways is betterer....maybe pickup like musso as well 😁

Mai sabo hor [grin]

On 8/2/2023 at 10:16 AM, Mustank said:

Mai sabo hor [grin]

Then you will be laughed at

MY Hilux can drive 90km/h on our expressway while your Musso cannot

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

On 8/2/2023 at 10:18 AM, inlinesix said:

Then you will be laughed at

MY Hilux can drive 90km/h on our expressway while your Musso cannot

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Lao pork pigkarp can move can already lah 

On 8/2/2023 at 10:22 AM, Mustank said:

Lao pork pigkarp can move can already lah 

Not properly maintained la.

MY fren pickup > 10 years still can whack 140km/h.

Main culprit likely to be EGR

Edited by inlinesix

On 8/2/2023 at 10:09 AM, inlinesix said:

These light truck is inherently unstable at highway speed as compared to Musso

MY Hilux/Ranger can drive at the same speed as your car 

Not when tourrible tyres are mounted...😁

On 8/2/2023 at 10:24 AM, mersaylee said:

Not when tourrible tyres are mounted...😁

Regardless.

MY Pickup truck has the same speed limit as your car.

On 7/31/2023 at 9:01 PM, Mkl22 said:

Still waiting for a spectacular crash where the driver kills himself due to recklessness

There was already one few weeks/months ago. Mazda zoom zoom 3 flipped and driver flew out of the car

On 8/1/2023 at 12:03 AM, Abracadabra said:

Why the need to run and bang into a car? Zebra crossing is there but it does not mean you can run across recklessly unless you are Iron Man. I would like to see if he'll do the same to a tipper truck. That'll be interesting.

Merc is nice and clean, of course can run into it. A tipper? dirty and filthy, do you think that jogger would want to dirty his hands slapping the fenders? :D 

On 8/2/2023 at 9:34 AM, Beehive3783 said:

Don't you love how the cb taxi driver drove off like it's none of his business :D 

Never hit him..of course Taxi Driver quickily run...who will be so honest.?Stop  & wait for TP come & surrender,admit He caused the Accident.!

On 8/2/2023 at 10:07 AM, Silverkris said:

I do not know what happened before this incident, but maybe it is just an accident. I once did this stunt when I could not hold my sneeze.

Anyway, luckily there is no real accident resulting from this.

Close shave for you. Phew  😜

On 8/2/2023 at 3:23 PM, Vinceng said:

Cabby Jin power sia.... the old man deserved to be whack